مرحبًا بكم في التنافس: مراجعة كاملة

يمكن القول إن Rivalry هي واحدة من أكثر خيارات الرهان على الرياضات الإلكترونية شيوعًا في الوقت الحالي. تم إنشاء المنصة في عام 2018 ، وعلى الرغم من أن عمرها عامين فقط ، إلا أنها لا تزال متطورة بشكل جيد في المشهد. عند مقارنتها بمكتبات المراهنات التقليديين الذين دخلوا أيضًا في الرياضات الإلكترونية ، فإنهم ما زالوا يعملون على صنع طابعهم ...

إقرأ المزيد

رياضة النيتروجين باختصار 

مرحبًا بكم في مراجعة Nitrogen Sports ، وهي شركة مراهنات مدعومة من Bitcoin ، والتي يعتبرونها "مستقبل العملة". نظرًا لكونه أحد أشهر مواقع المراهنات في العالم عندما يتعلق الأمر باستخدام Bitcoin بشكل صارم ، فهناك ، بلا شك ، تجربة فريدة ومثيرة للاهتمام معروضة للمستخدمين هنا. التصنيف العام - 3.5 / 5 طرق الدفع ...

إقرأ المزيد

مرحبًا بك في LuckBox: مراجعة كاملة

يعد موقع المراهنات LuckBox للرياضات الإلكترونية جديدًا نسبيًا على الفضاء ، حيث تم تأسيس الشركة في أبريل من عام 2018. على الرغم من أنها تعمل منذ ما يزيد قليلاً عن عامين ، إلا أنها أنشأت واجهة مستخدم رائعة وممتعة وسهلة على العين. مع توفر سوق واسع للمراهنات على الرياضات الإلكترونية ، بما في ذلك Dota 2 ، قد يكون LuckBox هو التالي ...

إقرأ المزيد

مراجعة الرهان Dota2Lounge 

مرحبًا بكم في Dota2Lounge ، شقيقة CSGOLounge التي تحظى بشعبية لا تصدق. ساعد CSGOLounge في تمهيد الطريق لمراهنات الرياضات الإلكترونية ، وخاصة مشهد المراهنات الجلدية. بعد نجاحه ، اختاروا إنشاء موقع Dota 2 مخصص للمراهنات الجلدية. عند المقامرة على Dota2Lounge ، يمكنك الفوز بمجموعة كبيرة من الجوائز من طرق الرهان المختلفة. كل ما تريد أن تعرفه سوف ...

إقرأ المزيد

بومبيت باختصار 

نظرًا لكونها شركة مراهنات برازيلية ومسجلة في مالطا ، فهي مقيدة في العديد من البلدان حول العالم. هذا يعني أن المراهنة على Bumbet على الفور قد لا تكون خيارًا لك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت جزءًا من النادي المحظوظ الذي يمكنه استخدام الخدمات ، فقد يكون أحد أفضل الخيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر بالرياضات الإلكترونية و ...

إقرأ المزيد

Dota2Hunt: العب ألعاب الكازينو واربح الأسطح

ملخص قصير Dota2Hunt هو موقع Dota2 جديد لتجارة الجلد نسبيًا. لا تزال بعض أقسامه قيد التطوير ، ويقومون بإضافة العديد من الأقسام والألعاب الجديدة ، مما يوسع الموقع لتقديم خدمة أفضل دائمًا. على موقع الرهان Dota2Hunt ، قد يجد العملاء أربعة أوضاع للعب والمراهنة ، بالإضافة إلى Marketplace للإيداع ، ...

إقرأ المزيد

Dota2Expert: موقع متواضع ، مكاسب كبيرة

ملخص قصير إذا كنت شغوفًا بـ Dota 2 وتهتم بالحصول على أشكال جديدة أو أدوات مراهنة أو شراء مستحضرات تجميل ، فإن Dota2Expert هو خيار جيد لك. الموقع متخصص في جلود Dota 2. إنها بسيطة للغاية وتركز فقط على ما يهم حقًا: الرهانات والألعاب. في Dota2Expert ، تجد مجموعة مناسبة من العناصر ...

إقرأ المزيد

Betway Esports: مراجعة منصة الرهان

Betway هو أحد أكبر مواقع المقامرة الرياضية عبر الإنترنت في العالم. وهي متوفرة في العديد من البلدان وهي موطن لكثير من المقامرين الذين يشهدون على خدمتها الرائعة في تقييمات Betway. إنه موقع ويب للمراهنات الرياضية ستكسب منه الكثير من خلال التسجيل فيه. في هذا الاستعراض ، سوف تكتشف المزيد عن الموقع ، ...

إقرأ المزيد

Thunderpick [مراجعة كاملة لموقع الرهان]

منذ بداية المراهنات الرياضية عبر الإنترنت ، ظهرت العديد من المنصات التي تقدم الخدمة للعملاء. ومع ذلك ، لا تفي جميع مواقع الويب هذه بالمتطلبات التي يجب أن تفي بها مواقع المقامرة الرياضية الجيدة. هذا يجعل من الصعب على المقامرين البحث عن منصة جيدة للمراهنة عليها. Thunderpick هو واحد من أفضل مواقع المراهنات الإلكترونية على الإنترنت وفريدة من نوعها موجودة في ...

إقرأ المزيد

مراجعة TonyBet لمراهنات الرياضات الإلكترونية

لدينا مراجعة مختلفة قليلاً هنا مع TonyBet ، لأنها معروفة إلى حد كبير بكونها أكبر موقع بوكر صيني مفتوح الوجه في العالم. تم تشعبها مؤخرًا لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من خيارات المقامرة الأخرى ، بما في ذلك المراهنات على الرياضات الإلكترونية. وقد أدى ذلك إلى زيادة عدد مراجعات TonyBet ، لذلك أردنا تجميع المراجعة الأكثر شمولاً ...

إقرأ المزيد
Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

Welcome To Rivalry: Complete Review

Our Score Rivalry is arguably one of the most popular esports betting options out there right now. The platform was founded in 2018, so whilst it’s only a couple of years old, it is still well developed in the scene. When you compare it to the traditional bookmakers who also stepped into esports, they are still working on making their …

Read More

Nitrogen Sports In A Nutshell 

Our Score Welcome to our Nitrogen Sports review, a bookmaker that is powered by Bitcoin, what they deem to be “the future of currency”. With being one of the world’s most popular betting websites when it comes to strictly using Bitcoin, there is, without a doubt, a unique and interesting experience on offer for users here. Overall Rating – 3.5/5 …

Read More

Welcome To LuckBox: Complete Review

Our Score The LuckBox esports betting site is relatively new to the space, with the company being incorporated in April of 2018. Despite being in operation for just over two years, they have created a wonderfully pleasant user interface that is easy on the eye. With a wide esports betting market available, including Dota 2, LuckBox could very well be …

Read More

Dota2Lounge Betting Review 

Our Score Welcome to Dota2Lounge, the sister of the incredibly popular CSGOLounge. CSGOLounge helped to pave the way for esports betting, especially the skin betting scene. Following its success, they opted to create a dedicated Dota 2 skin betting website. When gambling on Dota2Lounge, you can win a vast range of prizes from different betting methods. Everything you need to …

Read More

Bumbet In A Nutshell 

Our Score With being a Brazilian betting company and registered in Malta, it is restricted in many countries around the world. This means Bumbet betting immediately might not be an option for you. However, if you’re part of the lucky club that can use the services, it could very well be one of the better options when it comes to …

Read More

Dota2Hunt: Play Casino Games And Win Skins

Our Score Short Summary Dota2Hunt is a relatively new Dota 2 skin trading site. Some sections of it are still in development, and they are adding many new sections and games, expanding the website to offer always a better service. On the Dota2Hunt betting site, customers may find four game modes to play and bet, as well as a Marketplace …

Read More

Dota2Expert: Modest Site, Big Wins

Our Score Short Summary If you are passionate about Dota 2 and are interested in getting new skins, betting items, or buying cosmetics, then Dota2Expert is a good choice for you. The website is specialized in Dota 2 skins. It is very simple and focuses only on what truly matters: bets and games. On Dota2Expert, you find a decent selection …

Read More

Betway Esports: Review of Betting Platform

Our Score Betway is one of the biggest online sports gambling sites in the world. It is available in many countries and home to many punters who testify to its great service in Betway reviews. It is a sports betting website that you will gain a lot from by signing up to. In this review, you will discover more about …

Read More

Thunderpick [A Complete Review Of Betting Site]

Our Score Since the inception of online sports betting, many platforms have sprung up, offering the service to customers. However, not all of these websites meet the requirements that good sports gambling sites should. This makes a gamblers search for a good platform to bet on difficult. Thunderpick is one of the top and unique online esports betting sites present …

Read More

TonyBet Review For Esports Betting

Our Score We have a slightly different review here with TonyBet, as they are largely known for being the world’s largest Open Face Chinese poker site. It has recently branched out to offer a wide array of other gambling options, including esports betting. This has led to a surge of TonyBet reviews, so we wanted to put together the most …

Read More
Arabic AR Czech CS Dutch NL English EN French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Turkish TR