نظرة عامة على DPC CN 2022/22

Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) هو نظام تنسيق بطولة محترف دولي معروف للعبة Defense of the Ancients 2 (DotA 2). تم تقديم هذه البطولة من قبل مطور اللعبة ، Valve ، لتحديد الفرق التي ستكون مؤهلة للحصول على تذكرة ذهاب فقط عبر دعوة مباشرة إلى المشهور عالميًا The International.

و...

إقرأ المزيد

The International 10 - كل ما يجب أن تعرفه

نظرًا لوباء COVID-19 ، كان عام 2020 هو العام الأول من أكثر الأحداث شهرة في DOTA 2 ، The International، منذ إنشائها في عام 2011. ومع ذلك ، لم يعد هذا هو الحال The International 10 أخيرًا تم تعيينه ليحدث. الفرق المشاركة مهيأة ومستعدة تمامًا للتنافس ضد بعضها البعض في DOTA 2 ...

إقرأ المزيد

كل شيء جاهز لبطولة IESF العالمية 2022

تستمر الرياضات الإلكترونية في النمو بما يفوق التوقعات ، حيث بدأ المزيد من الأشخاص والبلدان الآن في ممارسة المزيد من الألعاب. اليوم ، تستقطب العديد من مسابقات الرياضات الإلكترونية مئات اللاعبين ومئات الآلاف من المتفرجين من جميع أنحاء العالم. ليس هناك من ينكر أن الرياضات الإلكترونية أصبحت الآن ظاهرة عالمية ويجب النظر إليها بكل جدية.

هناك العديد...

إقرأ المزيد

معلومات مفصلة عن BTS Pro Series الموسم الثامن: الأمريكتان

أعلنت شركة Beyond the Summit (BTS) مؤخرًا عن أحدث المعلومات حول بطولة Dota 2 الخاصة بها ، والتي تحمل علامة BTS Pro Series Season 8 Americas. يُظهر الإعلان أن هناك الكثير مما يمكن توقعه حيث ستشارك بعض أقوى فرق DOTA 2 في أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية في البطولة.

كما يعلم المعجبون والفرق المشاركة ، تعقد Beyond The Summit ...

إقرأ المزيد

ESL Meisterschaft خريف 2022: نظرة عامة

كانت Dota 2 واحدة من ألعاب Esports القليلة التي تكيفت مع التغييرات ، خاصة في هذا الوقت من الوباء ، لأن بعض الألعاب البارزة تواجه صعوبة في الحفاظ على جمهورها في المجتمع. ولكن في Dota 2 ، لا تزال هناك بطولات مستمرة من جميع المناطق: أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا ورابطة الدول المستقلة والصين وجنوب شرق آسيا.
...

إقرأ المزيد

Dota 2 Champions League 2022 الموسم 3: انضم إلى الإثارة

عالم Dota 2 ينتظر أكبر حدث لهذا العام ، The International 10 ، للبدء. هذه المرة حان دور رومانيا لفتح أبوابها لملايين المعجبين في جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يتطلعون للاستمتاع بأفضل ما يمكن أن تقدمه Dota. مع أعلى مجموعة جوائز في تاريخ الرياضات الإلكترونية (أكثر من 40 مليون دولار أمريكي) ، سيبدأ TI10 في ...

إقرأ المزيد

Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 10 - معلومات عامة عن البطولة

تخيل أننا نعيش في فجر الرياضة: الناس لا يفهمون القواعد التي تتغير باستمرار. إنهم يعتبرون اللعب بالكرة مضيعة للوقت ، ويصرخ الخصوم على أن الرجبي هي الرياضة الوحيدة الصحيحة. ومع ذلك ، هناك الكثير من المشجعين ، وهذا يجبر الدولة على التدخل وجعل كرة القدم ، على سبيل المثال ، شرعية ...

إقرأ المزيد

QH Sports Dota Series 2 - معلومات رسمية بخصوص البطولة

بشكل عام ، الفرق واضح بين الشخص الذي يسعى للعب في دوري الأبطال والشخص الذي يركل الكرة ببساطة في أوقات فراغه. تختلف الرياضات الإلكترونية عن هواية الألعاب الشائعة مثل أي رياضة أخرى. الرياضة الإلكترونية هي رياضة حديثة يمكن أن تصبح مهنة واعدة بدخل مرتفع.

هناك رياضات إلكترونية ...

إقرأ المزيد

كل شيء عن Chompix Underground Dota League

يعد Chompix Underground Dota League ، المعروف أيضًا باسم Underground Dota League ، حدثًا للرياضات الإلكترونية في Dota2. يتم تنظيم هذه البطولة من قبل Chompix Gaming ، وهي منظم دورات Dota2 في كل من أمريكا الجنوبية والشمالية. Carlos Osco Huaricapcha أو Chompix هو أيضًا عالم رياضيات في جامعة ولاية سان فرانسيسكو ، يركز على الرسم البياني متعدد السطوح مع ...

إقرأ المزيد

Dota 2 ESL One Fall 2022: البطولة ، الفرق ، الجوائز

من المحتمل أن تكون Dota 2 واحدة من أكثر ألعاب الكمبيوتر شعبية. Dota 2 تجذب انتباه كل لاعب ، ومن الممتع اللعب. بفضل الشعبية المتزايدة لمسابقات الرياضات الإلكترونية ، لدينا الآن فرصة للاستمتاع بمعارك أفضل لاعبي Dota 2!

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، حظي لاعبو Dota 2 والمشجعون بفرصة الاستمتاع بلعبة Dota 2 ESL Summer 2022 ، ...

إقرأ المزيد
Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

DPC CN 2022/22 Overview

Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) is a well-known international professional tournament format system for the Defense of the Ancients 2 (DotA 2) game. This tournament was introduced by the game's developer, Valve, to determine the teams who will be eligible to obtain a one-way ticket via a direct invitation to the world-renowned The International.

The...

Read More

The International 10 – Everything You Should Know

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, 2020 was the first year DOTA 2’s most prestigious event, The International, failed to take place since its inception in 2011. However, that is no longer the case as The International 10 is finally set to take place. Participating teams are geared up and fully prepared to compete against each other for DOTA 2’s...

Read More

All Is Set for the IESF World Championship 2022

Esports continues to grow beyond expectation, with more people and countries now starting to play more games. Today, several esports competitions draw hundreds of players and hundreds of thousands of spectators worldwide. There is no denying that esports is now a global phenomenon and should be looked at with all seriousness.

There are several...

Read More

Detailed Information About BTS Pro Series Season 8: Americas

Beyond the Summit (BTS) recently announced the latest information about its Dota 2 tournament, tagged the BTS Pro Series Season 8 Americas. The announcement shows there is much to expect as some of the strongest DOTA 2 teams in North and South America will feature in the tournament.

As fans and participating teams know, Beyond The Summit holds...

Read More

ESL Meisterschaft Autumn 2022: Overview

Dota 2 has been one of the few Esports games that adapted to the changes, especially in this time of the pandemic, because some notable games are having difficulty keeping their audience in the community. But in Dota 2, there are still sustained tournaments from all regions: North America, South America, Europe, CIS, China, and Southeast Asia.
...

Read More

Dota 2 Champions League 2022 Season 3: Join the Action

The world of Dota 2 is waiting for the biggest event of the year, The International 10, to start. This time is Romania’s turn to open its doors to the millions of fans all around the world who are looking forward to enjoy the best Dota can offer. With the highest prize pool in esports history (more than 40 millions USD), TI10 will start on...

Read More

Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 10 – Tournament General Info

Imagine that we are living in the dawn of sport: people do not understand the rules that are constantly changing. They consider playing with the ball a waste of time, and opponents scream about rugby as the only correct sport. However, there are too many fans, and this is forcing the state to intervene and make football, for example, a legal...

Read More

All About Chompix Underground Dota League

Chompix Underground Dota League, also known as Underground Dota League is an esports event in Dota2. This tournament is organized by Chompix Gaming, a Dota2 tournament organizer in both South and North America. Carlos Osco Huaricapcha or Chompix is also a Mathematician at San Francisco State University, focusing on graph polyhedral with an...

Read More

Dota 2 ESL One Fall 2022: Tournament, Teams, Prizes

Dota 2 is probably one of the most popular PC games out there. Dota 2 holds every player’s attention, and it is fun to play. Thanks to the increasing popularity of esports competitions, we now have a chance to enjoy battles of the best Dota 2 players!

Not a long while ago, Dota 2 players and fans had a chance to enjoy Dota 2 ESL Summer 2022,...

Read More
Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR