Revue Dota2Lounge 2023

Classement général

Service client - 5/5

Marchés des paris - 3 / 5

Paris sur la peau - 3/5

Modes de paiement - 4/5

Note globale: 3.75/5

À propos de Dota2Lounge

Bienvenue sur Dota2Lounge, la sœur de l'incroyablement populaire CSGOLounge. CSGOLounge a contribué à ouvrir la voie aux paris sportifs, en particulier sur la scène des paris sur la peau. Suite à son...

en savoir plus

MostBet Vue d'ensemble

Le site fonctionne exclusivement sur Internet, ce qui signifie qu'il n'y a pas de magasins de paris physiques dans aucun pays. Mais ils sont enregistrés et réglementés par la licence de jeu de Curaçao, qui prouve que toute action ou activité de l'utilisateur sur le site est légale.

De plus, le site propose des matchs de sports et d'eSports en direct, des casinos en direct et d'autres...

en savoir plus

22Aperçu des paris 2023

22Bet est un bookmaker connu établi avec un arrière-plan d'Europe de l'Est. Son siège social est situé à Chypre et est en service depuis 2017. Le site de paris 22Bet est réglementé et agréé en vertu des lois de Curaçao et détient des licences locales dans d'autres territoires africains tels que le Nigeria et le Kenya. Il avait élargi sa popularité en faisant ...

en savoir plus

LootAperçu .bet 2023

Avec certaines des meilleures cotes disponibles et des offres de bonus attrayantes régulières, nous devions nous assurer de créer un Loot.Revue des paris. Leurs offres et leurs cotes sont parmi les meilleures de l'industrie des paris sportifs. Certaines des plus grandes questions sont Loot.Bet légitime, et comment fonctionne la plateforme? Dans ce Loot.Bet review, nous couvrirons tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour...

en savoir plus

Un examen complet de GG.Bet

GG.Bet est l'un des fournisseurs de paris esports les plus populaires. Cela est dû au fait qu'ils couvrent tous les principaux titres d'esports et offrent un large éventail d'options de marché. Nous avons créé cette revue pour vous guider à travers chaque aspect crucial des services des bookmakers, pour vous aider à démarrer avec les paris esports sur GG.Bet.

Nous commençons notre...

en savoir plus

ESL One Stockholm 2023 : Aperçu

Dota 2 a de nouveau fait vibrer tous les fans du monde entier lors de son premier face-à-face majeur après deux ans d'options limitées pour organiser un événement. Le jeu est l'un des jeux vidéo constants depuis plus d'une décennie, apportant de l'excitation et du divertissement non seulement aux joueurs, mais également aux passionnés de jeux, aux talents et aux émissions, etc.

Le...

en savoir plus

Aperçu sur Dota Pro Circuit DPC CN 2021/2022 Tour 2 : Division I

Dota 2 ne déçoit pas ses joueurs et sa communauté car il apporte toujours de l'excitation et du divertissement à travers des événements massifs. Il a continuellement amélioré ses tournois et événements chaque année, faisant en sorte que d'autres équipes inconnues s'affrontent et jouent des événements mineurs et majeurs.

Le Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) est un tournoi professionnel de renommée internationale...

en savoir plus

Dota Pro Circuit DPC SEA 2021/2022 Tour 2 : Division I : Présentation

Le Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) est un système de format de tournoi professionnel pour le jeu vidéo compétitif à cinq contre cinq Dota 2. Il a été introduit en 2017 par Valve, le développeur du jeu, pour déterminer quelles équipes méritent une invitation directe à The International, le meilleur championnat annuel de Dota 2. Le DPC a remplacé le précédent Dota Major Championship...

en savoir plus
Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. Nous supposerons que vous êtes d'accord avec cela, mais vous pouvez vous désinscrire si vous le souhaitez

Dota2Lounge Review 2023

Overall Rank

Customer Support – 5/5

Betting Markets – 3/5

Skin Betting – 3/5

Payment Methods – 4/5

Overall Rating: 3.75/5

About Dota2Lounge

Welcome to Dota2Lounge, the sister of the incredibly popular CSGOLounge. CSGOLounge helped pave the way for esports betting, especially the skin betting scene. Following its...

Read More

MostBet Overview

The site operates exclusively on the internet, which means they have no physical betting shops in any country. But they are registered and regulated by the Curacao Gaming License, which proves that any user’s action or activities on the site is legal.

Moreover, the site offers live sports and eSports matches, live casinos, and other...

Read More

22Bet Overview 2023

22Bet is a known sportsbook established with an Eastern European background. Its headquarters is located in Cyprus and has been in service since 2017. 22Bet betting site is regulated and licensed under the laws of Curacao and holds local licenses in other African territories such as Nigeria and Kenya. It had widened its popularity by making...

Read More

Loot.bet Overview 2023

With some of the best odds available and regular enticing bonus offers, we had to ensure we created a Loot.Bet review. Their offers and odds are some of the bests in the esports betting industry. Some of the biggest questions are Loot.Bet legit, and how does the platform operate? In this Loot.Bet review, we will cover everything you need to...

Read More

A Comprehensive Review of GG.Bet

GG.Bet is one of the more popular esports betting providers. This is due to the fact that they cover all major esports titles and offer a wide array of market options. We have created this review to guide you through each crucial aspect of the bookmakers’ services, to help you get started with esports betting on GG.Bet.

We start our...

Read More

ESL One Stockholm 2023: Overview

Dota 2 has again made all fans around the world hype on its first face-to-face major after two years of limited options on hosting an event. The game has been one of the consistent video games for more than a decade bringing excitement and entertainment not only to the players but also to game enthusiasts, talents and broadcasts, etc.

The...

Read More

Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I Overview

Dota Pro Circuit is the product tournament designed by Valve, the founder of the most popular esports, Defence of the Ancients. It is one anticipated championship league that showcases the best esports team in the world to fight for an invitation to the world-renowned tournament, the International. Dota Pro Circuit will provide an action-packed...

Read More

Overview on Dota Pro Circuit DPC CN 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I

Dota 2 does not disappoint its players and community as it always brings excitement and entertainment through massive events. It continuously leveled up its tournaments and events annually, making other unknown teams compete and play minor and major events.

The Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) is an internationally recognized professional tournament...

Read More

Dota Pro Circuit DPC SEA 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I: Overview

The Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) is a professional tournament format system for the competitive five-on-five video game Dota 2. It was introduced in 2017 by Valve, the game's developer, to determine which teams are worthy of a direct invitation to The International, Dota 2's top annual championship. The DPC replaced the previous Dota Major Championship...

Read More

Dota Pro Circuit DPC NA 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I Overview 

Dota Pro Circuit is one prestigious international tournament created and produced by the founder of the most popular five-on-five game Defence of the Ancients, Valve. The said tournament aims to showcase the best-of-the-best teams in the world and gather them all into the big stage, the International. With the massive success of Dota Pro Circuit...

Read More
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We`ll assume you`re ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish