Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 10 - Общая информация о турнире

Ставка жить на %турнир% с GG.bet Дота 2

Сделать ставку

Представьте, что мы живем на заре спорта: люди не понимают правил, которые постоянно меняются. Они считают игру с мячом пустой тратой времени, а противники кричат ​​о регби как о единственно правильном виде спорта. Однако болельщиков слишком много, и это вынуждает государство вмешиваться и делать футбол, например, легальным видом спорта.

5/5
Бонус

100% бонус к первому депозиту

4.8/5
Бонус

100% Бонус на первый депозит

4.7/5
Бонус

Бонус 25 000 руб.

Нет доступных предложений для вашего местоположения 😢 Используйте VPN с другим местоположением, если вы хотите сделать ставку 😼

Следовательно, футбол за 50 лет превратился из непонятного явления в международные матчи с профессиональными игроками. Это похоже на сегодняшний киберспорт. Подобный сценарий занял менее 20 лет и в условиях жесткой конкуренции за каждую секунду времени потенциального или существующего потребителя. Крупнейшие мировые бренды и государственные учреждения все активнее атакуют индустрию киберспорта.

Киберспорт стал официальным видом спорта во всем мире. Сейчас штаты занимаются развитием различных дисциплин. У киберспорта есть десятки и сотни вариантов настройки. Если в классическом спорте давно ничего не изменилось, то в киберспорте появляются новые дисциплины и совершенно новые форматы. Существующие игры постоянно преобразуются благодаря патчам.

Время

С 14 ноября по 8 декабря состоится второй сезон онлайн-турнира Movistar Liga Pro Gaming. Десять команд из Перу сразятся за общий призовой фонд в 10,000 XNUMX долларов.

Формат

  • Восемь команд разделены на две равные группы. Две команды приглашаются прямо в плей-офф;
  • Формат группового этапа по круговой системе с форматом матча best-of-1 (до одной победы);
  • Первые места групп перейдут в верхнюю сетку стадии плей-офф, 2-3 - в нижнюю, 4 места покинут турнир;
  • Этап плей-офф с двойным выбыванием. Гранд-финал пройдет в формате best-of-5 (до трех побед). Остальные матчи ведутся до best-of-3 (до двух побед).

Участники турнира

  • EgoBoys: NaoG, Alone, Valqui, d1smar, Panda
  • Vicious Gaming: Тимо, Даркмаго, Бенджаз, Чувство, Кара;
  • Гориллаз-Прайд: Кукахук, 17АНИТОЗ, Драцил, Фид, Ядоми;
  • Incubus Gaming: GyO, Pokorn, SmAsH, Zander, Aretes;
  • Акацуки: Мадара, Тано, Оскар, Памплона, Лепешки;
  • Zona Zero: Regemind, Migi, Rabish, Zxca, SexyeYogye;
  • Сектор X: Estroyer, vanN, Sword, Crawler, Ztok;
  • Печально известные: Timado, Robo-Z, Sacred, sl4d1n, Papita;
  • Неизвестная команда: Берна, Атун, Жадный, Видж, Прада; Мэтью, Ву;
  • Неизвестная команда: Берна, Атун, Жадный, Видж, Прада.

Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 10

Групповой этап

  • Две группы по четыре команды в формате GSL, все матчи - Bo3.
  • Четыре лучшие команды проходят в плей-офф;
  • Четыре худшие команды вылетают.

Плей-офф

  • Гранд-финал - Bo5;
  • Все матчи, кроме Гранд Финала, проходят в формате Bo3;
  • Сетка двойного выбывания.

Призовой фонд

  • $10,000

Восемь команд были утверждены для участия в Movistar Liga Pro Gaming of Dota 2 Season 6, который разыгрывает призы в размере 25,000 2 долларов США. Компания Omega Gaming из Боливии будет последней командой, которую пригласят в высший дивизион, а Beastcoast дебютирует в финальной серии MLPG, которая завершится в этом году. Это большое удовольствие для фанатов, которые хотят увидеть самую известную перуанскую команду по Dota XNUMX в действии на международных турнирах, соревнующихся на местной арене.

Movistar Liga Pro Gaming становится все более конкурентоспособной для команд из Бразилии и других стран региона (с появлением на телевидении и поддержкой Valve). По этим причинам мы видим, что сейчас прекрасное время для Beastcoast быть частью этого роста.

Omega Gaming, состоящая из Mingatte, Oscar, Tano, DarkMago и Panda (двух последних перуанских игроков), зарекомендовала себя как одна из самых конкурентоспособных команд в южноафриканском регионе. Им удалось финишировать пятыми в MLPG Season 5. Это привлекает боливийских фанатов, которые так же фанатичны к Dota 2, как и перуанцы. У них снова будет возможность показать свою мощь против лучших команд Южноафриканского региона и стать одним из кандидатов в региональные лиги Dota Pro Circuit в этом году.

Шесть лучших команд Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 6, Beastcoast в качестве прямого гостя и победитель более низкого дивизиона завершат 8 команд, которые с 26 ноября будут соревноваться в финальной серии MLPG за приз в размере 20,000 XNUMX долларов США.

    Оставьте свой комментарий здесь

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 10 – Tournament General Info

Imagine that we are living in the dawn of sport: people do not understand the rules that are constantly changing. They consider playing with the ball a waste of time, and opponents scream about rugby as the only correct sport. However, there are too many fans, and this is forcing the state to intervene and make football, for example, a legal sport.

4.9/5
Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Hearthstone Call of Duty
⇣ More games
4.8/5
Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Call of Duty
4.7/5
Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Fortnite Rocket League
4.6/5
Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Rocket League Call of Duty
⇣ More games
4.5/5
Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

Consequently, football in 50 years has gone from an incomprehensible phenomenon to international matches with professional players. This is similar to esports today. A similar scenario took less than 20 years and in the face of fierce competition for every second of a potential or existing consumer’s time. The world’s largest brands and government agencies are increasingly attacking the esports industry.

Esports has become an official sport around the world. Now states are engaged in the development of various disciplines. Esports have dozens and hundreds of customization options. While nothing has changed in classical sports for a long time, new disciplines and completely new formats appear in e-sports. Existing games are constantly being transformed thanks to patches.

Date

From November 14 to December 8, the second season of the Movistar Liga Pro Gaming online tournament will take place. Ten teams from Peru will compete for a total prize pool of $ 10,000.

Format

  • Eight teams are divided into two equal groups. Two teams are invited directly to the playoffs;
  • Round-robin group stage format with best-of-1 match format (up to one win);
  • The first places of the groups will move to the upper bracket of the playoff stage, 2-3 – to the lower one, 4 places will leave the tournament;
  • Double-elimination play-off stage. The grand final will be held in the best-of-5 format (up to three wins). Other matches are up to best-of-3 (up to two wins).

Tournament Participants

  • EgoBoys: NaoG, Alone, Valqui, d1smar, Panda
  • Vicious Gaming: Timo, Darkmago, Benjaz, Feeling, Cara;
  • Gorillaz-Pride: Kukahuk, 17ANITOZ, Dracil, Feed, Yadomi;
  • Incubus Gaming: GyO, Pokorn, SmAsH, Zander, Aretes;
  • Akatsuki: Madara, Tano, Oscar, Pamplona, ​​Flatbread;
  • Zona Zero: Regemind, Migi, Rabish, Zxca, SexyeYogye;
  • Sector X: Estroyer, vanN, Sword, Crawler, Ztok;
  • Infamous: Timado, Robo-Z, Sacred, sl4d1n, Papita;
  • Unknown Team: Berna, Atun, Greedy, Vij, Prada; Matthew, Wu;
  • Unknown Team: Berna, Atun, Greedy, Vij, Prada.

Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 10

Groups Stage

  • Two groups of four teams in a GSL format, all matches are Bo3.
  • The top four teams advance to the playoffs;
  • The bottom four teams are relegated.

Playoffs

  • Grand Final is Bo5;
  • All matches except Grand Final are Bo3;
  • Double-elimination bracket.

Prize Pool

  • $10,000

Eight teams have been approved to take part in Movistar Liga Pro Gaming of Dota 2 Season 6, which is giving away prizes of $25,000. Bolivia-based Omega Gaming will be the last team to be invited to the top division, while Beastcoast will debut in the MLPG final series ending this year. This is a great delight for fans who want to see the most famous Peruvian Dota 2 team in action in international tournaments competing in the local arena.

Movistar Liga Pro Gaming is becoming increasingly competitive for teams from Brazil and other countries in the region (with a TV appearance and will receive support from Valve). For these reasons, we see that now is a great time for Beastcoast to be part of this growth.

Omega Gaming, a roster of Mingatte, Oscar, Tano, DarkMago, and Panda (the last two Peruvian players), has established itself as one of the most competitive teams in the South African region. They have managed to finish fifth in MLPG Season 5. It attracts Bolivian fans who are as fanatical about Dota 2 as the Peruvians. They will once again have the opportunity to show their power against the best teams in the South African region and become one of the candidates for the regional Dota Pro Circuit leagues this year.

The top six Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 6 teams, Beastcoast as a direct guest, and the lower division winner will round out 8 teams that will compete in the MLPG Final Series from November 26th for a prize of $20,000.

    Leave Your Comment Here

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR