Dota 2 ESL One Fall 2022: турнир, команды, призы

Ставка жить на %турнир% с GG.bet Дота 2

Сделать ставку

Dota 2, вероятно, одна из самых популярных компьютерных игр. Dota 2 привлекает внимание каждого игрока, и в нее весело играть. Благодаря растущей популярности киберспортивных соревнований, теперь у нас есть шанс насладиться сражениями лучших игроков Dota 2!

Не так давно игроки и фанаты Dota 2 имели возможность насладиться Dota 2 ESL Summer 2022, а теперь приближается новый турнир! Поклонников ждут настоящие баталии стратегий Dota 2 среди лучших групп игроков по всему миру. Ознакомьтесь с подробностями турнира по Dota 2, который пройдет с 21 по 29 августа.

Что мы знаем о турнире Dota 2 ESL One Fall 2022?

Официальный Twitter-аккаунт ESL Dota 2 объявил о проведении турнира 21 июля. В сообщении объявлено о турнире по Dota 2, который пройдет с 21 по 29 августа. В турнире по Dota 12 примут участие только 2 лучших групп игроков.

Для участия в соревновании геймерам необходимо было зарегистрироваться, а затем пройти квалификацию на турнир по Dota 2. Лучшие из лучших сразятся друг с другом за потрясающий призовой фонд. Узнайте больше о турнире по Dota 2 ниже.

Dota 2 ESL One Fall 2022

Подробности турнира Dota 2

Открытые отборочные к соревнованиям по Dota 2 прошли 7-8 августа. В следующем этапе конкурса участвуют 8 команд в закрытых квалификациях. Этот этап состоится 9-11 августа. В этом этапе принимают участие всего 8 команд в формате игры на выбывание. Это означает, что по 2 сильнейшие команды из каждой сетки идут дальше в соревновании и получают шанс побороться за потрясающий призовой фонд.

Некоторые команды получают возможность участвовать в турнире благодаря прямому приглашению. Официальный аккаунт в Твиттере постоянно объявляет названия команд тех счастливчиков, которые будут участвовать в турнире. Остальные команды проходят благодаря закрытым отборочным играм.

Когда будут объявлены все 12 команд, болельщики смогут смотреть прямые трансляции увлекательных игр с 21 по 29 августа. Призовой фонд будет распределен между всеми 12 командами, самый большой приз достанется только команде-победителю.

Призовой фонд

Известно, что призовой фонд составляет 400,000 12 долларов, и он будет разделен между всеми 2 группами игроков. Учитывая предыдущее соревнование Dota 2022 ESL Summer 2, можно предположить, что группы игроков Dota XNUMX получат следующие награды:

  • 1 место - 175,000 $
  • 2nd место - $ 85,000
  • 3rd место - $ 45,000
  • 4 место - 25,000 долларов

Те, кто заняли 5-е и 6-е места, получают по 15 тысяч, 7-8 - по 10 тысяч, а последние 4 группы игроков делят 5 тысяч. В предыдущем соревновании T1 занял первое место, и игроки смогли разделить 175,000 XNUMX долларов и радоваться своей победе.

Команды

На данный момент аккаунт ESL Dota 2 в Твиттере объявил о 5 приглашенных группах геймеров. Эти:

  1. Альянс
  2. Team Liquid
  3. Командный дух
  4. T1
  5. Thunder Predator

T1 - победитель предыдущего соревнования Summer ESL Dota2. Еще одно известное название - Alliance, на предыдущем конкурсе геймеры заняли третье место. Team Liquid также успела поучаствовать в предыдущем турнире и заняла 12-е место.

Dota 2 Tournament

Отборочные и отборочные

11 августа фанаты узнают имена еще 2 групп игроков, которые примут участие в закрытом отборочном туре. На данный момент было объявлено 8 имен для так называемого Bootcamp, а именно:

  1. Паук Свинья
  2. ПАКЧЕМП
  3. Командная империя
  4. Уникальная команда
  5. Приближается Рим
  6. V-Gaming
  7. Nemiga Gaming
  8. ПОЛУЧАЮЩАЯ ВОЛНА

Эти 8 групп игроков участвуют в закрытых квалификационных раундах с двойным выбыванием. Они разделены на 2 скобки по 4. Верхние 2 из каждой скобки идут дальше. Остальные имена будут уточнены (будут объявлены дополнительно).

В предыдущем соревновании по Dota 2 Team Unique удалось занять 9-е место. Также известно, что эта группа сменила Team Spirit в связи с тем, что последний отказался от участия в квалификациях TI10.

Требования

Кажется, что одной организации разрешено представлять только одну команду. В ней должно быть не менее пяти игроков, но не более 8. Каждая группа может представить 2 запасных игроков и 1 менеджера, так что в каждой игре могут участвовать 5 участников.

Также известно, что к игре допускаются группы с большинством игроков из регионов ЕС или СНГ. Если в каждом матче у них есть как минимум 3 игрока из этих регионов, они могут участвовать.

Другие Детали

Каждый фанат турниров по Dota 2 может посмотреть увлекательные матчи и узнать подробности в официальной учетной записи Twitter. Пока что несколько стримеров освещают турниры, поэтому каждый может насладиться игрой и поддержать своих любимых игроков.

Ставки Live на Dota 2

Destiny League
Team Mad Monkeys logoMad Monkeys VS Team Wiser Warriors logoWiser Warriors
BTS Pro Series Season 13: Southeast Asia
Team Execration logoExecration VS Team Geek Fam logoGeek Fam
Ultras Dota Pro
Team Team Rakuzan logoTeam Rakuzan VS Team Celestials logoCelestials

    Оставьте свой комментарий здесь

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

Dota 2 ESL One Fall 2021: Tournament, Teams, Prizes

Dota 2 is probably one of the most popular PC games out there. Dota 2 holds every player’s attention, and it is fun to play. Thanks to the increasing popularity of esports competitions, we now have a chance to enjoy battles of the best Dota 2 players!

4.9/5
Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Hearthstone Call of Duty
⇣ More games
4.8/5
Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Call of Duty
4.7/5
Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Fortnite Rocket League
4.6/5
Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Rocket League Call of Duty
⇣ More games
4.5/5
Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

Not a long while ago, Dota 2 players and fans had a chance to enjoy Dota 2 ESL Summer 2021, and now a new tournament is coming! Fans are awaiting real battles of Dota 2 strategies among the best groups of players around the world. Check out the details of the Dota 2 tournament that will take place from 21st to 29th of August.

What Do We Know About Dota 2 ESL One Fall 2021 Tournament?

The official Twitter account ESL Dota 2 has announced a tournament back on July 21st. The message announced a Dota 2 tournament that is going to take place from 21st to 29th of August. Only the best 12 groups of gamers will take part in the Dota 2 tournament.

To participate in the competition, gamers had to sign up and then qualify for the Dota 2 tournament. The best of the best are going to compete among each other for an amazing prize pool. Check out more details about the Dota 2 tournament below.

Dota 2 ESL One Fall 2021

Dota 2 Tournament Details

Open qualifiers for the Dota 2 competition took place on August 7-8. The next stage of the competition features 8 teams participating in closed qualifiers. This stage takes place 9-11 of August. Only 8 teams participate in this stage in a double-elimination game format. Meaning, 2 top teams from each bracket go further in the competition and get a chance to fight for an amazing prize pool.

Some teams get the chance to participate in the tournament thanks to a direct invite. The official Twitter account keeps announcing the team names of those lucky players who will be participating in the tournament. Other teams get through, thanks to closed qualifier games.

When all the 12 teams will be announced, fans can enjoy the live streams of fascinating games starting from 21st to 29th of August. The prize pool will be distributed among all 12 teams, the biggest prize will be enjoyed only by the winning team.

Prize Pool

It is known that the prize pool is $400,000, and it will be shared between all 12 groups of players. Considering the previous Dota 2 ESL Summer 2021 competition, you can assume that the Dota 2 groups of gamers will get the following rewards:

  • 1st place – $175,000
  • 2nd place – $85,000
  • 3rd place – $45,000
  • 4th place – $25,000

The ones that take 5th and 6th get 15k each, 7-8 get 10k, and the last 4 groups of gamers share 5k. In the previous competition, T1 took first place, and the players were able to share $175,000 and enjoy their victory.

Teams

So far, the ESL Dota 2 account on Twitter has announced 5 invited groups of gamers. These are:

  1. Alliance
  2. Team Liquid
  3. Team Spirit
  4. T1
  5. Thunder Predator

T1 is the winner of the previous Summer ESL Dota2 competition. Another well-known name is Alliance, gamers took third place in the previous competition. Team Liquid also managed to participate in the previous tournament and took 12th place.

Dota 2 Tournament

Qualifiers And Elimination

On August 11th, fans will find out the names of 2 more groups of gamers that are going to take part in the closed qualifier round. So far 8 names were announced for the so-called Bootcamp, and these are:

  1. Spider Pigz
  2. PUCKCHAMP
  3. Team Empire
  4. Team Unique
  5. It’S Coming Rome
  6. V-Gaming
  7. Nemiga Gaming
  8. CREEPWAVE

These 8 groups of players participate in a double-elimination closed qualifiers round. They are divided into 2 brackets consisting of 4. The top 2 from each bracket go further. Other names are TBA (to be announced).

In the previous Dota 2 competition, Team Unique has managed to take 9th place. It’s also known that this group has replaced Team Spirit due to the latter withdrawing to participate in TI10 qualifiers.

Requirements

It seems that one organization is allowed to present only one team. It should consist of at least five players but not more than 8. Each group is allowed to present 2 substitute players and 1 manager, so 5 participants can play in each game.

It’s also known that groups with the majority players based in EU or CIS regions are allowed to play. As long as they have at least 3 players from these regions in each match, they are allowed to participate.

Other Details

Every fan of Dota 2 tournaments can watch exciting matches and learn the details from the official Twitter account. So far, several streamers cover the tournaments so everyone can enjoy the action and support their favorite gamers.

    Leave Your Comment Here

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR