Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 الجولة 1: نظرة عامة على النهائيات الإقليمية

الرهان على العيش ٪المسابقة٪ مع جي جي بيت دوتا 2


Dota Pro Circuit هي بلا شك واحدة من ألعاب البطولات المتوقعة خمسة ضد خمسة من لعبة Dota 2. لنظام الرياضات الإلكترونية المحترفة. لقد صنع Defense of the Ancients التاريخ منذ إطلاقه في 9 يوليو 2013 ، ولا يزال يصنع التاريخ حتى هذا التاريخ. نظرًا لشعبيتها ، لم يكن مفاجئًا أن مطور اللعبة ، Valve ، قد قدم Dota Pro Circuit كطريقة لتحديد أفضل الفرق للقتال في أكبر بطولة Dota 2 ، The International.

ونظرًا لنجاح DPC وكيف أثرت على مجتمع الرياضات الإلكترونية ، فقد أنشأت حملة ضخمة مع ستة بطولات دوري إقليمية بما في ذلك الصين وجنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وكومنولث الدول المستقلة وأمريكا الجنوبية والشمالية. في الأسابيع الستة المقبلة ، ستواجه الفرق التي تأهلت إلى النهائيات الإقليمية بعضها البعض في سلسلة واحدة من أفضل ثلاث مباريات ستساعدهم في ترتيبهم في المشهد الاحترافي بالإضافة إلى الحصول على دعوة مباشرة للمشاركة. The International.

Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 الجولة 1: النهائيات الإقليمية هي استمرار لجولة Dota Pro Circuit 2021-2022 الشتوية التي تم إلغاؤها تقريبًا. مع الإعلان المفاجئ ، ستستمر المنافسة على الرغم من التأخير ، ويمكن الآن أن يطمئن المشجعون إلى أنهم يستطيعون دعم الفرق المحترفة التي يحبونها.

ستكون نهائيات أمريكا الجنوبية الإقليمية متزامنة مع المنطقة الأخرى ، وتحديداً مع أوروبا الغربية وجنوب شرق آسيا. تم إعداد وتنظيم النهائيات الإقليمية لأمريكا الجنوبية من قبل المنظمات الشعبية ، 4D Esports و BTSBrasilTV.

ستقام البطولة عبر الإنترنت بدلاً من لعبة LAN ، وسيكون الخادم المستخدم هو البرازيل أو بيرو. لمزيد من المعلومات المتعمقة ، إليك بعض المعلومات حول Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 الجولة 1: النهائيات الإقليمية التي تنتظر المعجبين قد يرغبون في معرفتها.

حلبة Dota Pro DPC SA 2021/2022 الجولة 1

المزيد عن Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 الجولة 1: النهائيات الإقليمية

الفرق المشاركة

بالنسبة إلى Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 الجولة 1: النهائيات الإقليمية ، سيكون هناك أربعة فرق فقط ستلعب وتلك الفرق هي التي نجت في مرحلة Division في المنطقة المذكورة استعدادًا لدورة Dota Pro Circuit 2021-2022 الشتوية نهائيات الجولة.

سيتم منح الفريق الفائز دعوة مباشرة إلى The Internationalوهو الهدف من المشاركة في هذا الحدث. ها هي الفرق التي ستلعب لصالح منطقة أمريكا الجنوبية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع اللاعبين الذين سيمثلونها.

الفرق لاعبين
استيقظ الرعد باكاز ، دارك ماجو ، أوسكار ، ماثيو ، باندابو
سيء السمعة لوميير ، وحده ، مقدس ، مايكل ، أكسل
beastcoast K1 ، كريس لاك ، ويسبر ، سكوفيلد ، ستينغر
APU ملك الملوك بيني ، ميني ، مثير فات ، كوكب المشتري ، NUAGES

مجموع الجوائز مع مكافئ نقاط DPC

لقد كان من المعلومات العامة أن كل نهائي إقليمي لنهائيات DPC 2021-2022 الإقليمية الشتوية سيكون لها مجموعة جوائز ضخمة تبلغ 100,000 دولار. وستكون 380 نقطة DPC عند التخلص منها معادلة لترتيب الفريق المعرض للخطر. فيما يلي تفصيل Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 الجولة 1: مجموع جوائز النهائيات الإقليمية ونقاط DPC.

المكان سعر الدولار الأمريكي نقاط DPC
أول $50,000 250 نقطة
الثاني $25,000 130 نقطة
3rd $15,000 0 نقطة
المرتبة الرابعة $10,000 0 نقطة

تنسيق اللعبة

Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 الجولة 1: ستكون مواعيد المباريات النهائية الإقليمية في الفترة من 11 إلى 13 فبراير. وخلال فترة الأيام الثلاثة ، ستتبع الفرق الأربعة المتنافسة تنسيق اللعبة هذا للفوز بالمسابقة.

  • ستكون أفضل أربعة فرق فازت في مباراة القسم الخاصة بها في المباراة النهائية الإقليمية
  • ستتبع اللعبة نظام الإقصاء المزدوج
  • سيتم اتباع أفضل طريقة لعب من بين ثلاثة في كل شريحة
  • فقط في النهائي الكبير ستتبع أفضل لعبة من بين خمسة
  • وستكون المباراة الاولى ضد الفريق الاول والرابع وستكون المباراة على التوالي ضد الفريق الثاني والثالث

جدول اللعبة

في فترة الثلاثة أيام ، ستكون هناك مباراة من ست سلاسل بين الفرق المتنافسة للحصول على مكان تلقي دعوة مباشرة لـ The International هذه السنة. هذا هو الجدول الزمني الذي نتطلع إليه حتى لا تفوتك مباراة واحدة.

11 فبراير، 2023،

الوقت: مسلسلات مستدير
3: 00 PM ET استيقظ الرعد [2] ضد [1] ملوك الملوك APU القوس العلوي R1
6: 00 PM ET سيئة السمعة [0] مقابل [2] بيست كوست القوس العلوي R1

12 فبراير، 2023،

الوقت: مسلسلات مستدير
3: 00 PM ET APU Kings of Kings vs Infamous القوس السفلي R1
6: 00 PM ET بيستكوست مقابل إيقاظ الرعد القوس العلوي النهائي

13 فبراير، 2023،

الوقت: مسلسلات مستدير
3: 00 PM ET TBD مقابل TBD أسفل قوس النهائي
6: 00 PM ET TBD مقابل TBD النهائي الكبير

النهائيات الإقليمية DPC SA 2021/2022

الرعاة

باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر البطولات المتوقعة لهذا العام ، فليس من المفاجئ أن تكون Intel و DHL و Monster Energy هي الرعاة الرئيسيين لنهائيات أوروبا الغربية الإقليمية. مع وجود مثل هذه الشركات الكبيرة على ظهرها ، من المتوقع أن يكون للبطولة مزايا جيدة في اللعبة.

رابط البث المباشر

نظرًا لأن Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 الجولة 1: النهائيات الإقليمية لم تُعقد عبر لعبة LAN وفقط عبر الإنترنت ، فلا يزال من الممكن بث اللعبة مباشرة. في هذه المباراة النهائية الإقليمية ، مُنحت Epulze Gaming مرة أخرى امتياز تقديم التغطية الإنجليزية لهذا الحدث.

سيسمح هذا البث المباشر للجماهير بالحصول على معلومات مباشرة وتحديث للعبة في الوقت المناسب. سيتم بث اللعبة عبر Twitch برابط Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/epulzegaming. متاح لأي مروحة تحت تصرفهم.

أشياء أخرى تحتاج إلى معرفتها

أقيمت النهائيات الإقليمية في مكان أول حلبة Dota Pro Circuit 2021-2022 الرئيسية ، والتي تم إلغاؤها بسبب المشاكل التي شكلها الوباء العالمي على المنظمين. وقد تمت دعوة هذه الفرق الأربعة الأولى من كل ست مناطق رئيسية للمشاركة في الأحداث.

بعد النهائيات الإقليمية لأوروبا الغربية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية ، ستلعب المناطق الرئيسية الثلاث المتبقية - الصين وأمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا الشرقية في الفترة من 18 إلى 20 فبراير 2023.

Bet Live on Dota 2

12:55 UTC 23/02/2024 Ultras Dota Pro
Ultras Dota Pro
Team Ghost Sheep logoGhost Sheep VS Team EYE Gaming logoEYE Gaming
GG.bet Dota 2 logo
13:00 UTC 23/02/2024 European Pro League 17: Division 2
European Pro League 17: Division 2
ETH VS Team Team Hryvnia logoTeam Hryvnia
GG.bet Dota 2 logo

    اترك تعليقك هنا

    يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك. سنفترض أنك موافق على هذا، ولكن يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك

Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 Tour 1: Regional Finals Overview

Bet live on %tournament% with GG.bet Dota 2

Make a Bet

Dota Pro Circuit is undeniably one of the anticipated five-on-five tournament games of the professional esports system game of Dota 2. Defense of the Ancients has been making history ever since its release last July 9, 2013, and is still making history up to this date. With its popularity, it was no surprise that its game developer, Valve, has introduced Dota Pro Circuit as a way to determine the best of the best teams to fight in the biggest Dota 2 tournament, The International.

Top Dota2 Betting Sites

5/5
Bonus

$20 RISK FREE BET

4.8/5
Bonus

100% FIRST DEPOSIT BONUS €100

4.7/5
Bonus

$300 Deposit Bonus

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

And due to DPC’s success and how it impacted the esports community, it has created a massive campaign with six regional leagues including China, South East Asia, Europe, Commonwealth of Independent States, South, and North America. In the next six weeks, teams who made it to the regional finals will face each other in a single-robin best-of-three series of games that will help them with their ranking in the professional scene as well as get a direct invite to The International.

Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 Tour 1: Regional Finals is the continuation of the almost canceled Dota Pro Circuit 2021-2022 Winter Tour. With the sudden announcement, the competition will push through despite the delays, fans can now be reassured they can support the professional teams they like.

The South America regional finals will be simultaneous with the other region, specifically with Western Europe and South East Asia. The said regional finals for South America is prepared and organized by popular organizations, 4D Esports and BTSBrasilTV.

The tournament will be held online instead of the LAN game, and the server to use will be Brazil or Peru. For more in-depth information, here is some information about the Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 Tour 1: Regional Finals awaiting fans might want to know.

Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 Tour 1

More About Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 Tour 1: Regional Finals

Teams Participating

For Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 Tour 1: Regional Finals, there will only be four teams that will play and those teams are the ones who survived in the Division stage of the said region in preparation for Dota Pro Circuit 2021-2022 Winter Tour Finals.

The winning team will be given a direct invite to The International, which is the goal of participating in this event. Here are the teams that will be playing for the South America region, along with the players who will represent them.

Teams Players
Thunder Awaken Pakazs, DarkMago, Oscar, Matthew, Pandaboo
Infamous Lumière, Alone, Sacred, Michael-, Accel
beastcoast K1, Chris Luck, Wisper, Scofield, Stinger
APU King of Kings Benny, mini, SexyFat, Jupiter, NUAGES

Prize Pool with DPC Point Equivalent

It has been public information that each regional final for this DPC 2021-2022 Winter Regional Finals will have a whopping prize pool of $100,000. And 380 DPC points at disposal will be equivalent to the ranking of the team at stake. Here is the breakdown for Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 Tour 1: Regional Finals prize pool and DPC points.

Place USD Price DPC Points
1st $50,000 250 points
2nd $25,000 130 points
3rd $15,000 0 points
4th $10,000 0 points

Game Format

Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 Tour 1: Regional Finals playoff dates will be on February 11 to 13. And during the three-day period, the competing four teams will follow this game format to win the competition.

  • The best four teams who won in the respective Division game will be in the regional final
  • The game will follow a double-elimination system
  • Best-of-Three gameplay in each bracket will be followed
  • Only in the Grand Final will it follow Best-of-Five gameplay
  • The first match will be against the first team and fourth team and the consecutive match will be against the second team and third team

Game Schedule

In the three-day period, there will be a six series game between the competing teams for a spot of being having a direct invite for The International this year. Here is the schedule to look forward to in order not to miss a single game.

February 11, 2022,

Time Series Round
3:00 PM ET Thunder Awaken [2] vs [1] APU Kings of Kings Upper Bracket R1
6:00 PM ET Infamous [0] vs [2] beastcoast Upper Bracket R1

February 12, 2022,

Time Series Round
3:00 PM ET APU Kings of Kings vs Infamous Lower Bracket R1
6:00 PM ET beastcoast vs Thunder Awaken Upper Bracket Final

February 13, 2022,

Time Series Round
3:00 PM ET TBD vs TBD Lower Bracket Final
6:00 PM ET TBD vs TBD Grand Final

DPC SA 2021/2022 Regional Finals

Sponsors

As one of the most anticipated tournaments for this year, it is not likely a surprise that Intel, DHL, and Monster Energy are the major sponsors of the Western Europe Regional Finals. With such big companies on its back, it is expected the tournament will have good highlights of the game.

Live Broadcast Link

Since Dota Pro Circuit DPC SA 2021/2022 Tour 1: Regional Finals is not held via LAN game and only online, it is still possible to live the game live. For this regional final, Epulze Gaming is once again granted the privilege to provide the English coverage of this event.

This live broadcast will allow fans to get firsthand information and an in-time update of the game. The game will be broadcast via Twitch, with the Twitch link https://www.twitch.tv/epulzegaming. Available for any fan at their disposal.

Other Things You Need to Know

The Regional Finals was held in a place of the first major Dota Pro Circuit 2021-2022, which was canceled because of the problems the global pandemic has posed upon the organizers. And these top four teams from every six major regions were actually invited to participate in the events.

After the regional finals of Western Europe, South East Asia, and South America, the remaining three major regions – China, North America, and Eastern Europe will be playing from February 18 to 20, 2022.

    Leave Your Comment Here

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR