Bienvenue dans la rivalité: examen complet

Pariez en direct sur %tournoi% en GG.bet Dota 2

Parier

La rivalité est sans doute l'une des options de paris esports les plus populaires à l'heure actuelle. La plate-forme a été fondée en 2018, donc même si elle n'a que quelques années, elle est toujours bien développée sur la scène. Quand vous le comparez aux bookmakers traditionnels qui se sont également lancés dans l'esport, ils travaillent toujours à faire leur marque sur la grande scène.

Bien qu'ils aient la priorité sur les titres d'esports, les utilisateurs pourront également placer des paris sur les sports traditionnels. Ce qui peut être un bon moyen de garder les choses fraîches si vous êtes un parieur régulier.

Note générale

Note globale - 4.5 / 5

  • Interface utilisateur et expérience - 4.5 / 5
  • Gamme de marché eSport - 4.5 / 5
  • Bonus de bienvenue et promotions - 4/5
  • Modes de paiement - 5/5

Rivalry main page

Ce que vous devez savoir sur la rivalité

L'un des problèmes liés au fait d'être un nouveau concurrent sur le marché est de gagner la confiance de la communauté et d'être considéré comme un site de paris réputé. Ayant fait un excellent travail jusqu'à présent en ce qui concerne l'attrait et le respect de la marque, cela les a aidés à se développer sur un marché en constante évolution. Avec une expérience unique et appropriée pour les parieurs d'esports, vous pouvez comprendre pourquoi.

Il est toujours bon d'être conscient des légalités qui existent avec un site de paris, et nous les couvrons pour vous tout au long. Vous trouverez ci-dessous une section du site Rivalry concernant leur licence.

«Rivalry Limited est réglementé par la Commission de surveillance du jeu de l'île de Man en vertu d'une licence délivrée en vertu de la loi de 2001 sur les règlements de jeu en ligne le 2018/01/19. Rivalry Limited - Clinch's House, Lord Street, Douglas, île de Man, IM99 1RZ - 131470C. Toutes les dettes sont exécutoires en droit de l'île de Man. Rivalry Limited interdit strictement l'accès et les services aux personnes de moins de dix-huit (18) ans. »

Veuillez noter que le contrat d'utilisation est également l'endroit où vous pouvez trouver tout ce qui concerne les règles et réglementations de Rivalry qui doivent être respectées.

Comment fonctionne la rivalité?

L'interface utilisateur du site de paris Rivalry est très agréable à regarder. Avec une explosion idéale de couleurs vives et accrocheuses, le site Web est beau et facile à naviguer. L'inscription et la connexion se trouvent facilement dans le coin supérieur droit du site sur chaque page. Tout est si clairement exposé qu'au début de la revue Rivalry, il avait déjà cette sensation familière.

Obtenir un bonus de bienvenue de rivalité

Il y a eu un manque notable de bons bonus de bienvenue avec certains sites de paris esports ces derniers temps. Heureusement, Rivalry semble toujours comprendre à quel point les utilisateurs apprécient de recevoir un bonus de bienvenue.

À l'heure actuelle, les utilisateurs peuvent obtenir un bonus de dépôt de 100% jusqu'à 100 $. Ce qui vous permet de doubler votre argent sur votre premier dépôt. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d'utiliser le code suivant lors du dépôt pour recevoir la promotion active: WELCOME100.

Par exemple, si vous déposez 50 $ et remplissez les conditions de bonus en place, vous recevrez alors 50 $ supplémentaires que vous pourrez utiliser pour placer plus de paris. Si vous pouvez en profiter et obtenir un retour sur investissement, c'est un fantastique retour sur investissement.

Soyez conscient des restrictions

Rivalry a fourni une longue liste de pays qui ne peuvent pas utiliser leurs services. Bien que cela puisse être difficile pour les personnes concernées, je pense que nous pouvons tous apprécier que l'entreprise soit honnête à ce sujet et ne laisse pas à l'utilisateur le soin de le découvrir de la mauvaise manière.

Bien que vous deviez avoir au moins 18 ans pour accéder aux services, les pays suivants sont également limités.

Afghanistan Iles Aland Algérie Angola
Antarctica Australie Bosnie Herzégovine Territoire britannique de l'océan Indien
Cambodge Canada Îles Caïmans Cocos (Keeling)
Danemark Éthiopie Terres australes françaises Guyane
Hong Kong l'Iran Irak Irlande
Israël Italie Japon Laos
Libye Myanmar (Birmanie) Nederland New Zealand
Nigeria Corée du Nord Pakistan Panama
Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée Philippines Pologne Portugal
Porto Rico Arabie Saoudite Singapour Afrique du Sud
Espagne Syrie Taïwan Turquie
Ouganda Royaume-Uni États-Unis Vanuatu
Cité du Vatican Yémen

Rivalry live streamer betting

Paris Esports Rivalité

Bien que les revues Rivalry achevées cette fois se concentrent uniquement sur Dota 2; il convient de souligner l'incroyable gamme de titres d'esport présentés sur leur plateforme.

  • CS: GO
  • Dota 2
  • League of Legends
  • Overwatch
  • Valorant
  • Call of Duty
  • Hearthstone
  • StarCraft 2
  • Rocket League
  • Rainbow Six Siege
  • Street Fighter
  • NBA2k
  • Arène de la vaillance
  • FIFA
  • Halo
  • Les Héros de la Tempête
  • Roi de la gloire
  • La guerre de couvée
  • châtier
  • World of Tanks
  • World of Warcraft

Il est étonnamment difficile de trouver un site de paris offrant une gamme aussi étendue d'esports. Donc, si jamais vous vous ennuyez des paris Dota 2 ou si vous souhaitez simplement ajouter une variante de paris, vous pouvez facilement le faire via les paris Rivalry.

Gammes de marché disponibles

La rivalité a complètement et absolument frappé le clou ici. Il est très rare qu'un site de paris couvre toutes les bases en matière de gammes de marché, mais il semble qu'une tentative solide ait été faite ici. Comme toujours, les options du marché des paris peuvent varier en fonction du jeu, de la durée de la série, etc.

Cela étant dit, voici quelques-unes des options que vous pouvez vous attendre à voir sur la majorité des jeux en cours.

  • Vainqueur du match absolu
  • Gagnant de la carte individuelle
  • Cartes et handicaps de séries
  • Premier sang (tuer)
  • Premier objectif obtenu
  • Nombre total de victimes
  • Cartes totales

Dans certains cas, plus de 50 options de marché différentes sont disponibles, ce qui est un moyen incroyable de vous aider à augmenter vos chances de rivalité.

Rivalry welcome bonus

Commencer par le processus d'enregistrement de la rivalité

Vous serez heureux de savoir que l'inscription et la mise en route sont relativement faciles. De nos jours, de nombreux sites de paris partagent des dispositions similaires, il y a donc une sensation universelle qui facilite la navigation et la compréhension.

Pour commencer, il vous suffit de saisir un e-mail et de créer un mot de passe. Vous pouvez également créer votre compte Rivalry en utilisant les options suivantes; Google, Steam, Facebook, Twitch, Twitter ou VK.

Promotions sur l'offre

Dans l'état actuel des choses, il n'y a qu'une seule promotion active disponible, et c'est le bonus de rivalité. Bien qu'il serait bien de voir plus de bonus introduits à l'avenir, nous pouvons toujours apprécier la valeur du bonus de bienvenue. Il y a une page dédiée «Promos» sur le site Rivalry, vous pouvez donc facilement rester au courant des promotions et des bonus proposés.

Caractéristiques spéciales à rechercher

Bien que ce ne soit pas nécessairement une fonction spéciale folle, il y a toujours quelque chose de cool disponible sur Rivalry, et cela s'appelle «Streamer Betting». Les flux sont intégrés à leur site Web et, à partir de là, ils offrent des options de paris en direct en fonction de ce qui se passe dans le jeu du streamer spécifique.

C'est quelque chose que nous n'avons jamais vu ailleurs auparavant. Tandis que d'autres intègrent des flux pour que vous puissiez suivre les matchs et les tournois pendant vos paris en direct, cela crée une toute nouvelle dynamique.

Modes de paiement disponibles

Ayant déjà fait l'éloge de certaines des offres Rivalry, cela se reproduit en ce qui concerne leurs méthodes de paiement. Il est essentiellement courant pour les sites de paris d'offrir une pléthore de moyens de déposer de l'argent sur le site, mais de limiter ensuite les moyens de le retirer.

Ce n'est pas le cas avec Rivalry, et c'est incroyable à voir. Il n'y a qu'une seule méthode disponible pour les dépôts qui n'est pas également proposée pour les retraits. Voici les détails complets sur les méthodes de paiement.

Mode de paiement Dépôt et / ou retrait
Amex Dépôt et retrait
Bitcoin Dépôt et retrait
Boleto Dépôt et retrait
Giropay Dépôt et retrait
Idéal Dépôt seulement
Maestro Dépôt et retrait
MasterCard Dépôt et retrait
Neteller Dépôt et retrait
Virement bancaire en ligne Dépôt et retrait
Paysafe Dépôt et retrait
Poli Dépôt et retrait
Przelewy24 Dépôt et retrait
Payez en toute sécurité Dépôt et retrait
Skrill Dépôt et retrait
Vraiment Dépôt et retrait
Visa Dépôt et retrait
Webmoney Dépôt et retrait
Yandex Money Dépôt et retrait

Assistance client Rivalry

La bonne nouvelle se poursuit en ce qui concerne l'élément de support client. Il existe actuellement trois méthodes différentes pour entrer en contact avec l'équipe d'assistance de Rivalry; Chat en direct 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX, par e-mail et également une adresse postale Malheureusement, il n'y a pas d'option pour l'assistance téléphonique.

Cependant, nous pouvons ignorer le manque d'assistance téléphonique lorsqu'ils se sont engagés à répondre à toutes les demandes d'assistance par chat en direct dans les deux heures. Cela signifie que si jamais vous êtes coincé, vous n'attendrez pas des jours pour obtenir de l'aide.

Information de confidentialité

Comme vous pouvez vous y attendre, alors qu'ils tentent de se battre contre certains des sites de paris traditionnels de longue date, Rivalry a choisi de prendre son protocole de confidentialité incroyablement au sérieux. Ils ont été l'un des premiers à s'inscrire à la Coalition pour l'intégrité de l'e-sport et à se tenir au courant de toutes les mesures de sécurité pour garantir la sécurité des informations de paiement.

De plus, la société s'est alliée à GamCare. Cela signifie que tous les clients recevront tout ce dont ils ont besoin pour effectuer leurs paris sportifs de manière sûre, contrôlée et responsable.

Rivalry academy

Avantages et inconvénients

Avantages

  • Sans doute les meilleurs jeux et gammes de marché d'esports sur le marché
  • Les méthodes de paiement sont vastes et équitables
  • L'interface utilisateur est un bonheur

Inconvénients

  • Aucune application Rivalry n'est disponible (bien que le site soit optimisé pour les mobiles)
  • Actuellement, une seule promotion offerte

Conclusion des paris Rivalry Esports

En dehors de l'absence d'application mobile et n'ayant que le bonus de bienvenue disponible pour le moment, Rivalry coche littéralement toutes les autres cases que nous avons définies en matière de critiques. Il y a un excellent support client disponible, une quantité énorme de titres d'esports différents disponibles sur lesquels parier, avec peut-être la meilleure gamme de méthodes de paiement que nous ayons jamais vue.

Dans tous les domaines, Rivalry a livré et si vous voulez une excellente expérience de paris esports, il n'y a pas de meilleure option pour le moment.

QFP

La rivalité est-elle sûre?

Oui, en tant que bookmaker entièrement licencié, vous n'avez rien à craindre.

La rivalité est-elle bonne?

C'est probablement le meilleur site de paris esports du moment, alors oui.

La rivalité est-elle légale?

Oui, encore une fois, ils sont un bookmaker entièrement licencié. Tous les détails peuvent être trouvés dans leurs conditions générales et leur politique de confidentialité.

    Laissez votre commentaire ici

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

Welcome To Rivalry: Complete Review

RankWebsiteGamesBonus offerRatingPlay
1 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Hearthstone Call of Duty
100% Bonus up to €150
4.9/5
Bet Here
2 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Call of Duty
€100 First deposit bonus
4.7/5
Bet Here
3 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Fortnite Call of Duty
+5% First deposit bonus up to €500
4.5/5
Bet Here

Rivalry is arguably one of the most popular esports betting options out there right now. The platform was founded in 2018, so whilst it’s only a couple of years old, it is still well developed in the scene. When you compare it to the traditional bookmakers who also stepped into esports, they are still working on making their stamp on the big scene.

Despite being prioritized to esports titles, users will also be able to place wagers on traditional sports. Which can be a nice way to keep things fresh if you are a regular bettor.

Overall Rating

Overall Rating – 4.5/5

  • User Interface & Experience – 4.5/5
  • Esports market range – 4.5/5
  • Welcome Bonus & Promotions – 4/5
  • Payment Methods – 5/5

Rivalry main page

What You Need To Know About Rivalry

One of the issues that comes with being a newer competitor to the market is gaining trust amongst the community and being deemed a reputable betting site. Having done a great job thus far when it comes to brand appeal and respect, it’s helped them surge through the ever-evolving market. With a proper unique experience for esports bettors on offer, you can understand why.

It’s always good to be aware of the legalities that exist with a betting website, and we cover these for you throughout. Below is a section from the Rivalry site regarding their licensing.

“Rivalry Limited is regulated by the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission under a Licence issued under the Online Gambling Regulations Act 2001 on 2018/01/19. Rivalry Limited – Clinch’s House, Lord Street, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM99 1RZ – 131470C. All debts are enforceable in Law on the Isle of Man. Rivalry Limited strictly prohibits access and services to those under the legal age of Eighteen (18).”

Please note, the User Agreement is also where you can find everything regarding the Rivalry rules and regulations that must be adhered to.

How Does Rivalry Work?

The user interface on the Rivalry betting site is very pleasing on the eye. With an ideal burst of bright, eye-catching colors, the website looks good and is easy to navigate. Signing up and logging in is easily found at the top right corner of the site on every page. Everything is so clearly laid out that at the beginning of the Rivalry review, it already had that familiar feel to it.

Getting A Rivalry Welcome Bonus

There has been a noticeable lack of good welcome bonuses with some esports betting sites in recent times. Thankfully, Rivalry still seems to understand how much users do appreciate receiving a welcome bonus.

Right now, users can get a 100% deposit bonus of up to $100. Which allows you to double your money on your first deposit. All you need to do is use the following code when depositing to receive the active promotion: WELCOME100.

For example, if you were to deposit $50 and meet the bonus requirements in place, you would then receive another $50 that you can use to place more bets with. If you can take advantage and get returns with this, it’s a fantastic return on your investment.

Be Aware Of Restrictions

Rivalry has provided an extensive list of countries that are restricted from using their services. Whilst it can be difficult for those affected, I think we can all appreciate the company being upfront regarding this and not leaving it for the user to find out in the wrong way.

Whilst you need to be at least 18 years of age to access the services, the following countries are also restricted.

AfghanistanAland IslandsAlgeriaAngola
AntarcticaAustraliaBosnia and HerzegovinaBritish Indian Ocean Territory
CambodiaCanadaCayman IslandsCocos (Keeling) Islands
DenmarkEthiopiaFrench Southern TerritoriesGuyana
Hong Kong SAR ChinaIranIraqIreland
IsraelItalyJapanLaos
LibyaMyanmar (Burma)NetherlandsNew Zealand
NigeriaNorth KoreaPakistanPanama
Papua New GuineaPhilippinesPolandPortugal
Puerto RicoSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSouth Africa
SpainSyriaTaiwanTurkey
UgandaUnited KingdomUnited StatesVanuatu
Vatican CityYemen

Rivalry live streamer betting

Rivalry Esports Betting

Although the Rivalry reviews completed this time were solely focusing on Dota 2; it is worth highlighting the incredible range of esports titles that are featured on their platform.

  • CS:GO
  • Dota 2
  • League of Legends
  • Overwatch
  • Valorant
  • Call of Duty
  • Hearthstone
  • StarCraft 2
  • Rocket League
  • Rainbow Six Siege
  • Street Fighter
  • NBA2k
  • Arena of Valor
  • FIFA
  • Halo
  • Heroes of the Storm
  • King of Glory
  • Brood War
  • Smite
  • World of Tanks
  • World of Warcraft

It is surprisingly difficult to find a betting site that offers such a deep range of esports. So if you ever get bored of Dota 2 betting or just want to add in a variation of wagers, you can easily do so through Rivalry betting.

Available Market Ranges

Rivalry has completely and absolutely hit the nail on the head here. It is very rare that a betting site covers all bases when it comes to market ranges, but it appears that a solid attempt has been made here. As always, the betting market options can vary depending on the game, the length of the series, and more.

With that being said, below are some of the options you can expect to see on the majority of games taking place.

  • Outright Match Winner
  • Individual Map Winner
  • Maps & Series Handicaps
  • First Blood (Kill)
  • First Objective Secured
  • Total Kills
  • Total Maps

In some cases that are more than 50 different market options available, which is an incredible way to help boost your Rivalry odds.

Rivalry welcome bonus

Starting With The Rivalry Registration Process

You’ll be pleased to know that signing up and getting started is relatively easy. A lot of betting sites these days share similar layouts, so there is a universal feel making many easy to navigate and understand.

To get started, all you need to do is input an email and create a password. Alternatively, you can create your Rivalry account using the following options; Google, Steam, Facebook, Twitch, Twitter, or VK.

Promotions On Offer

As it stands, there is just one active promotion available, and it’s the Rivalry bonus. Whilst it would be nice to see more bonuses introduced in the future, we can still appreciate the value of the welcome bonus. There is a dedicated “Promos” page on the Rivalry site, so you can easily stay on top of the promotions and bonuses on offer.

Special Features To Look For

Although it isn’t necessarily a crazy special feature, there is still something cool available on Rivalry, and it’s called “Streamer Betting”. Streams are embedded into their website, and from this, they offer live betting options based on what is happening in the specific streamer’s game.

This is something that we haven’t seen elsewhere before. Whilst others embed streams so you can follow matches and tournaments during your live betting, this creates an entirely new dynamic.

Available Payment Methods

Having already sung praise about some of the Rivalry offerings, it’s happening again when it comes to their payment methods. It’s essentially common practice for betting sites to offer a plethora of ways to deposit money to the site but then limit the ways you can withdraw it back out.

This isn’t the case with Rivalry, and it’s beyond amazing to see. There is only one method that is available for deposits that isn’t also on offer for withdrawals. Here are the full details on payment methods.

Payment MethodDeposit and/or Withdrawal
AmexDeposit & Withdrawl
BitcoinDeposit & Withdrawl
BoletoDeposit & Withdrawl
GiropayDeposit & Withdrawl
IdealDeposit Only
MaestroDeposit & Withdrawl
MastercardDeposit & Withdrawl
NetellerDeposit & Withdrawl
Online Bank TransferDeposit & Withdrawl
PaysafeDeposit & Withdrawl
PoliDeposit & Withdrawl
Przelewy24Deposit & Withdrawl
Safely PayDeposit & Withdrawl
SkrillDeposit & Withdrawl
TruslyDeposit & Withdrawl
VisaDeposit & Withdrawl
WebmoneyDeposit & Withdrawl
Yandex MoneyDeposit & Withdrawl

Rivalry Customer Support

The good news continues when it comes to the customer support element. There are currently three different methods on offer to get in touch with the Rivalry support team; 24/7 live chat, through email, and also a postal address. Unfortunately, there isn’t an option for phone support.

However, we can overlook the lack of phone support when they have pledged to respond to all live chat support queries within two hours. Meaning if you ever get stuck, you won’t be waiting days to get assistance.

Privacy Information

As you can expect, as they try to battle against some of the long-standing traditional betting sites, Rivalry has opted to take their privacy protocol incredibly seriously. They were one of the first to sign up to the Esports Integrity Coalition and actively keep on top of all security measures to ensure that payment information is kept safe.

Additionally, the company has allied itself with GamCare. What this means is that all customers will be provided with everything required in order to carry out their esports betting in a safe, controlled, and responsible manner.

Rivalry academy

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Arguably the best esports games & market ranges out there
  • Payment methods are vast and fair
  • User interface is bliss

Cons

  • No Rivalry app is available (although site is mobile optimized)
  • Currently, just one promotion on offer

Rivalry Esports Betting Conclusion

Outside of no mobile application and only having the welcome bonus available at the moment, Rivalry quite literally ticks every other box we set out when it comes to reviews. There is great customer support available, a tremendous amount of different esports titles available to wager on, with possibly the best payment method range we have seen yet.

Across the board, Rivalry has delivered and if you want an all-out great esports betting experience, there isn’t a better option out there right now.

FAQ

Is Rivalry Safe?

Yes, as a fully licensed bookmaker, you have nothing to worry about.

Is Rivalry Good?

It is quite possibly the best esports betting site right now, so yes.

Is Rivalry Legal?

Yes, once again, they are a fully licensed bookmaker. Full details can be found in their terms & conditions and privacy policy.

    Leave Your Comment Here