Willkommen bei Rivalry: Vollständige Überprüfung

Wetten Sie live auf %Turnier% mit GG.bet Dota 2

Eine Wette schließen

Rivalität ist derzeit wohl eine der beliebtesten Wettoptionen für Sportarten. Die Plattform wurde 2018 gegründet und ist zwar erst ein paar Jahre alt, aber in der Szene immer noch gut entwickelt. Wenn man es mit den traditionellen Buchmachern vergleicht, die auch in den Sport eingestiegen sind, arbeiten sie immer noch daran, der großen Szene ihren Stempel aufzudrücken.

Trotz der Priorisierung von Esport-Titeln können Benutzer auch Wetten auf traditionelle Sportarten platzieren. Das kann eine gute Möglichkeit sein, die Dinge frisch zu halten, wenn Sie ein regelmäßiger Wetter sind.

Gesamtbewertung

Gesamtbewertung - 4.5 / 5

  • Benutzeroberfläche & Erfahrung - 4.5 / 5
  • Esports Marktspanne - 4.5 / 5
  • Willkommensbonus & Promotions - 4/5
  • Zahlungsmethoden - 5/5

Rivalry main page

Was Sie über Rivalität wissen müssen

Eines der Probleme, die damit verbunden sind, ein neuerer Wettbewerber auf dem Markt zu sein, besteht darin, Vertrauen in der Community zu gewinnen und als seriöse Wettwebsite zu gelten. Nachdem sie bisher großartige Arbeit geleistet haben, wenn es um Markenattraktivität und Respekt geht, hat es ihnen geholfen, sich durch den sich ständig weiterentwickelnden Markt zu bewegen. Mit einem einzigartigen Erlebnis für die angebotenen Sportwetter können Sie verstehen, warum.

Es ist immer gut, sich der Gesetzmäßigkeiten einer Wettwebsite bewusst zu sein, und wir decken diese für Sie durchgehend ab. Unten finden Sie einen Abschnitt der Rivalry-Website zu deren Lizenzierung.

„Rivalry Limited wird von der Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission unter einer Lizenz reguliert, die gemäß dem Online Gambling Regulations Act 2001 am 2018 ausgestellt wurde. Rivalry Limited - Clinchs Haus, Lord Street, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM01 19RZ - 99C. Alle Schulden sind auf der Isle of Man gesetzlich einklagbar. Rivalry Limited verbietet strengstens den Zugang und die Dienstleistungen für Personen unter achtzehn Jahren (1). “

Bitte beachten Sie, dass in der Benutzervereinbarung auch alles zu den Rivalitätsregeln und -bestimmungen enthalten ist, die eingehalten werden müssen.

Wie funktioniert Rivalität?

Die Benutzeroberfläche auf der Rivalry-Wettwebsite ist für das Auge sehr ansprechend. Mit einem idealen Ausbruch heller, auffälliger Farben sieht die Website gut aus und ist einfach zu navigieren. Die Anmeldung und Anmeldung finden Sie auf jeder Seite in der oberen rechten Ecke der Website. Alles ist so übersichtlich, dass es zu Beginn der Rivalitätsprüfung bereits das vertraute Gefühl hatte.

Willkommensbonus für Rivalität

In letzter Zeit gab es bei einigen Esport-Wett-Sites einen spürbaren Mangel an guten Willkommensboni. Zum Glück scheint Rivalry immer noch zu verstehen, wie sehr Benutzer es schätzen, einen Willkommensbonus zu erhalten.

Derzeit können Benutzer einen Einzahlungsbonus von 100% von bis zu 100 US-Dollar erhalten. So können Sie Ihr Geld bei Ihrer ersten Einzahlung verdoppeln. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist den folgenden Code bei der Einzahlung zu verwenden, um die aktive Aktion zu erhalten: WELCOME100.

Wenn Sie beispielsweise 50 $ einzahlen und die geltenden Bonusanforderungen erfüllen, erhalten Sie weitere 50 $, mit denen Sie mehr Wetten platzieren können. Wenn Sie damit Vorteile erzielen und Renditen erzielen können, ist dies eine fantastische Rendite für Ihre Investition.

Seien Sie sich der Einschränkungen bewusst

Rivalität hat eine umfangreiche Liste von Ländern bereitgestellt, deren Nutzung ihrer Dienste eingeschränkt ist. Obwohl es für die Betroffenen schwierig sein kann, können wir alle schätzen, dass das Unternehmen diesbezüglich im Voraus ist und es nicht dem Benutzer überlässt, es auf die falsche Weise herauszufinden.

Sie müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, um auf die Dienste zugreifen zu können. Die folgenden Länder sind jedoch ebenfalls eingeschränkt.

Afghanistan Aland Islands Algerien Angola
Antarctica Australia Bosnien und Herzegowina Britisches Territorium des Indischen Ozeans
Kambodscha Canada Cayman Inseln Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Danmark Äthiopien Südfranzösische Territorien Guyana
Hong Kong SAR China Iran Irak Irland
Israel Italia Japan Laos
Libyen Myanmar (Burma) Nederland New Zealand
Nigeria Nordkorea Pakistan Panama
Papua-Neuguinea Philippines Polen Portugal
Puerto Rico المملكة العربية السعودية Singapore South Africa
España Syrien Taiwan Türkei
Uganda United Kingdom United States Vanuatu
Vatikanstadt Jemen

Rivalry live streamer betting

Rivalität Esports Wetten

Obwohl sich die diesmal abgeschlossenen Rivalitätsprüfungen ausschließlich auf Dota 2 konzentrierten; Es lohnt sich, die unglaubliche Auswahl an Esport-Titeln hervorzuheben, die auf ihrer Plattform angeboten werden.

  • CS: GO
  • Dota 2
  • League of Legends
  • Wacht
  • Valorant
  • Call of Duty
  • Hearthstone
  • StarCraft 2
  • Raketenliga
  • Rainbow Six Siege
  • Street Fighter
  • NBA2k
  • Arena der Tapferkeit
  • FIFA
  • Halo
  • Helden des Sturms
  • König der Herrlichkeit
  • Brood War
  • Schlagen
  • World of Tanks
  • World of Warcraft

Es ist überraschend schwierig, eine Wettwebsite zu finden, die eine so große Auswahl an Sportarten bietet. Wenn Sie sich also jemals für Dota 2-Wetten langweilen oder einfach nur eine Variation von Wetten hinzufügen möchten, können Sie dies ganz einfach durch Rivalitätswetten tun.

Verfügbare Marktbereiche

Die Rivalität hat hier den Nagel auf den Kopf getroffen. Es ist sehr selten, dass eine Wettwebsite alle Grundlagen abdeckt, wenn es um Marktbereiche geht, aber es scheint, dass hier ein solider Versuch unternommen wurde. Wie immer können die Wettmarktoptionen je nach Spiel, Länge der Serie und mehr variieren.

Nachstehend sind einige der Optionen aufgeführt, die Sie bei den meisten Spielen erwarten können.

  • Gesamtsieger
  • Einzelner Kartensieger
  • Karten & Serien-Handicaps
  • Erstes Blut (Kill)
  • Erstes Ziel gesichert
  • Gesamte Kills
  • Karten insgesamt

In einigen Fällen stehen mehr als 50 verschiedene Marktoptionen zur Verfügung. Dies ist eine unglaubliche Möglichkeit, Ihre Rivalitätsquoten zu steigern.

Rivalry welcome bonus

Beginnend mit dem Rivalitätsregistrierungsprozess

Sie werden erfreut sein zu wissen, dass die Anmeldung und der Einstieg relativ einfach sind. Viele Wett-Sites haben heutzutage ähnliche Layouts, daher gibt es ein universelles Gefühl, das es vielen leicht macht, zu navigieren und zu verstehen.

Um loszulegen, müssen Sie lediglich eine E-Mail eingeben und ein Passwort erstellen. Alternativ können Sie Ihr Rivalitätskonto mit den folgenden Optionen erstellen. Google, Steam, Facebook, Twitch, Twitter oder VK.

Sonderangebote im Angebot

Derzeit ist nur eine aktive Aktion verfügbar, und es handelt sich um den Rivalitätsbonus. Es wäre zwar schön, wenn in Zukunft weitere Boni eingeführt würden, aber wir können den Wert des Willkommensbonus dennoch schätzen. Auf der Rivalry-Website gibt es eine spezielle Seite mit Werbeaktionen, auf der Sie stets über die angebotenen Werbeaktionen und Boni informiert sind.

Besondere Merkmale zu suchen

Obwohl es nicht unbedingt eine verrückte Besonderheit ist, gibt es bei Rivalry immer noch etwas Cooles und es heißt "Streamer Betting". Streams sind in ihre Website eingebettet und bieten Live-Wettoptionen basierend auf den Vorgängen im jeweiligen Streamer-Spiel.

Dies ist etwas, das wir noch nie zuvor gesehen haben. Während andere Streams einbetten, damit Sie Spiele und Turniere während Ihrer Live-Wetten verfolgen können, entsteht eine völlig neue Dynamik.

Verfügbare Zahlungsmethoden

Nachdem einige der Rivalitätsangebote bereits gelobt wurden, geschieht dies erneut, wenn es um ihre Zahlungsmethoden geht. Es ist im Wesentlichen üblich, dass Wett-Websites eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten bieten, um Geld auf die Website einzuzahlen, aber dann die Möglichkeiten einschränken, wie Sie es wieder abheben können.

Dies ist bei Rivalität nicht der Fall und es ist unglaublich zu sehen. Es gibt nur eine Methode für Einzahlungen, die nicht auch für Auszahlungen angeboten wird. Hier finden Sie alle Details zu den Zahlungsmethoden.

Bezahlverfahren Ein- und / oder Auszahlung
Amex Ein- und Auszahlung
Bitcoin Ein- und Auszahlung
Boleto Ein- und Auszahlung
Giropay Ein- und Auszahlung
Ideal Nur Einzahlung
Maestro Ein- und Auszahlung
MasterCard Ein- und Auszahlung
Neteller Ein- und Auszahlung
Online-Überweisung Ein- und Auszahlung
Paysafe Ein- und Auszahlung
Poli Ein- und Auszahlung
Przelewy24 Ein- und Auszahlung
Sicher bezahlen Ein- und Auszahlung
Skrill Ein- und Auszahlung
Wahrlich Ein- und Auszahlung
Visa Ein- und Auszahlung
Internetgeld Ein- und Auszahlung
Yandex Money Ein- und Auszahlung

Rivalität Kundenbetreuung

Die gute Nachricht geht weiter, wenn es um das Kunden-Support-Element geht. Derzeit werden drei verschiedene Methoden angeboten, um mit dem Rivalry-Support-Team in Kontakt zu treten. 24/7 Live-Chat, per E-Mail und auch eine Postanschrift. Leider gibt es keine Option für telefonischen Support.

Wir können jedoch den Mangel an telefonischem Support übersehen, wenn sie sich verpflichtet haben, alle Anfragen zum Live-Chat-Support innerhalb von zwei Stunden zu beantworten. Das heißt, wenn Sie jemals stecken bleiben, werden Sie nicht tagelang auf Hilfe warten müssen.

Datenschutzinformationen

Wie zu erwarten ist, hat sich Rivalry entschieden, das Datenschutzprotokoll unglaublich ernst zu nehmen, da sie versuchen, gegen einige der langjährigen traditionellen Wett-Websites zu kämpfen. Sie waren eine der ersten, die sich der Esports Integrity Coalition angeschlossen haben und alle Sicherheitsmaßnahmen aktiv im Auge behalten, um sicherzustellen, dass die Zahlungsinformationen sicher aufbewahrt werden.

Darüber hinaus hat sich das Unternehmen mit GamCare verbündet. Dies bedeutet, dass allen Kunden alles zur Verfügung gestellt wird, was sie benötigen, um ihre Esport-Wetten sicher, kontrolliert und verantwortungsbewusst durchzuführen.

Rivalry academy

Pros & Cons

Vorteile

  • Die wohl besten Esportspiele und Marktbereiche gibt es
  • Die Zahlungsmethoden sind umfangreich und fair
  • Benutzeroberfläche ist Glückseligkeit

Nachteile

  • Es ist keine Rivalitäts-App verfügbar (obwohl die Website für Mobilgeräte optimiert ist).
  • Derzeit wird nur eine Aktion angeboten

Rivalität Esports Wetten Fazit

Abgesehen davon, dass es keine mobile Anwendung gibt und derzeit nur der Willkommensbonus verfügbar ist, erfüllt Rivalry buchstäblich alle anderen Kriterien, die wir in Bezug auf Bewertungen festgelegt haben. Es gibt eine großartige Kundenunterstützung, eine enorme Anzahl verschiedener Esport-Titel, auf die man wetten kann, mit möglicherweise der besten Zahlungsmethode, die wir bisher gesehen haben.

Auf ganzer Linie hat Rivalry geliefert, und wenn Sie ein großartiges Esport-Wett-Erlebnis wünschen, gibt es derzeit keine bessere Option.

FAQ

Ist Rivalität sicher?

Ja, als voll lizenzierter Buchmacher brauchen Sie sich keine Sorgen zu machen.

Ist Rivalität gut?

Es ist derzeit wahrscheinlich die beste Website für Sportwetten, also ja.

Ist Rivalität legal?

Ja, wieder einmal sind sie ein voll lizenzierter Buchmacher. Ausführliche Informationen finden Sie in den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und in den Datenschutzbestimmungen.

    Hinterlassen Sie hier Ihren Kommentar

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

Welcome To Rivalry: Complete Review

RankWebsiteGamesBonus offerRatingPlay
1 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Hearthstone Call of Duty
100% Bonus up to €150
4.9/5
Bet Here
2 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Call of Duty
€100 First deposit bonus
4.7/5
Bet Here
3 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Fortnite Call of Duty
+5% First deposit bonus up to €500
4.5/5
Bet Here

Rivalry is arguably one of the most popular esports betting options out there right now. The platform was founded in 2018, so whilst it’s only a couple of years old, it is still well developed in the scene. When you compare it to the traditional bookmakers who also stepped into esports, they are still working on making their stamp on the big scene.

Despite being prioritized to esports titles, users will also be able to place wagers on traditional sports. Which can be a nice way to keep things fresh if you are a regular bettor.

Overall Rating

Overall Rating – 4.5/5

  • User Interface & Experience – 4.5/5
  • Esports market range – 4.5/5
  • Welcome Bonus & Promotions – 4/5
  • Payment Methods – 5/5

Rivalry main page

What You Need To Know About Rivalry

One of the issues that comes with being a newer competitor to the market is gaining trust amongst the community and being deemed a reputable betting site. Having done a great job thus far when it comes to brand appeal and respect, it’s helped them surge through the ever-evolving market. With a proper unique experience for esports bettors on offer, you can understand why.

It’s always good to be aware of the legalities that exist with a betting website, and we cover these for you throughout. Below is a section from the Rivalry site regarding their licensing.

“Rivalry Limited is regulated by the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission under a Licence issued under the Online Gambling Regulations Act 2001 on 2018/01/19. Rivalry Limited – Clinch’s House, Lord Street, Douglas, Isle of Man, IM99 1RZ – 131470C. All debts are enforceable in Law on the Isle of Man. Rivalry Limited strictly prohibits access and services to those under the legal age of Eighteen (18).”

Please note, the User Agreement is also where you can find everything regarding the Rivalry rules and regulations that must be adhered to.

How Does Rivalry Work?

The user interface on the Rivalry betting site is very pleasing on the eye. With an ideal burst of bright, eye-catching colors, the website looks good and is easy to navigate. Signing up and logging in is easily found at the top right corner of the site on every page. Everything is so clearly laid out that at the beginning of the Rivalry review, it already had that familiar feel to it.

Getting A Rivalry Welcome Bonus

There has been a noticeable lack of good welcome bonuses with some esports betting sites in recent times. Thankfully, Rivalry still seems to understand how much users do appreciate receiving a welcome bonus.

Right now, users can get a 100% deposit bonus of up to $100. Which allows you to double your money on your first deposit. All you need to do is use the following code when depositing to receive the active promotion: WELCOME100.

For example, if you were to deposit $50 and meet the bonus requirements in place, you would then receive another $50 that you can use to place more bets with. If you can take advantage and get returns with this, it’s a fantastic return on your investment.

Be Aware Of Restrictions

Rivalry has provided an extensive list of countries that are restricted from using their services. Whilst it can be difficult for those affected, I think we can all appreciate the company being upfront regarding this and not leaving it for the user to find out in the wrong way.

Whilst you need to be at least 18 years of age to access the services, the following countries are also restricted.

AfghanistanAland IslandsAlgeriaAngola
AntarcticaAustraliaBosnia and HerzegovinaBritish Indian Ocean Territory
CambodiaCanadaCayman IslandsCocos (Keeling) Islands
DenmarkEthiopiaFrench Southern TerritoriesGuyana
Hong Kong SAR ChinaIranIraqIreland
IsraelItalyJapanLaos
LibyaMyanmar (Burma)NetherlandsNew Zealand
NigeriaNorth KoreaPakistanPanama
Papua New GuineaPhilippinesPolandPortugal
Puerto RicoSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSouth Africa
SpainSyriaTaiwanTurkey
UgandaUnited KingdomUnited StatesVanuatu
Vatican CityYemen

Rivalry live streamer betting

Rivalry Esports Betting

Although the Rivalry reviews completed this time were solely focusing on Dota 2; it is worth highlighting the incredible range of esports titles that are featured on their platform.

  • CS:GO
  • Dota 2
  • League of Legends
  • Overwatch
  • Valorant
  • Call of Duty
  • Hearthstone
  • StarCraft 2
  • Rocket League
  • Rainbow Six Siege
  • Street Fighter
  • NBA2k
  • Arena of Valor
  • FIFA
  • Halo
  • Heroes of the Storm
  • King of Glory
  • Brood War
  • Smite
  • World of Tanks
  • World of Warcraft

It is surprisingly difficult to find a betting site that offers such a deep range of esports. So if you ever get bored of Dota 2 betting or just want to add in a variation of wagers, you can easily do so through Rivalry betting.

Available Market Ranges

Rivalry has completely and absolutely hit the nail on the head here. It is very rare that a betting site covers all bases when it comes to market ranges, but it appears that a solid attempt has been made here. As always, the betting market options can vary depending on the game, the length of the series, and more.

With that being said, below are some of the options you can expect to see on the majority of games taking place.

  • Outright Match Winner
  • Individual Map Winner
  • Maps & Series Handicaps
  • First Blood (Kill)
  • First Objective Secured
  • Total Kills
  • Total Maps

In some cases that are more than 50 different market options available, which is an incredible way to help boost your Rivalry odds.

Rivalry welcome bonus

Starting With The Rivalry Registration Process

You’ll be pleased to know that signing up and getting started is relatively easy. A lot of betting sites these days share similar layouts, so there is a universal feel making many easy to navigate and understand.

To get started, all you need to do is input an email and create a password. Alternatively, you can create your Rivalry account using the following options; Google, Steam, Facebook, Twitch, Twitter, or VK.

Promotions On Offer

As it stands, there is just one active promotion available, and it’s the Rivalry bonus. Whilst it would be nice to see more bonuses introduced in the future, we can still appreciate the value of the welcome bonus. There is a dedicated “Promos” page on the Rivalry site, so you can easily stay on top of the promotions and bonuses on offer.

Special Features To Look For

Although it isn’t necessarily a crazy special feature, there is still something cool available on Rivalry, and it’s called “Streamer Betting”. Streams are embedded into their website, and from this, they offer live betting options based on what is happening in the specific streamer’s game.

This is something that we haven’t seen elsewhere before. Whilst others embed streams so you can follow matches and tournaments during your live betting, this creates an entirely new dynamic.

Available Payment Methods

Having already sung praise about some of the Rivalry offerings, it’s happening again when it comes to their payment methods. It’s essentially common practice for betting sites to offer a plethora of ways to deposit money to the site but then limit the ways you can withdraw it back out.

This isn’t the case with Rivalry, and it’s beyond amazing to see. There is only one method that is available for deposits that isn’t also on offer for withdrawals. Here are the full details on payment methods.

Payment MethodDeposit and/or Withdrawal
AmexDeposit & Withdrawl
BitcoinDeposit & Withdrawl
BoletoDeposit & Withdrawl
GiropayDeposit & Withdrawl
IdealDeposit Only
MaestroDeposit & Withdrawl
MastercardDeposit & Withdrawl
NetellerDeposit & Withdrawl
Online Bank TransferDeposit & Withdrawl
PaysafeDeposit & Withdrawl
PoliDeposit & Withdrawl
Przelewy24Deposit & Withdrawl
Safely PayDeposit & Withdrawl
SkrillDeposit & Withdrawl
TruslyDeposit & Withdrawl
VisaDeposit & Withdrawl
WebmoneyDeposit & Withdrawl
Yandex MoneyDeposit & Withdrawl

Rivalry Customer Support

The good news continues when it comes to the customer support element. There are currently three different methods on offer to get in touch with the Rivalry support team; 24/7 live chat, through email, and also a postal address. Unfortunately, there isn’t an option for phone support.

However, we can overlook the lack of phone support when they have pledged to respond to all live chat support queries within two hours. Meaning if you ever get stuck, you won’t be waiting days to get assistance.

Privacy Information

As you can expect, as they try to battle against some of the long-standing traditional betting sites, Rivalry has opted to take their privacy protocol incredibly seriously. They were one of the first to sign up to the Esports Integrity Coalition and actively keep on top of all security measures to ensure that payment information is kept safe.

Additionally, the company has allied itself with GamCare. What this means is that all customers will be provided with everything required in order to carry out their esports betting in a safe, controlled, and responsible manner.

Rivalry academy

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Arguably the best esports games & market ranges out there
  • Payment methods are vast and fair
  • User interface is bliss

Cons

  • No Rivalry app is available (although site is mobile optimized)
  • Currently, just one promotion on offer

Rivalry Esports Betting Conclusion

Outside of no mobile application and only having the welcome bonus available at the moment, Rivalry quite literally ticks every other box we set out when it comes to reviews. There is great customer support available, a tremendous amount of different esports titles available to wager on, with possibly the best payment method range we have seen yet.

Across the board, Rivalry has delivered and if you want an all-out great esports betting experience, there isn’t a better option out there right now.

FAQ

Is Rivalry Safe?

Yes, as a fully licensed bookmaker, you have nothing to worry about.

Is Rivalry Good?

It is quite possibly the best esports betting site right now, so yes.

Is Rivalry Legal?

Yes, once again, they are a fully licensed bookmaker. Full details can be found in their terms & conditions and privacy policy.

    Leave Your Comment Here