Thunderpick [Un examen complet du site de paris]

Pariez en direct sur %tournoi% en GG.bet Dota 2

Parier

Depuis la création des paris sportifs en ligne, de nombreuses plateformes ont vu le jour, offrant le service aux clients. Cependant, tous ces sites Web ne répondent pas aux exigences des bons sites de paris sportifs. Cela rend difficile la recherche par les joueurs d'une bonne plate-forme sur laquelle parier.

Thunderpick est l'un des meilleurs et uniques sites de paris esports en ligne présents dans le monde aujourd'hui. Dans cet examen, vous en saurez plus sur le site Web et déterminerez s'il s'agit d'un site Web légitime pour les jeux de hasard sportifs.

Evaluation générale: 4.5

Avant de commencer, jetez un coup d'œil aux notes impressionnantes de Thunderpick.

  • Jeux d'e-sport offerts - 4.5
  • Confidentialité et sécurité - 5
  • Bonus et promotions - 4
  • Dépôt et retraits - 4.5
  • Cotes des paris - 4.5
  • Assistance client - 5

De nombreux jeux d'esports sont proposés sur la plateforme. Il propose également des sections de paris sportifs et de casino. Le site est sûr et sécurisé à toutes fins de paris. Les nouveaux et les anciens utilisateurs peuvent gagner des bonus et des récompenses quotidiennement. Les cotes Thunderpick sont parmi les plus élevées de l'industrie des paris. Le support client est de premier ordre et peut être atteint par plusieurs moyens.

Thunderpick main page

À propos

Thunderpick esports limited a lancé le site Web en 2015. Le site de paris fonctionne comme une plateforme de paris en pool axée sur les jeux d'esports. Depuis son lancement, le site Thunderpick a ajouté plus d'options de paris pour ses nombreux joueurs. Le fait que la société détient une licence du gouvernement de Curaçao et existe depuis cinq ans en fait un endroit légitime pour parier.

Le fonctionnement sous un système de paris en pool rend cette plate-forme différente de la plupart des autres sites de jeux d'esports. C'est un système qui donne aux joueurs la possibilité de parier les uns contre les autres plutôt que contre le bookmaker. Ce système est celui que beaucoup de joueurs adorent, car ils ont le sentiment d'avoir plus de chances de gagner lorsqu'ils jouent contre eux-mêmes.

La plate-forme offre de nombreux autres avantages, tels que les cotes de paris élevées, les options de paiement et de retrait, le support client, etc. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus.

Comment fonctionne Thunderpick?

Pour faire partie du site Web, vous devez vous inscrire à la plateforme et effectuer votre premier dépôt. Il y a un bonus Thunderpick attaché à cela, comme vous le découvrirez plus tard. Lorsque vous avez terminé, vous commencez à jouer.

Pour jouer, vous devez placer des paris sur un match particulier. Sur la base du nombre de paris pour ce jeu, le site Web calculera les cotes en fonction de la répartition des cotes des joueurs. Lorsque le jeu se termine et que le résultat est révélé, les paris mis en commun de tous les joueurs perdants seront répartis entre les gagnants en fonction de leurs mises initiales.

Bonus de bienvenue Thunderpick

Le site Web offre un énorme bonus de bienvenue aux sports électroniques pour les nouveaux utilisateurs. Lorsque les nouveaux joueurs s'inscrivent avec le code promotionnel «BIENVENUE», ils peuvent doubler leur premier dépôt de 5% jusqu'à 500 €. Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent utiliser le bonus pour jouer à des jeux. Cependant, il existe des conditions de mise à remplir lors de l'utilisation du bonus.

Thunderpick bonus

Restrictions d'emplacement et d'âge

Bien que Thunderpick soit disponible dans de nombreux pays, il y a certains pays qu'il n'accepte pas. Il s'agit notamment des États-Unis d'Amérique, de la France, des Pays-Bas, du Royaume-Uni, de l'Irlande du Nord, de la Pologne, de la Suède, du Danemark et Malta. Les joueurs de moins de 18 ans ne sont pas autorisés à s'inscrire sur le site Web. En effet, les lois sur le jeu et les règles Thunderpick empêchent les moins de 18 ans de parier.

Esports sur lesquels parier

Il existe une large sélection de jeux d'esport sur le site. Ceux-ci incluent CSGO, DOTA 2, Overwatch, StarCraft 2, League of Legends, Fortnite, Hearthstone et Call of Duty. Il y a beaucoup de marchés sur lesquels parier, y compris le premier kill, le vainqueur absolu, le premier sang, etc. Les cotes de ces marchés sont élevées et compétitives, dépassant même les cotes moyennes des paris sportifs de l'industrie des jeux de hasard.

Outre la section e-sport, il existe également une section de paris sportifs pour les amateurs de sports populaires dans le monde. Ici, les joueurs peuvent parier sur des sports populaires comme le football, le basket-ball, le rugby, le volley-ball, le baseball, le cricket, le golf, les fléchettes, etc. Les cotes et les options de paris de cette section sont également élevées et comparables à la plupart des sites de paris.

Il existe également une section Casino, où les joueurs peuvent parier sur des jeux de casino comme les jeux de machines à sous, le vidéo poker, les cartes, la roulette, les jeux de table, etc. Il existe également des jeux spéciaux comme Crash, Craps, Strike, Minesweeper, Penalty Shootout, etc. Les jeux de casino sont alimentés par les meilleures marques de logiciels de l'industrie des paris.

Étant principalement une plate-forme de jeux e-sport, le fait que Thunderpick propose des paris sportifs et des jeux de casino est louable. Il n'est pas étonnant que de nombreux joueurs les notent bien dans les critiques de Thunderpick.

Types de paris

Le site Web propose la plupart des types de paris disponibles pour les jeux d'esport. Ceux-ci incluent le vainqueur du match, le vainqueur de la carte, les paris sur ou sous, le vainqueur de la carte, le premier meurtre, le premier sang, le premier à 10 éliminations, le nombre total de tours, etc.

Enregistrement Thunderpick

Le processus d'inscription est simple et prend peu de temps. Un nouvel utilisateur peut s'inscrire sur la plateforme en utilisant ses comptes Steam, Facebook, Google, VK ou Twitch. Ils peuvent également s'inscrire en saisissant leur e-mail et leur mot de passe et en acceptant la confidentialité et les conditions générales. Une fois le processus de vérification terminé, les nouveaux joueurs peuvent alors effectuer leur premier dépôt et commencer à parier.

Thunderpick create account

Promotions et bonus

Outre le bonus de bienvenue Thunderpick, d'autres bonus et récompenses Thunderpick sont disponibles pour les utilisateurs nouveaux et existants pour gagner des pièces gratuites. Les joueurs peuvent gagner ces bonus et cadeaux gratuits des manières suivantes:

  • Ajouter "Thunderpick" au nom de votre compte Steam vous donne la chance de gagner des récompenses quotidiennes en pièces. Vous obtiendrez dix pièces Thunderpick gratuites, que vous pourrez utiliser pour parier.
  • Participer au programme de parrainage vous rapporte également des pièces gratuites. Lorsque vous référez vos amis sur le site Web, vous obtiendrez des pièces gratuites pour parier après leur inscription.
  • Si vous pariez sur la plateforme et jouez régulièrement à des jeux, vous augmenterez votre classement, ce qui vous permettra de gagner plus de récompenses et de bonus.

Bonus

Bien qu'il n'y ait pas d'application Thunderpick pour mobile, de nombreuses fonctionnalités uniques sont proposées. D'une part, le site est optimisé pour l'utilisation du téléphone mobile. Le site Web est également facile à naviguer, offrant une expérience utilisateur agréable. Il existe également une application Web que vous pouvez installer à partir de la page d'accueil du site, ce qui rend tout plus confortable et plus rapide. Certaines autres fonctionnalités uniques présentes sur cette plateforme de paris comprennent:

  • Diffusion en direct: cette fonctionnalité est disponible pour certains des jeux d'e-sport proposés sur le site Web. Les flux de haute qualité présentés prouvent que le site Web ne veut que le meilleur pour ses utilisateurs grouillants.
  • Le site prend en charge six langues différentes, ce qui le rend accessible aux utilisateurs du monde entier. Les langues incluent l'espagnol, le chinois, le russe, le portugais, le turc et l'anglais.
  • Paris en direct: avec cette fonctionnalité, les joueurs peuvent parier sur des jeux en cours.
  • Salle de chat: Il y a une salle de chat disponible sur le site où les joueurs peuvent discuter entre eux et discuter des jeux et tournois en cours.

Méthodes de dépôt et de retrait

Les dépôts et retraits peuvent être effectués en utilisant de l'argent réel ou une crypto-monnaie. Il existe plusieurs méthodes disponibles à cet effet. Il s'agit notamment des cartes-cadeaux Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Webmoney, Yandex, Qiwi Wallet, Bitcoin, WeChatPay, Alipay, Boleto, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, VGO Skins, ecoPayz et Thunderpick. Le dépôt est instantané, tandis que la durée du retrait dépend de la méthode choisie.

Thunderpick est-il sûr?

Dans de nombreuses critiques de Thunderpick, beaucoup ont posé la question: «Thunderpick est-il légal? «Est-ce que Thunderpick est bon?» Cette revue Thunderpick estime que le site est une plate-forme sûre et légitime permettant aux parieurs de parier sur leurs jeux préférés. En plus d'être autorisé, le site tient également la sécurité et la confidentialité de ses utilisateurs au plus haut niveau.

La politique de confidentialité du site Web protège les utilisateurs et empêche tout accès non autorisé ou escroquerie. Le site fonctionne également sur une connexion sécurisée cryptée par la technologie de cryptage SSL 128 bits. Cette technologie protège les données des utilisateurs contre le piratage ou le vol par des fraudeurs. Les jeux sur le site sont équitables, tandis que les utilisateurs reçoivent toujours leurs gains rapidement.

Service à la clientèle

Le support client Thunderpick est toujours disponible pour répondre aux requêtes des utilisateurs. Ils répondent rapidement et résolvent tous les problèmes que les utilisateurs peuvent rencontrer. Le support client peut être atteint par les moyens suivants:

  • Discussion en temps réel: Le chat en direct est toujours disponible et s'avère être le moyen le plus rapide de contacter le support client. En cliquant sur le bouton de discussion dans le coin inférieur de la page du site, vous serez dirigé vers une fenêtre de discussion. Là, vous pouvez taper votre requête, après quoi un agent répondra rapidement.
  • Mail: Vous pouvez envoyer un e-mail à l'équipe d'assistance via l'adresse [email protected]  Ils répondent généralement dans les 24 heures.
  • Médias sociaux: Vous pouvez également contacter le support client via leurs pages de réseaux sociaux sur Facebook, Twitter et VK. Vous avez également accès à des informations de première main sur les nouveaux produits et fonctionnalités et gagnez même des récompenses en les suivant sur les réseaux sociaux.
  • FAQ: Il existe une page FAQ qui répond à de nombreuses questions que les joueurs peuvent se poser.

Thunderpick games

Avantages

  • Interface utilisateur conviviale
  • Compatible pour l'utilisation du téléphone mobile
  • Cotes de paris compétitives
  • Présence d'un chat pour l'interaction des joueurs
  • Paris en direct et diffusion en direct disponibles
  • Un grand nombre d'options de paiement et de retrait
  • Soutien à la clientèle 24 / 7
  • Un grand nombre de jeux e-sport
  • Section casino et paris sportifs disponible
  • Site sûr et sécurisé

Inconvénients

  • Pas d'application mobile
  • Indisponible aux États-Unis

Conclusion

Thunderpick est l'un des meilleurs sites de jeux d'argent et de hasard de l'industrie des paris sportifs. En raison de son système de paris en pool, il s'agit d'une plate-forme de jeu unique. Outre les jeux d'esports, il propose également une variété de paris sportifs et de jeux de casino. Ce site Web présente de nombreuses fonctionnalités qui le rendent attrayant pour les joueurs de sports électroniques du monde entier. Si vous souhaitez vous lancer dans le jeu e-sport et gagner des récompenses élevées, Thunderpick est un site que vous devriez être en haut de votre liste.

Thunderpick testimonial

QFP

Qu'est-ce que Thundercoin?

C'est une monnaie virtuelle que les joueurs peuvent utiliser pour parier sur des jeux sur le site. Il peut être échangé contre de la crypto-monnaie ou de l'argent réel.

Les joueurs de moins de 18 ans peuvent-ils jouer sur le site Web?

Non. Les règles guidant les paris sportifs stipulent que les joueurs de moins de 18 ans ne peuvent pas participer. Le site Web respecte ces règles et ne permet pas aux joueurs de moins de cet âge de parier sur sa plateforme.

Un joueur peut-il avoir plus d'un compte?

Non. Chaque joueur n'a droit qu'à un seul compte. Si le site découvre qu'un joueur a plus d'un compte, le joueur sera banni de la plateforme.

    Laissez votre commentaire ici

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

Thunderpick [A Complete Review Of Betting Site]

RankWebsiteGamesBonus offerRatingPlay
1 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Hearthstone Call of Duty
100% Bonus up to €150
4.9/5
Bet Here
2 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Call of Duty
100% Bonus up to €30
4.6/5
Bet Here
3 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Fortnite Call of Duty
+5% First deposit bonus up to €500
4.5/5
Bet Here

Since the inception of online sports betting, many platforms have sprung up, offering the service to customers. However, not all of these websites meet the requirements that good sports gambling sites should. This makes a gamblers search for a good platform to bet on difficult.

Thunderpick is one of the top and unique online esports betting sites present in the world today. In this review, you will know more about the website and determine if it is a legit website for sports gambling.

Overall Rating

Before kicking things off, a quick look at Thunderpick’s impressive ratings.

  • Esports Games Offered – 4.5
  • Privacy and Security – 5
  • Bonuses and Promotions – 4
  • Deposit and Withdrawals – 4.5
  • Betting Odds – 4.5
  • Customer Support  – 5
  • Overall – 4.5

There are loads of esports games offered on the platform. It also offers sportsbook and casino sections. The site is safe and secure for all betting purposes. New and old users get to win bonuses and rewards daily. Thunderpick odds are among the highest in the betting industry. The customer support is topnotch and can be reached via several means.

Thunderpick main page

About

Thunderpick esports limited launched the website in 2015. The betting site operates as a pool betting platform focused on esports games. Since its launch, the Thunderpick site has added more betting options for its numerous players to choose from.  The fact that the company holds a license from the Government of Curacao and has been around for five years makes it a legitimate place to bet.

Operating under a pool betting system makes this platform different from most other esports gambling websites. It is a system that gives players the chance to bet against each other rather than the bookmaker. This system is one that many players love, as they feel they have more chances of winning when they play against themselves.

The platform has many other perks going for it, such as the high betting odds, payment and withdrawal options, customer support, etc. Read on to find out more.

How Does Thunderpick Work?

To become a part of the website, you have to sign up for the platform and make your first deposit. There is a Thunderpick bonus attached to this, as you will find out later. When you are through with this, you begin to play.

To play, you have to place bets on a particular matchup. Based on the number of bets for that game, the website will calculate the odds depending on the spread of the players’ odds. When the game ends, and the result is revealed, the pooled wagers of all the losing players will be split among the winners based on their initial stakes.

Thunderpick Welcome Bonus

The website has a huge esports welcome bonus for new users. When new players sign up with the promo code, “WELCOME,” they can double their first deposit by 5% up to €500. The new players can use the bonus to play games. However, there are wagering conditions to fulfill when using the bonus.

Thunderpick bonus

Location And Age Restrictions

Although Thunderpick is available in many countries, there are some countries which it does not accept. These include the United States of America, France, Netherlands, UK, Northern Ireland, Poland, Sweden, Denmark, and Malta. Players below the age of 18 are not allowed to sign up for the website. This is because gambling laws and Thunderpick rules restrict those below 18 from betting.

Esports To Bet On

There is a wide selection of esports games on the website. These include CSGO, DOTA 2, Overwatch, StarCraft 2, League of Legends, Fortnite, Hearthstone, and Call of Duty. There are loads of markets to bet on, including first kill, outright winner, first blood, etc. These markets’ odds are high and competitive, even exceeding the sports gambling industry’s average betting odds.

Aside from the esports section, there is also a sportsbook section for lovers of some popular sports in the world. Here, players can bet on popular sports like football, basketball, rugby, volleyball, baseball, cricket, golf, darts, etc.  The odds and betting options in this section are also high and comparable to most betting sites.

There is also a Casino section, where players can bet on casino games like slot games, video poker, cards, roulette, table games, etc. There are also special games like Crash, Craps, Strike, Minesweeper, Penalty Shootout, etc. These casino games are powered by the top software brands in the betting industry.

Being predominantly an esports gaming platform, the fact that Thunderpick offers sportsbook and casino games is commendable. It is no wonder that many players rate them high in Thunderpick reviews.

Types Of Bets

The website offers most of the bet types available for esports games. These include match winner, map winner, over or under bets, map winner, first kill, first blood, first to 10 kills, total rounds, etc.

Thunderpick Registration

The signup process is easy and takes little time to complete. A new user can register to the platform using their Steam, Facebook, Google, VK, or Twitch accounts. They can also sign up by inputting their email and password and agreeing to the privacy and terms and conditions. After the verification process is complete, the new players can then make their first deposit and begin betting.

Thunderpick create account

Promotions And Bonuses

Aside from the Thunderpick welcome bonus, other Thunderpick bonus and rewards are available for new and existing users to earn free coins from. Players can earn these free bonuses and giveaways through the following ways:

  • Adding “Thunderpick” to your Steam account name gives you the chance to win daily coin rewards. You will get ten free Thunderpick coins, which you can use to wager.
  • Partaking in the referral program also earns you free coins. When you refer your friends to the website, you will get free coins to bet with after they sign up.
  • If you bet on the platform and play games regularly, you will increase your ranking, which allows you to win more rewards and bonuses.

Special Features

Though there is no Thunderpick app for mobile, there are loads of unique features on offer. For one, the site is optimized for mobile phone usage. The website is also easy to navigate, giving an enjoyable user experience. There is also a web app that you can install from the site’s home page, making everything more comfortable and faster. Some other unique features present on this betting platform include:

  • Livestreaming: This feature is available for some of the esports games offered on the website. The high-quality streams on show prove that the website wants only the best for their teeming users.
  • The site supports six different languages, making it accessible for users across the world. The languages include Spanish, Chinese, Russian, Portuguese, Turkish, and English.
  • Live Betting: With this feature, players can wager on games that are in progress.
  • Chat Room: There is a chat room available on the site where players can chat with each other and discuss games and tournaments in progress.

Deposit And Withdrawal Methods

Deposits and Withdrawals can be made using real cash or cryptocurrency. There are several methods available for this purpose. These include Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Webmoney, Yandex, Qiwi Wallet, Bitcoin, WeChatPay, Alipay, Boleto, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, VGO Skins, ecoPayz, and Thunderpick gift cards. The deposit is instant, while the withdrawal duration is dependent on the method chosen.

Is Thunderpick Safe?

In many Thunderpick reviews, many have asked the question, “Is Thunderpick legal? “Is Thunderpick good?” This Thunderpick review believes that the site is a safe and legit platform for punters to wager on their favorite games. Besides being licensed, the site also holds the security and privacy of its users in the highest regard.

The website’s privacy policy protects users and prevents unauthorized access or scam. The site also runs on a secure connection that is encrypted by 128-bit SSL encryption technology. This technology protects users’ data from being hacked or stolen by fraudsters. The games on the site are fair, while users are always paid their winnings promptly.

Customer Support

Thunderpick customer support is always available to respond to any users’ queries. They respond promptly and solve any issues that users may have. The customer support can be reached via the following ways:

  • Live Chat: The live chat is always available and proves to be the fastest way to contact customer support. By clicking on the chat button at the bottom corner of the site page, you will be directed to a chat window. There, you can type your query, after which an agent will respond promptly.
  • Email: You can send an email to the support team through the address [email protected]  They usually respond within 24 hours.
  • Social Media: You can also reach customer support via their social media pages on Facebook, Twitter, and VK. You also get access to firsthand information on new products, features, and even earn rewards by following them on social media.
  • FAQ: There is an FAQ page that has answers to many possible questions that players may have.

Thunderpick games

Pros

  • User-friendly interface
  • Compatible for mobile phone use
  • Competitive Betting Odds
  • Presence of chatroom for players’ interaction
  • Live Betting and Live Streaming available
  • A high number of payment and withdrawal options
  • 24/7 customer support
  • A high number of esports games
  • Casino and sportsbook section available
  • Safe and Secure site

Cons

  • No Mobile App
  • Unavailable in the United States

Conclusion

Thunderpick is one of the best esports gambling sites in the sports betting industry. Due to its pool betting system, it is a unique gambling platform. Aside from esports games, it also offers a variety of sportsbook and casino games. This website has a lot of features that make it appealing to esports gamblers worldwide. If you want to engage in esports gambling and earn high rewards, Thunderpick is one site that you should be at the top of your list.

Thunderpick testimonial

FAQ

What Is Thundercoin?

It is a virtual currency that players can use to bet on games on the site. It can be exchanged for cryptocurrency or real money.

Can Players Under 18 Play On The Website?

No. The rules are guiding sports gambling state that players below the age of 18 cannot participate. The website abides by those rules and does not allow players below that age to bet on its platform.

Can A Player Have More Than One Account?

No. Each player is only allowed one account. If the site discovers that a player has more than one account, the player will be banned from the platform.

    Leave Your Comment Here