22Aperçu des paris 2022

Pariez en direct sur %tournoi% avec GG.bet Dota 2

Parier
4.4/5

100% de bonus jusqu'à 122 EUR

Pariez maintenant

22Bet est un bookmaker connu établi avec un arrière-plan d'Europe de l'Est. Son siège social est situé à Chypre et est en service depuis 2017. Le site de paris 22Bet est réglementé et agréé en vertu des lois de Curaçao et détient des licences locales dans d'autres territoires africains tels que le Nigeria et le Kenya. Il avait élargi sa popularité en faisant de ses ambassadeurs les ex-footballeurs nationaux Kevin Kuranyi et Nuno Gomes.

22bet review 2022

Le site 22bet propose de nombreux autres services de paris, mais son objectif principal est le football, en particulier les championnats européens et les ligues. Ce livre se concentre sur l'intérêt des utilisateurs africains. Mais il ne limite pas seulement ses offres aux sports européens puisqu'il propose également peu de championnats américains ou américains. Cependant, 22Bet ne limite pas ses offres aux paris sportifs mais propose de bons paris pour les paris sportifs.

Et si vous appréciez une expérience de casino en ligne complète, y compris des machines à sous, des jeux de table et un casino en direct, 22Bet serait le meilleur site de paris pour vous. 22Bet prétend être digne de confiance et uniquement axé sur les besoins de ses clients, établissant des relations à long terme avec chacun et offrant des fonctionnalités uniques telles que des paiements à 100%, des paris en direct, etc. Notre revue 22Bet vous donnera un aperçu de ce à quoi vous pouvez vous attendre.

4.4/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Use Promo code

Note globale pour 22Bet

  • Note globale 4 / 5
  • Cotes Esports 4/5
  • Paris en direct 4/5
  • Options de paiement 4/5
  • Marchés des paris sportifs 4/5

Restrictions de localisation et d'âge

En règle générale, tout site de jeu en ligne fournit les informations nécessaires sur les restrictions nationales. Cependant, 22Bet ne fournit aucune information sur les emplacements restreints. Les conditions générales de 22Bet stipulent simplement que placer des paris en ligne peut être illégal dans votre pays, vous laissant le soin de déterminer si vous êtes autorisé ou non à jouer. Parce que chaque pays a ses réglementations, le seul conseil que nous pouvons vous donner est de rechercher des informations sur Internet ou de contacter directement les autorités pour vous assurer que vous n'enfreignez aucune loi.

Avec cela, leurs services sont principalement disponibles dans différents pays qui autorisent les jeux d'argent en ligne et où ils ont obtenu une licence d'exploitation réglementée par le gouvernement. Et la plupart de ces pays exigeraient un âge minimum de 18 ans pour bénéficier des services de ce bookmaker.

Esports offerts

what is 22bet

Un utilisateur peut s'inscrire à 22Bet via son site Web ou via son application 22Bet, et l'une ou l'autre des méthodes d'inscription donnera à l'utilisateur un accès immédiat à ses meilleures cotes de paris sportifs. Le bookmaker propose une large gamme de jeux vidéo, mais les genres bien connus tels que les jeux de tir à la première personne et les jeux d'arène de combat en ligne multijoueurs font partie des utilisateurs qui visitent leur site Web. Voici quelques-uns des esports avec de bonnes cotes 22Bet :

  • Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
  • Basketball
  • DOTA2
  • CSGO
  • Golf e-sport
  • Tennis Esports
  • FIFA
  • Football
  • League of Legends
  • Mortal Kombat
  • arc-en-ciel six
  • Starcraft
  • PSE
  • Valorant

22Bet esports offre la meilleure couverture pour l'avant-match, le live et d'autres dizaines de marchés réguliers et spéciaux pour ces jeux. De plus, les paris esports ont un bonus 22Bet esports qui donnera un bonus de dépôt de 122%. Tous les nouveaux utilisateurs peuvent obtenir le bonus simplement en effectuant le dépôt minimum ou plus en utilisant n'importe quel mode de paiement, à l'exception de la crypto-monnaie comme Bitcoin.

Mais en effectuant un retrait, l'utilisateur devra remplir les conditions de mise de 22Bet. L'exigence est que les utilisateurs devront faire un pari d'une valeur totale du bonus gagné cinq fois en faisant des paris d'accumulateur avec au moins trois options sur 22Bet avec une cote de 1.40 ou plus. Notez que ces termes et conditions exigeront que les utilisateurs soient âgés de 18 ans et plus.

Processus d'inscription

22bet registration process

Pour bénéficier des services de 22Bet, les utilisateurs doivent d'abord créer un compte personnel. Voici les étapes nécessaires pour ouvrir un compte :

  1. Rendez-vous sur le site 22Bet.com.
  2. Allez dans le coin supérieur droit de la page d'accueil de 22Bet.
  3. Cliquez sur « S'inscrire ». et l'inscription apparaîtra.
  4. L'utilisateur doit saisir les données personnelles nécessaires à l'inscription à 22Bet.
  5. L'utilisateur saisira également les informations de contact nécessaires, telles que le pays d'origine, l'adresse, la ville de résidence et le numéro de téléphone portable. Ensuite, cliquez sur Suivant.
  6. La section compte demandera à l'utilisateur de choisir parmi les options de paiement proposées.
  7. Les utilisateurs peuvent également saisir le bonus de bienvenue 22Bet s'ils en ont un.
  8. Enfin, un lien de validation vous sera remis à la fin de l'inscription sur la plateforme 22Bet.

Promotions et bonus

22Bet propose différents types de bonus et de promotions qui excitent leurs utilisateurs et les incitent à s'engager davantage dans leurs services. Le bookmaker a fait un excellent travail en équilibrant ses bonus uniques avec ses promotions récurrentes, qui apportent de la valeur à ses utilisateurs. Voici quelques-unes des offres que ce bookmaker propose à ses utilisateurs :

Bonus de bienvenue (pour les paris sportifs, les jeux de casino et même les jeux d'esports)

Le bonus de bienvenue 22Bet, ou bonus de dépôt, qui double votre premier dépôt, est l'un des avantages que vous pouvez dépenser immédiatement. Mais avant toute chose, vous devez d'abord vous inscrire ou créer un compte joueur sur la plateforme. Faites votre dépôt initial après cela. Vous pouvez choisir la taille du bonus en fonction du montant de votre premier investissement. Si vous vous êtes déjà inscrit et avez effectué un dépôt, vous avez déjà reçu votre bonus et pouvez commencer à jouer.

Friday Reload Sportsbook Bonus - C'est à ce moment que vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 150 € sur le solde de votre compte. Ce jour de la semaine, effectuez un dépôt minimum de 1€ pour recevoir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150€.

4.4/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Use Promo code

Bonus de série de défaites

Vous pouvez obtenir 3,000 2 points bonus pour des mises d'au moins 6,000 €, 5 10,000 BP pour des mises d'au moins 10 € et 20 XNUMX points bonus pour des mises d'au moins XNUMX € si vous avez une série de défaites d'au moins XNUMX paris.

Remise hebdomadaire

Plus de 30,000 0.3 matchs diffusés en direct par mois, couvrant toutes les ligues majeures et mineures et les tournois de différents sports et esports, vous divertiront. Votre pari détermine la réduction. Alors, profitez d'une remise en espèces hebdomadaire de 1 % sur vos paris sportifs. Vous serez facturé chaque semaine pour le montant total que vous avez dépensé en paris sportifs la semaine précédente. La réduction la plus basse est de 1,500 € par semaine, avec une économie maximale de XNUMX XNUMX €.

22bet bonuses

Bonus

22Bet est connu pour être un service de paris sportifs pour tout, du tennis et du football à d'autres sports comme le billard, la pétanque et les échecs. Voici quelques autres fonctionnalités offertes par le site Web :

Casino

Certains des jeux de casino proposés par le site Web incluent Neon Jungle et Golden Shot. Et aussi, comme les paris en direct tels que Lucky Streak Roulette. Les utilisateurs peuvent consulter la section 22Bet Casino lorsqu'ils en ont assez des paris sportifs ou des paris sportifs.

Jeux d'esports

Le site Web propose de nombreux jeux d'esports bien connus sur lesquels parier. Et la qualité des cotes esports sur le site est très compétitive.

Pari en direct

C'est une fonctionnalité qui vous permet de parier sur un jeu pendant qu'il se joue en temps réel. En tant que concept, c'est simple, mais cela ajoute une dimension de plaisir et d'amusement à vos paris standard que tous les bookmakers ne peuvent pas fournir. En sélectionnant le bouton "Live" dans la section centrale, vous serez redirigé vers une page qui répertorie tous les jeux disponibles.

Méthodes de payement

Dans le monde des bookmakers, 22Bet propose le plus grand nombre d'options de paiement : des portefeuilles électroniques comme Web Money, Sticpay et Papara, des virements bancaires légitimes et des crypto-monnaies comme Bitcoin, Ethereum et même Dogecoin. PayPal est malheureusement indisponible. Et 22Bet garantit une bonne sécurité des fonds dans toutes les options de dépôt et de retrait.

Cartes de débit ou de crédit

Il comprend Mastercard, Maestro et VISA. C'est la méthode indépendante utilisée par la plupart des grandes banques du monde entier et c'est la meilleure méthode de paiement utilisée par les utilisateurs.

E-Portefeuilles

Cela inclurait Neteller, Skrill et ecoPayz. Alors que d'autres portefeuilles électroniques seront ajoutés à temps. Et l'un des avantages de l'utilisation de cette méthode est qu'elle a des règles de transfert d'argent plus souples, des limites inférieures et des délais.

Cartes prépayées

Paysafecard est également un autre moyen de paiement accepté. De cette façon, l'argent est chargé sur la carte et sera lié au site Web de 22Bet.

Virement bancaire

Le compte de l'utilisateur sera lié à son compte bancaire respectif et aura la possibilité d'autoriser des transactions telles que le retrait et le dépôt entre le compte bancaire et le compte 22Bet.

Sécurité et confidentialité

22Bet est autorisé à opérer dans différents pays, ce qui en fait l'un des services de paris qui ont passé le pays le plus strict qui n'autorise pas les jeux en ligne. En plus d'être agréé et réglementé par un autre organisme gouvernemental, 22Bet est l'un des bookmakers en ligne certifiés par Gaming Laboratories International (GLI). L'obtention de cette certification montre que ce bookmaker est déterminé à fournir une sécurité de bonne qualité à ses utilisateurs. Enfin, en ce qui concerne les données personnelles, le bookmaker a utilisé une protection par cryptage SSL 256 bits.

Service à la clientèle

Le support client de n'importe quel site Web jouera un rôle crucial pour amener les utilisateurs à s'engager dans leurs services. Chaque activité de 22Bet est traitée en ligne, et un bon service client aidera le site Web en cas de problème. 22Bet propose un chat en direct pour leurs besoins opérationnels, en particulier les problèmes liés au support opérationnel, aux informations de compte et aux jeux de casino. Cette méthode est plus rapide et la réponse est conviviale et instantanée.

En cas de problèmes techniques, les utilisateurs peuvent contacter 22Bet par e-mail : [email protected] Et l'envoi d'une requête doit être élaboré, simple et concis pour donner à l'agent du service client suffisamment de temps pour trouver des réponses au problème.

Et pour d'autres questions auxquelles il est facile de répondre, les utilisateurs peuvent immédiatement se rendre dans la section Foire aux questions et Conditions générales. Notez que toutes ces options de communication fonctionnent 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX tout au long de la semaine.

Conclusion

Dans l'ensemble, 22Bet est un très bon bookmaker disponible sur le marché, qui fournit des services pour les paris sportifs, sportifs et de casino. Le bookmaker a intégré les meilleurs services de l'industrie et a bien collaboré avec les dernières technologies. Le site Web offre également à ses utilisateurs des moyens limités de profiter de leurs services, tels que la mise à disposition de la plate-forme à l'aide d'un mobile, ce qui est une bonne affaire pour les amateurs de jeux d'argent. De plus, les services qu'ils offrent sont pour la plupart disponibles dans tous les pays.

Et n'oubliez pas le bon service client, le support, l'équité et la sécurité offerts par ce bookmaker car il a respecté les réglementations les plus strictes requises par son fournisseur de licence, l'autorité de licence de Curaçao eGaming. Ils construisent une bonne équipe de support qui répondra immédiatement à tout problème donné qui surviendrait lors de l'utilisation de leurs services. Enfin, ils disposent d'un système de sécurité à la pointe de la technologie qui garantira la sécurité de chaque élément d'information saisi dans leur système.

4.4/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Use Promo code

FAQ (questions fréquemment posées)

22Bet est-il sûr?

L'un des facteurs qu'un utilisateur doit prendre en compte lors de l'utilisation d'un site Web de paris est sa sécurité. Et pour répondre à quel point 22Bet est sûr, les utilisateurs trouveront que le site Web est entièrement sous licence et réglementé par les lois de Curaçao. Et en plus de sa licence Curaçao, 22Bet possède une licence Kahnawake Gaming, ce qui ne sera pas un problème pour que les utilisateurs en profitent pleinement et à quel point l'environnement de jeu est sûr sur ce site Web. En outre, le site Web offre de nombreuses protections à la clientèle qui rendront tous les utilisateurs sûrs, équitables et complètement transparents lors de leur expérience de paris sportifs en direct.

Et les critiques de 22Bet montrent l'engagement de ce bookmaker à protéger les détails et les dépôts de tout utilisateur. Cette protection est obtenue grâce à leurs multiples cryptages.

22Bet est-il bon?

Répondre si 22Bet est bon ou non dépendra de l'expérience de chaque utilisateur qui a profité de leurs services et de leurs commentaires. Chaque utilisateur peut trouver différents défauts sur le site Web qui ne correspondent pas à ses goûts. Par conséquent, un utilisateur doit acquérir une expérience de première main avec les services de paris sportifs.

22Bet est-il légal ?

En ce qui concerne la légalité, 22Bet est un bookmaker dûment agréé et réglementé en vertu de la loi de Curaçao. En outre, il dispose d'une licence locale pour opérer dans certains autres pays du monde. Ainsi, il est prudent de conclure que les règles et réglementations de 22Bet sont hautement légales.

    Laissez votre commentaire ici

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

22Bet Overview 2022

Bet live on %tournament% with GG.bet Dota 2

Make a Bet

22bet review 2022

22Bet is a known sportsbook established with an Eastern European background. Its headquarters is located in Cyprus and has been in service since 2017. 22Bet betting site is regulated and licensed under the laws of Curacao and holds local licenses in other African territories such as Nigeria and Kenya. It had widened its popularity by making its ambassadors the ex-national football players Kevin Kuranyi and Nuno Gomes.

22bet site offers many other betting services, but its primary focus falls on football, specifically European championships, and leagues. This book focuses on the interest of African users. But it not only limits its offers to European sports as it also offers few American or American championships. However, 22Bet does not limit its offers to sports betting but provides good wagers for esports betting.

4.7/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated

And if you enjoy a full online casino experience, including slots, table games, and a live casino, 22Bet would be the best betting site for you. 22Bet claims to be trustworthy and solely focused on the needs of its customers, building long-term relationships with each one and offering unique features such as 100 percent payouts, live bets, and more. Our 22Bet review will give you an insight into what you can expect.

Overall Rating for 22Bet

  • Overall Rating 4/5
  • Esports Odds  4/5
  • Live Betting 4/5
  • Payment Options 4/5
  • Esports Betting Markets 4/5

Location & Age Restrictions

Generally, any online gambling site provides necessary information about country restrictions. However, 22Bet does not provide any information about restricted locations. 22Bet’s Terms and Conditions simply state that placing online bets may be unlawful in your country, leaving it up to you to determine whether or not you are permitted to gamble. Because each country has its regulations, the only advice we can provide you is to search for information on the internet or contact the authorities directly to ensure you are not breaking any laws.

With this, their services are mostly available in different countries that allow online gambling and where it has secured a government-regulated license to operate. And most of these countries would require an 18+ age requirement to avail of the services of this bookmaker

Esports Offered

what is 22bet

A user can do 22Bet registration via its website or through its 22Bet App, and either of the methods to register will give the user immediate access to its best esports betting odds. The bookie offers a wide range of video games, but the well-known genres such as first-person shooter and multiplayer online battle arena games are among users who visit their website. Here are some of the esports with good 22Bet odds:

  • Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
  • Basketball
  • DOTA2
  • CSGO
  • Esports Golf
  • Esports Tennis
  • FIFA
  • Football
  • League of Legends
  • Mortal Kombat
  • Rainbow Six
  • Starcraft
  • PES
  • Valorant

22Bet esports gives the best coverage for pregame, live, and other dozens of regular and special markets for these games. Also, esports betting has an esports 22Bet Bonus that will give a 122% deposit boost. All new users can get the bonus just by making the minimum deposit or more by using any payment method except using cryptocurrency like Bitcoin.

But in making a withdrawal, the user will need to meet 22Bet’s wagering requirements. The requirement is the users will have to make a bet of a full value of the bonus gained five times by making accumulator bets with at least three options on 22Bet odd of 1.40 or higher. Take note this term and condition will require users to be 18+.

Registration Process

22bet registration process

To avail of the services of 22Bet, users must first make a personal account. Here are the steps required to open an account:

  1. Go to the 22Bet.com website.
  2. Go to the upper-right corner of the 22Bet homepage.
  3. Click on “Sign Up.” and registration will pop up.
  4. The user must enter the personal data needed for 22Bet registration.
  5. The user will also input contact information needed, such as country of origin, address, city of residence, and mobile number. Then, click Next.
  6. The account section will require the user to choose among the options made for payment.
  7. Users may also enter the 22Bet welcome bonus if they have one.
  8. Lastly, a validation link will be given upon finishing registration in the 22Bet platform.

Promotions and Bonuses

22Bet offers different kinds of bonuses and promotions which excite their users and make them engage more in their services. The bookmaker did an excellent job balancing its one-time bonuses with its reoccurring promos, which provide value to its users. Here are some of the deals this bookie gives to their users:

Welcome Bonus (for sports betting, casino games, and even esports games)

22Bet welcome bonus, or deposit bonus, which doubles your first deposit, is one of the benefits you may spend right away. But before anything else, you must first register or create a player account on the platform. Make your initial deposit after that. You get to choose the size of the bonus based on the amount of your first investment. If you’ve already enrolled and made a deposit, you’ve already received your bonus and can begin playing.

Friday Reload Sportsbook Bonus – This is when you can get a €150 bonus on your account balance. On this day of the week, make a minimum deposit of €1 to receive a 100% bonus of up to €150.

4.7/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated

Losing Streak Bonus

You can get 3,000 bonus points for stakes of at least €2, 6,000 BPs for stakes of at least €5, and 10,000 bonus points for stakes of at least €10 if you have a losing streak of at least 20 bets.

Weekly Discount

Over 30,000 live broadcast games per month, spanning all major and minor leagues and tournaments from different sports and esports, will keep you entertained. Your bet determines the discount. So, enjoy a 0.3 percent weekly cash discount on your sports bets. You will be charged each week for the entire amount you spend on sports betting the previous week. The lowest discount is €1 per week, with a maximum savings of €1,500.

22bet bonuses

Special Features

22Bet is known to be sports betting service for anything from tennis and football to other sports like billiards, bowls, and chess. Here are some other features the website offers:

Casino Games

Some of the casino games offered by the website include Neon Jungle and Golden Shot. And also, like live betting such as Lucky Streak Roulette. Users can check the 22Bet Casino section when they get tired of esports betting or sports betting.

Esports Games

The website offers a lot of well-known esports games to bet on. And the quality of the esports odds on the website is very competitive.

Live Betting

It is a feature that allows you to bet on a game while it is being played in real-time. As a concept, it’s simple, but it adds a dimension of fun and amusement to your standard bets that not every bookmaker can provide. By selecting the “Live” button in the center section, you will be taken to a page that lists all the games available.

Payment Methods

In the world of bookmakers, 22Bet boasts the largest number of payment options: e-wallets like Web Money, Sticpay, and Papara, legitimate bank transfers, and cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Ethereum, and even Dogecoin. PayPal is unfortunately unavailable. And 22Bet guarantees good security of funds in all deposit and withdrawal options.

Debit or Credit Cards

It includes Mastercard, Maestro, and VISA. It is the independent method being used by most major banks all over the world and is the best payment method used by users.

E-Wallets

It would include Neteller, Skrill, and ecoPayz. While other e-wallets will be added in time. And one advantage of using this method is that it has more relaxed money transfer rules, lower limits, and timelines.

Prepaid Cards

Paysafecard is also another accepted payment method. In this way, money is loaded into the card and will be linked to the 22Bet website.

Bank Transfer

The user’s account will be linked to their respective bank account and will have the option to authorize transactions such as withdrawal and deposit between the bank account and the 22Bet account.

Security and Privacy

22Bet is licensed to operate in different countries, making it one of the betting services that have passed the strictest country which does not allow online gambling. Aside from getting licensed and regulated by a different body of government, 22Bet is one of the online bookmakers, which Gaming Laboratories International (GLI) certified. Getting this certification shows this bookmaker is dedicated to providing good quality safety to its users. Lastly, when it comes to personal data, the bookmaker used a 256-bit SSL encryption protection.

Customer Support

Customer support in any website will play a crucial factor in getting the users to engage in their services. Every activity in 22Bet is transacted online, and good customer service will help the website with any problems. 22Bet offers live chat for their operational needs, especially problems when it comes to operational support, account information, and casino games. This method is faster, and the response is user-friendly and instant.

In case of technical issues, users can contact 22Bet via email: [email protected] And sending a query should be elaborate, simple, and concise to give the customer service agent enough time to find answers to the issue.

And for other questions which are easy to answer, users may immediately go to the Frequently Asked Questions and Terms and Conditions section. Take note, that all these options of communication operate 24/7 throughout the week.

Conclusion

Overall, 22Bet is a very good bookmaker available out there in the market, which provides services for esports, sports, and casino betting. The bookmaker incorporated the best services in the industry and has collaborated well with the latest technology. The website also gives limited ways for its users to enjoy their services, such as making the platform available using mobile, which is a good deal for gambling enthusiasts. Also, the services they offer are mostly available to all countries.

And don’t forget the good customer service, support, fairness, and security this bookmaker offers as it has met the strictest regulations required by its license provider, Curacao eGaming License authority. They build a good support team who will immediately respond to any given problem that would arise in using their services. Lastly, they have a state-of-the-art security system that will make sure every piece of information inputted into their system will be safe.

4.7/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated

FAQs (Frequently Asked Questions)

Is 22Bet Safe?

One of the factors a user should take note of using a betting website is its safety. And to answer how safe 22Bet is, users will find the website is fully licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao. And aside from its Curacao license, 22Bet has a Kahnawake Gaming license, which won’t be a problem for users to fully enjoy and how safe the gaming environment is on this website. Also, the website offers a lot of customer protection that will make any users safe, fair, and completely transparent during their live esports betting experience.

And 22Bet reviews show this bookmaker’s pledge to keep any user’s details and deposits safe. This protection is achieved through their multiple encryptions.

Is 22Bet Good?

Answering whether 22Bet is good or not will depend on the experience of each user who availed of their services and their feedback. Each user may find different flaws in the website that do not suit their taste. Hence, a user should gain first-hand experience with the sportsbook’s services.

Is 22Bet Legal?

When it comes to legality, 22Bet is a duly licensed and regulated bookie under the law of Curacao. Also, it has a local license to operate in some other countries worldwide. Thus, it is safe to conclude that 22Bet rules and regulations are highly legal.

    Leave Your Comment Here

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR