Bienvenue dans LuckBox: examen complet

Pariez en direct sur %tournoi% avec GG.bet Dota 2

Parier

Le site de paris esports LuckBox est relativement nouveau dans l'espace, la société ayant été constituée en avril 2018. Bien qu'il soit en opération depuis un peu plus de deux ans, ils ont créé une interface utilisateur merveilleusement agréable et agréable à regarder. Avec un large marché de paris esports disponible, y compris Dota 2, LuckBox pourrait très bien être votre prochaine solution de paris.

Note générale

Note globale - 4 / 5

  • Gamme marché eSport - 4/5
  • Modes de paiement - 4.5 / 5
  • Assistance mobile - 4/5
  • Service client - 2/5
  • Promotions - 3/5

À propos de LuckBox

En tant que nouveau venu sur le marché et qu'il existe déjà d'importants bookmakers traditionnels et dédiés aux sports électroniques, il peut être difficile de percer. Il y a plusieurs éléments que LuckBox exécute pour s'aider à devenir l'une des meilleures options de paris disponibles pour les paris esports. Ceux-ci seront ventilés tout au long des examens.

Éliminons certaines informations juridiques de LuckBox. La société opère sous Real Time Games Holdings, qui sont réglementés par la supervision du jeu de l'île de Man.

Commission en vertu d'une licence délivrée en vertu de la loi de 2001 sur les règlements de jeu en ligne. Leur adresse principale est la suivante:

Holdings de jeux en temps réel

Premier étage, Millennium House, Victoria Road

Douglas, Île de Man, IM2 4RW

luckbox main page

Obtenir un bonus de bienvenue LuckBox

Malheureusement, les services étaient limités pour nous, nous n'avons donc pas pu confirmer les détails concernant leur bonus de bienvenue. Cependant, d'autres critiques de LuckBox ont mentionné la possibilité d'en obtenir un. Ils offrent souvent un bonus de dépôt de 100%, jusqu'à 100 $. Cela signifie que si vous déposez 60 $ et remplissez toutes les conditions de bonus, vous recevrez alors 60 $ supplémentaires pour parier.

Prenez note des restrictions

Malheureusement, LuckBox n'a pas pris la décision de créer une liste complète des pays concernés par les restrictions en place. Sur le site Web, ils ne répertorient que l'Iran, la Corée du Nord et les États-Unis d'Amérique. Bien qu'ils indiquent également que les services sont limités dans «tout pays dans lequel notre produit est considéré comme illégal». Nous avons terminé notre examen au Royaume-Uni et les services étaient également limités ici.

C'est un problème sur plusieurs sites de paris esports populaires, qui ne détaille pas complètement les restrictions en place. Beaucoup apprécieraient que ces informations soient facilement accessibles.

Paris LuckBox Esports

Ayez la tête maintenant; ce n'est pas le bookmaker pour vous si vous recherchez les titres d'esports les plus spécialisés sur lesquels parier. Cependant, vous pouvez trouver tous les principaux titres d'esport ici, ce que la majorité des gens recherchent. Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste de tous les jeux actuellement présentés sur LuckBox.

  • Counter-Strike: Offensive globale (CS: GO)
  • Dota 2
  • League of Legends
  • Overwatch
  • Rainbow Six Siege
  • Call of Duty
  • FIFA
  • NBA2K
  • Honneur des rois
  • Starcraft II
  • Starcraft
  • Rocket League
  • Hearthstone

Vous pouvez vous attendre à voir cette gamme se développer continuellement, d'autant plus que des titres d'esports plus importants commencent à émerger, par exemple Valorant.

Marchés de paris offerts

C'est un domaine sur lequel LuckBox a réussi à s'exécuter extrêmement bien. Alors que d'autres ont encore du mal à offrir plus que quelques marchés de paris, vous pouvez trouver une large gamme d'options de marché avec le site LuckBox.

Non seulement il y a beaucoup d'options, tout en faisant défiler l'aperçu des matchs, ils montrent combien d'options de marché sont disponibles pour chaque jeu. Ainsi, des matchs plus petits ne proposent parfois que quelques options différentes, tandis que des jeux et des événements plus importants touchent près de 50 marchés différents. Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques exemples de ce qui est proposé.

  • Vainqueur absolu
  • Gagnant de la carte individuelle
  • Handicaps de la carte
  • Handicaps ronds
  • Total de tours
  • Heures supplémentaires
  • Nombre total de victimes
  • Premiers meurtres

Et il y a tellement plus à offrir. Ces gammes de marché sont également disponibles pour les paris esports Dota 2, de sorte que ceux qui se concentrent uniquement sur cet aspect bénéficieront d'une bonne expérience.

Expliquer l'enregistrement LuckBox

Bien que nous ne puissions pas terminer complètement le processus d'enregistrement de notre côté, cela semble relativement simple, et tant que votre pays n'est pas limité, vous ne devriez pas avoir de problèmes ici.

Vous pouvez trouver les options de connexion et d'inscription en haut à droite du site Web, qui est un emplacement typique pour les sites de paris. De nos jours, les sites de paris ont une sensation presque universelle, donc si vous avez de l'expérience sur d'autres plates-formes, vous trouverez rapidement qu'il est facile de naviguer dans LuckBox.

luckbox create account

Bonus

Croyez-le ou non, nous comptons l'application LuckBox comme une fonctionnalité spéciale pour cette revue. La majorité des sites de paris esports ne proposent pas d'application mobile et obligent simplement les utilisateurs à utiliser la version du navigateur Web optimisé pour les mobiles.

Heureusement, LuckBox a développé sa propre application, LuckBox News. Ici, vous pouvez compléter à peu près tout ce que vous pouvez faire via leur site Web. Vous pouvez lire les dernières nouvelles, rester à jour avec les derniers résultats et les matchs en cours, et vous pouvez même placer des paris sur l'application.

Ceux qui n'ont pas facilement accès à un ordinateur portable ou de bureau, pouvoir utiliser confortablement les services des bookmakers via une application est une excellente nouvelle.

Bonus et promotions LuckBox

Comme mentionné précédemment, nous n'avons pas pu connaître la véritable disponibilité des promotions et des bonus sur LuckBox en raison de restrictions. Cependant, après les commentaires de la communauté de recherche, il semble qu'ils aient tendance à proposer de nombreuses promotions régulières et populaires à leurs utilisateurs.

Ce sont leurs promotions régulières qui incitent tant de personnes à utiliser leurs services sur une base régulière. Cela est probablement dû au fait que plus il y a de bonus proposés, meilleures seront les chances de LuckBox. Ceci, combiné à leur forte gamme de marché, est une situation gagnant-gagnant pour les parieurs.

Répartition des modes de paiement

C'était un énorme positif que nous avons découvert pendant que nous terminions les critiques de LuckBox. Ils fournissent une liste assez complète de méthodes de paiement pour les dépôts et les retraits. C'est génial de voir cela, car cela ouvre la possibilité aux utilisateurs de transférer de l'argent vers et depuis le bookmaker, très probablement en utilisant leur préférence numéro un.

Dans le passé, il y a eu des cas où les utilisateurs sont obligés d'utiliser des méthodes de paiement avec lesquelles ils ne sont pas à l'aise pour pouvoir utiliser les services du site. La liste complète des méthodes de paiement se trouve ci-dessous.

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Trustly
  • Skrill
  • SafetyPay
  • Paysafecard
  • Neteller
  • beaucoup mieux
  • jeton
  • Yandex.Money
  • WebMoney
  • Transfert instantané
  • QIWI Wallet
  • EPS
  • Virement bancaire
  • CryptoPay
  • CashtoCode
  • Carte AstroPay

Cela devrait, sans aucun doute, couvrir toutes les options que vous pourriez souhaiter pour obtenir des fonds dans et hors du site de paris LuckBox.

Examen du support client LuckBox

Voici très probablement le seul inconvénient majeur en ce qui concerne les services de paris LuckBox, et c'est que leur système de support client ne propose qu'une seule option. Les utilisateurs doivent actuellement contacter le bookmaker par e-mail. Malheureusement, il n'y a pas de support par chat en direct 24/7 ni d'options d'assistance téléphonique. Cela pourrait résulter du fait que le site est encore relativement nouveau, et nous espérons voir les options de support client se développer à l'avenir.

Sécurité et confidentialité

Lorsqu'il s'agit de paris en ligne, il est essentiel de mettre en place des mesures de sécurité appropriées avec une politique de confidentialité stricte. Bien qu'elle ne soit en affaires que depuis un peu plus de 2 ans, LuckBox a réussi à se bâtir un nom réputé, se faisant connaître pour son support client, ses services équitables et sa nature professionnelle.

Le fait d'avoir également développé une technologie de cryptage haut de gamme permet de garantir que vos fonds et vos informations sensibles sont entièrement sécurisés et protégés. Vous apprécierez également la transparence qu'ils apportent à leurs utilisateurs, en donnant tous les détails aux personnes impliquées dans le projet.

luckbox markets

Avantages et inconvénients

Avantages

  • Forte gamme de titres eSports
  • Vastes modes de paiement
  • Application mobile fonctionnelle

Inconvénients

  • Une seule forme de support client disponible
  • Manque de détails sur les restrictions

Conclusion des critiques de LuckBox

Dans l'ensemble, nous avons été agréablement surpris par les services proposés par LuckBox. Ils sont un excellent exemple que les entreprises peuvent entrer sur la scène, bien exécuter et se faire une bonne réputation. Nous espérons les voir développer et améliorer les «zones à problèmes» actuelles, mais en dehors de celles-ci, le site est une option fantastique en matière de paris esports, en particulier Dota 2.

QFP

LuckBox est-il sûr?

Oui, LuckBox est un site de paris entièrement légitime qui a mis en place des mesures de confidentialité strictes et sécurisées.

LuckBox est-il bon pour les paris Dota 2?

Bien sûr, avec une large gamme de marchés, y compris Dota 2, c'est l'une des meilleures options de paris esports.

LuckBox est-il légal?

Oui, c'est un bookmaker entièrement agréé. Tous les détails peuvent être trouvés sur la page des termes et conditions, y compris les règles de LuckBox sont des règlements.

    Laissez votre commentaire ici

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

Welcome To LuckBox: Complete Review

RankWebsiteGamesBonus offerRatingPlay
1 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Hearthstone Call of Duty
100% Bonus up to €150
4.9/5
Bet Here
2 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Call of Duty
€100 First deposit bonus
4.7/5
Bet Here
3 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Fortnite Call of Duty
+5% First deposit bonus up to €500
4.5/5
Bet Here

The LuckBox esports betting site is relatively new to the space, with the company being incorporated in April of 2018. Despite being in operation for just over two years, they have created a wonderfully pleasant user interface that is easy on the eye. With a wide esports betting market available, including Dota 2, LuckBox could very well be your next betting solution.

Overall Rating

Overall Rating – 4/5

  • Esport market range – 4/5
  • Payment methods – 4.5/5
  • Mobile support – 4/5
  • Customer support – 2/5
  • Promotions – 3/5

About LuckBox

With being a newcomer to the market, and there already being significant traditional and esports dedicated bookmakers out there, it can be tough to break through. There are several elements that LuckBox are executing to help themselves emerge as one of the top betting options available for esports wagers. These will be broken down throughout the reviews.

Let’s get some of the LuckBox legal information out of the way. The company operates under Real Time Games Holdings, which are regulated by the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision.

Commission under a Licence issued under the Online Gambling Regulations Act 2001. Their primary address is as follows:

Real Time Games Holdings

First Floor, Millennium House, Victoria Road

Douglas, Isle of Man, IM2 4RW

luckbox main page

Getting A LuckBox Welcome Bonus

Unfortunately, the services were restricted for us, so we couldn’t confirm details regarding their welcome bonus. However, other LuckBox reviews have mentioned the possibility of obtaining one. They often offer a 100% Deposit Bonus, up to $100. Meaning if you were to deposit $60 and meet all of the bonus requirements, you would then receive an additional $60 to wager with.

Take Note Of Restrictions

Unfortunately, LuckBox hasn’t made the decision to create a full list of the countries that are affected by the restrictions in place. On the website, they only list Iran, North Korea, and the United States of America. Although they also state the services are restricted in “any country in which our product is considered illegal”. We completed our review whilst in the UK, and the services were also restricted here.

This is an issue across several popular esports betting sites, not fully detailing the restrictions in place. It would be appreciated by many if this information was made readily available.

LuckBox Esports Betting

Have the heads up now; this isn’t the bookmaker for you if you’re chasing the more niche esports titles to wager on. However, you can find all of the major esport titles here, which is what the majority of people will be searching for. Below is a list of all the games currently featured on LuckBox.

  • Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CS:GO)
  • Dota 2
  • League of Legends
  • Overwatch
  • Rainbow Six Siege
  • Call of Duty
  • FIFA
  • NBA2K
  • Honor Of Kings
  • Starcraft II
  • Starcraft
  • Rocket League
  • Hearthstone

You can expect to see this range continually grow, especially as more prominent esports titles start to emerge, for example, Valorant.

Betting Markets On Offer

This is an area that LuckBox has managed to execute extremely well on. Whilst others are still struggling to offer more than a few betting markets, you can find a deep range of market options with the LuckBox site.

Not only are there plenty of options, whilst scrolling through the overview of matches, they showcase how many market options are available for each game. So smaller matchups sometimes only feature a few different options, whilst bigger games and events hit almost 50 different markets. Below you can find a few examples of what is on offer.

  • Outright winner
  • Individual map winner
  • Map handicaps
  • Round handicaps
  • Total Rounds
  • Overtime
  • Total Kills
  • First Kills

And there is so much more on offer. These market ranges are also available for Dota 2 esports betting, so those that are focusing purely on that aspect will be in for a good experience.

Explaining The LuckBox Registration

Despite being unable to fully complete the registration process on our end, it does seem relatively simple, and as long as your country isn’t restricted, you should have no issues here.

You can find the login and sign up options on the top right of the website, which is a typical placement for betting sites. These days there is almost a universal feel to betting sites, so if you have experience on other platforms, you will quickly find it easy to navigate LuckBox.

luckbox create account

Special Features

Believe it or not, we are counting the LuckBox app as a special feature for this review. Majority of esports betting sites fail to offer a mobile application and instead just force users to use the mobile optimized web browser version.

Thankfully LuckBox has developed their own application, LuckBox News. Here you can complete pretty much anything that you can do via their website. You can read the latest news, stay up to date with the latest results, and matches taking place, and you can even place wagers whilst on the application.

Those that don’t have readily available access to a laptop or desktop, being able to comfortably use the bookmakers’ services via an application is great news.

LuckBox Bonus & Promotions

As previously mentioned, we were unable to find out the true availability of promotions and bonuses on LuckBox due to being restricted. However, after research community feedback, it appears that they do tend to have a lot of regular and popular promotions available for their users.

It is their regular promotions that draw so many people into using their services on a regular basis. This is likely because the more bonuses on offer, the better the LuckBox odds will be. This, combined with their strong market range, is a win win situation for bettors.

Payment Methods Breakdown

This was a massive positive we discovered during the time completing the LuckBox reviews. They provide a rather extensive list of payment methods for both deposits and withdrawals. It is brilliant to see this, as it opens up the users’ opportunities to be able to transfer money to and from the bookmaker, most likely using their number one preference.

There have been cases in the past where users are forced to use payment methods they are uncomfortable with to be able to use the site’s services. The full list of payment methods can be found below.

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Trustly
  • Skrill
  • SafetyPay
  • Paysafecard
  • Neteller
  • MuchBetter
  • Jeton
  • Yandex.Money
  • WebMoney
  • Sofort-Überweisung
  • QIWI Wallet
  • EPS
  • Bank Transfer
  • CryptoPay
  • CashtoCode
  • AstroPay Card

This should, without a doubt, cover all options you could possibly want when it comes to getting funds in and out of the LuckBox betting site.

Customer Support LuckBox Review

Here is quite possibly the only major downfall when it comes to the LuckBox betting services, and it’s that their customer support system only features one option. Users currently have to contact the bookmaker via email. Unfortunately, there are no 24/7 live chat support or phone support options. This could come down to the site still being relatively new, and we hope to see the customer support options expand in the future.

Security And Privacy

When it comes to online betting, having proper security measures in place with a strict privacy policy is crucial. Despite only being in business for just over 2 years, LuckBox has managed to build a reputable name, becoming known for their customer support, fair services, and professional nature.

Having also developed high-end encryption technology helps to ensure both your funds and sensitive information are fully secured and protected. You will also appreciate the transparency they provide their users, giving full details to those involved with the project.

luckbox markets

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Strong esports title range
  • Vast payment method options
  • Working mobile application

Cons

  • Only one form of customer support available
  • Lack of details regarding restrictions

LuckBox Reviews Conclusion

Overall, we were pleasantly surprised with the services on offer over at LuckBox. They are a great example that companies can enter the scene, execute well, and establish a good name for themselves. We hope to see them develop and improve the current “problem areas”, but outside of those, the site is a fantastic option when it comes to esports betting, especially Dota 2.

FAQ

Is LuckBox Safe?

Yes, LuckBox is a fully legitimate betting site that has strict and secure privacy measures in place.

Is LuckBox Good For Dota 2 Betting?

Of course, with a strong market range, including Dota 2, it is one of the better esports betting options.

Is LuckBox Legal?

Yes, they are a fully licensed bookmaker. Full details can be found on the terms and conditions page, including LuckBox rules are regulations.

    Leave Your Comment Here