Présentation du DPC CN 2022/22

Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) est un système de format de tournoi professionnel international bien connu pour le jeu Defense of the Ancients 2 (DotA 2). Ce tournoi a été introduit par le développeur du jeu, Valve, pour déterminer les équipes qui seront éligibles pour obtenir un billet aller simple via une invitation directe à la renommée mondiale The International.

Le...

En savoir plus

The International 10 – Tout ce que vous devez savoir

En raison de la pandémie de COVID-19, 2020 a été la première année l'événement le plus prestigieux de DOTA 2, The International, n'a pas eu lieu depuis sa création en 2011. Cependant, ce n'est plus le cas car The International 10 devrait enfin avoir lieu. Les équipes participantes sont préparées et parfaitement préparées à s'affronter pour DOTA 2...

En savoir plus

Tout est prêt pour le championnat du monde IESF 2022

L'esport continue de croître au-delà des attentes, avec de plus en plus de personnes et de pays qui commencent maintenant à jouer à plus de jeux. Aujourd'hui, plusieurs compétitions esports attirent des centaines de joueurs et des centaines de milliers de spectateurs à travers le monde. Il est indéniable que l'esport est désormais un phénomène mondial et doit être considéré avec le plus grand sérieux.

Il y a plusieurs...

En savoir plus

Informations détaillées sur BTS Pro Series Saison 8: Amériques

Beyond the Summit (BTS) a récemment annoncé les dernières informations sur son tournoi Dota 2, étiqueté le BTS Pro Series Season 8 Americas. L'annonce montre qu'il y a beaucoup à attendre car certaines des équipes DOTA 2 les plus fortes d'Amérique du Nord et du Sud participeront au tournoi.

Comme les fans et les équipes participantes le savent, Beyond The Summit organise...

En savoir plus

ESL Meisterschaft Automne 2022 : Aperçu

Dota 2 a été l'un des rares jeux Esports à s'être adapté aux changements, surtout en cette période de pandémie, car certains jeux notables ont du mal à garder leur public dans la communauté. Mais dans Dota 2, il y a toujours des tournois soutenus de toutes les régions : Amérique du Nord, Amérique du Sud, Europe, CEI, Chine et Asie du Sud-Est.
...

En savoir plus

Dota 2 Champions League 2022 Saison 3: Rejoignez l'action

Le monde de Dota 2 attend le plus grand événement de l'année, The International 10, pour commencer. Cette fois, c'est au tour de la Roumanie d'ouvrir ses portes aux millions de fans du monde entier qui ont hâte de profiter du meilleur de Dota. Avec la cagnotte la plus élevée de l'histoire de l'esport (plus de 40 millions USD), TI10 débutera le...

En savoir plus

Tout sur Chompix Underground Dota League

Chompix Underground Dota League, également connue sous le nom de Underground Dota League, est un événement esport dans Dota2. Ce tournoi est organisé par Chompix Gaming, un organisateur de tournois Dota2 en Amérique du Sud et du Nord. Carlos Osco Huaricapcha ou Chompix est également mathématicien à l'Université d'État de San Francisco, spécialisé dans les graphes polyédriques avec un...

En savoir plus

Dota 2 ESL One Automne 2022 : tournoi, équipes, prix

Dota 2 est probablement l'un des jeux PC les plus populaires. Dota 2 retient l'attention de tous les joueurs et c'est amusant à jouer. Grâce à la popularité croissante des compétitions esports, nous avons désormais la possibilité de profiter des combats des meilleurs joueurs de Dota 2 !

Il n'y a pas longtemps, les joueurs et les fans de Dota 2 ont eu la chance de profiter de Dota 2 ESL Summer 2022,...

En savoir plus
Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

DPC CN 2022/22 Overview

Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) is a well-known international professional tournament format system for the Defense of the Ancients 2 (DotA 2) game. This tournament was introduced by the game's developer, Valve, to determine the teams who will be eligible to obtain a one-way ticket via a direct invitation to the world-renowned The International.

The...

Read More

The International 10 – Everything You Should Know

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, 2020 was the first year DOTA 2’s most prestigious event, The International, failed to take place since its inception in 2011. However, that is no longer the case as The International 10 is finally set to take place. Participating teams are geared up and fully prepared to compete against each other for DOTA 2’s...

Read More

All Is Set for the IESF World Championship 2022

Esports continues to grow beyond expectation, with more people and countries now starting to play more games. Today, several esports competitions draw hundreds of players and hundreds of thousands of spectators worldwide. There is no denying that esports is now a global phenomenon and should be looked at with all seriousness.

There are several...

Read More

Detailed Information About BTS Pro Series Season 8: Americas

Beyond the Summit (BTS) recently announced the latest information about its Dota 2 tournament, tagged the BTS Pro Series Season 8 Americas. The announcement shows there is much to expect as some of the strongest DOTA 2 teams in North and South America will feature in the tournament.

As fans and participating teams know, Beyond The Summit holds...

Read More

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2022: Overview

Dota 2 has been one of the few Esports games that adapted to the changes, especially in this time of the pandemic, because some notable games are having difficulty keeping their audience in the community. But in Dota 2, there are still sustained tournaments from all regions: North America, South America, Europe, CIS, China, and Southeast Asia.
...

Read More

Dota 2 Champions League 2022 Season 3: Join the Action

The world of Dota 2 is waiting for the biggest event of the year, The International 10, to start. This time is Romania’s turn to open its doors to the millions of fans all around the world who are looking forward to enjoy the best Dota can offer. With the highest prize pool in esports history (more than 40 millions USD), TI10 will start on...

Read More

Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 10 – Tournament General Info

Imagine that we are living in the dawn of sport: people do not understand the rules that are constantly changing. They consider playing with the ball a waste of time, and opponents scream about rugby as the only correct sport. However, there are too many fans, and this is forcing the state to intervene and make football, for example, a legal...

Read More

All About Chompix Underground Dota League

Chompix Underground Dota League, also known as Underground Dota League is an esports event in Dota2. This tournament is organized by Chompix Gaming, a Dota2 tournament organizer in both South and North America. Carlos Osco Huaricapcha or Chompix is also a Mathematician at San Francisco State University, focusing on graph polyhedral with an...

Read More

Dota 2 ESL One Fall 2022: Tournament, Teams, Prizes

Dota 2 is probably one of the most popular PC games out there. Dota 2 holds every player’s attention, and it is fun to play. Thanks to the increasing popularity of esports competitions, we now have a chance to enjoy battles of the best Dota 2 players!

Not a long while ago, Dota 2 players and fans had a chance to enjoy Dota 2 ESL Summer 2022,...

Read More
Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR