QH Sports Dota Series 2 - Официальная информация о турнире

Ставка жить на %турнир% с GG.bet Дота 2

Сделать ставку

В общем, разница между человеком, стремящимся сыграть в Лиге чемпионов, и человеком, который просто бьет по мячу в свободное время, очевидна. Киберспорт отличается от обычного игрового хобби, как и любой другой вид спорта. Киберспорт - это современный вид спорта, который может стать профессией, обещающей высокий доход.

Лучшие сайты ставок на Dota2

5/5
Бонус

$ 20 СТАВКА БЕЗ РИСКА

4.9/5
Бонус

$ 300 Бонус на Депозит

4.8/5
Бонус

100% БОНУС НА ПЕРВЫЙ ДЕПОЗИТ € 100

Нет доступных предложений для вашего местоположения 😢 Используйте VPN с другим местоположением, если вы хотите сделать ставку 😼

В мире есть стипендии для киберспорта. В США первая стипендия была учреждена еще в 2014 году. Сейчас около 64 учебных заведений в Северной Америке поддерживают киберспортсменов. Это означает, что ваш ребенок может пойти в колледж или университет бесплатно (или со скидкой) благодаря достижениям в киберспорте.

Зарплаты профессиональных киберспортсменов составляют порядка 1-5 тысяч долларов. А зарплаты ведущих игроков мира превышают 20 тысяч долларов. Однако это не текущая выплата призов. Однако размер выигрыша растет. Призовой фонд чемпионата мира по Dota 2 вырос с 1.6 миллиона долларов в 2011 году до 24 миллионов долларов в 2017 году.

Время

Второй сезон QH Sports Dota Online Tournament пройдет с 30 августа по 12 сентября. Восемь игроков из Юго-Восточной Азии сразятся за общий призовой фонд в $ 15,000 XNUMX.

Участники турнира

Рэгдолл: vtFaded, Ahjit, Gy, Yif, 闷 油瓶;

Исполнение PH: Palos, Bob, Raging potato, BDz, RR;

Армейские гении: dB-, Mamang Daya, woMy, Lym-, you_K;

Galaxy Racer: inYourdreaM, AlaCity, Meracle, Poloson, Jhocam;

TH MY: KNP, Seri, BeeBie, Tigger, LionaX;

Бог Команды: Неизвестный, Яси, Безумная Мэйд, Рвение, Бомби;

PH OB Esports x Neon: Акаши, Куи, Энрю, Хустла, Яунуэль;

Командный SMG: MidOne, MooN, kpii, ah fu, Roddgeee.

QH Sports Dota Series 2

Групповой этап (30 августа - 7 сентября 2022 г.)

  • Одиночный круговой алгоритм;
  • Остальные команды выбывают;
  • Четыре лучшие команды проходят в плей-офф верхней сетки;
  • Команды, занявшие 5-е и 6-е места, проходят в плей-офф нижней сетки;
  • Все матчи проходят в формате Bo2.

Плей-офф (9 - 12 сентября 2022 г.)

  • Гранд-финал - Bo5, все остальные матчи - Bo3;
  • Сетка двойного выбывания.

Призовой фонд

  • $15,000

Нет никаких сомнений в том, что Execration принесло наибольшее преимущество в конкурсе. Таким образом, они заняли первое место в рейтинге BTS Pro Series S7 SEA, что подтвердило их репутацию стабильной команды игроков. Когда они уходят, поле открыто и для других команд.

Есть LBZS из Китая, который часто появляется на китайской профессиональной сцене высокого уровня вместе с китайскими гигантами. По оценкам, LBZS будет играть в сетке верхнего дивизиона после того, как финиширует вторым в нижнем дивизионе DPC.

Кроме участников DPC, насторожиться должна и команда Ragdoll. Команда замечает нескольких малазийских игроков под именами Ченг «vtFαded» Цзя Хао и Лай «AhJit» Джей Сун. Они были в центре внимания the international сообщество по уважительным причинам. Таким образом, у Рэгдолла есть все шансы выиграть соревнование QH Sports Dota Series 2.

Вышеупомянутые команды широко известны в своем регионе. Хотя они не так сильно выделяются, как мы хотели, они работают над улучшением. Одно можно сказать наверняка: они станут основными в предстоящем сезоне DPC 2022 года. Этот матч позволит впервые увидеть соперников в следующем сезоне. Поскольку в ближайшее время у нас не будет крупных турниров или межрегиональных турниров, это будет приятным сюрпризом для всех поклонников азиатской команды.

Team Mystery - один из новых участников группы, который еще не получил большого признания. Команда Малайзии показала, что отдает предпочтение довольно старомодным шашкам. Таким образом, единственный рекорд - одна ничья и одна проигранная серия. Как ни загадочна Team Mystery, LBZS, скорее всего, победит своих конкурентов, как и ожидалось. В этом году китайские участники выступили феноменально, так как большинство участников представляют регион на International 10.

Team God выхватила серию Execration. Это была не единственная их победа, они также свергли Лилгун. Возможно, их следующий громкий матч будет против Army Geniuses. В итоге AG входит в число лучших команд Индонезии и претендует на участие в DPC 2022.

Впереди три одиночных матча, которые принесут неплохую прибыль. Эти матчи - верхушка айсберга QH Sports Dota Series 1. Матчи группового этапа продлятся до 15 августа. Итак, ставки на Dota 2 доставляют массу удовольствия.

    Оставьте свой комментарий здесь

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

QH Sports Dota Series 2 – Official Info Regarding the Tournament

All in all, the difference between a person who is striving to play in the Champions League and a person who simply kicks the ball in their leisure time is obvious. Esports is different from the common gaming hobby like any other sport. Cybersport is a modern sport that can become a profession promising high income.

4.9/5
Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Hearthstone Call of Duty
⇣ More games
4.8/5
Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Call of Duty
4.7/5
Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Fortnite Rocket League
4.6/5
Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Rocket League Call of Duty
⇣ More games
4.5/5
Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

There are esports scholarships in the world. In the USA, the first scholarship was established back in 2014. Now about 64 educational institutions in North America support cyber sportsmen. This means that your kid can go to a college or university for free (or at a discount) thanks to esports advances.

The salaries of professional cyber athletes are about $1-5 thousand. And the salaries of the world’s leading players exceed $20 thousand. However, this is not the current prize payment. However, the size of the winnings is growing. Dota 2 World Championship prize pool has grown from $1.6 million in 2011 up to $24 million in 2017.

Date

The second season of the QH Sports Dota Online Tournament will take place from August 30 to September 12. Eight from South East Asia will compete for a total prize pool of $15,000.

Tournament Participants

Ragdoll: vtFaded, Ahjit, Gy, Yif, 闷 油瓶;

PH Execration: Palos, Bob, Raging potato, BDz, RR;

Army Geniuses: dB-, Mamang Daya, woMy, Lym-, you_K;

Galaxy Racer: inYourdreaM, AlaCrity, Meracle, Poloson, Jhocam;

TH M Y: KNP, Seri, BeeBie, Tigger, LionaX;

Team God: Unknown-,Yasy, MadMaid, Zeal, Bombi;

PH OB Esports x Neon: Akashi, Qui, Enryu, Hustla, Jaunuel;

Team SMG: MidOne, MooN, kpii, ah fu, Roddgeee.

QH Sports Dota Series 2

Group Stage (August 30th – September 7th, 2021)

  • Single round-robin;
  • The remaining teams are eliminated;
  • The top four teams advance to the playoffs of the upper bracket;
  • 5th and 6th place teams advance to the playoffs of the lower bracket;
  • All matches are Bo2.

Playoffs (September 9th – September 12th, 2021)

  • Grand Final is Bo5, all other matches are Bo3;
  • Double-elimination bracket.

Prize Pool

  • $15,000

There is no uncertainty that Execration was the biggest benefit in the competition. Therefore, they were ranked as the number one in the BTS Pro Series S7 SEA, coming up to their reputation as an established team of players. When they leave, the field is open to other teams as well.

There is LBZS from China who appears frequently in the high-level Chinese professional scene alongside the Chinese giants. LBZS is estimated to play in the Upper Division Bracket after finishing second in the DPC Lower Division.

Apart from DPC participants, the Ragdoll team should also be wary. The team notices several Malaysian players, under the names Cheng “vtFαded” Jia Hao and Lai “AhJit” Jay Sun. They have been in the spotlight of the international community for good reasons. Thus, Ragdoll has the potential to win the QH Sports Dota Series 2 competition.

The before-mentioned teams are commonly known in their region. Although they do not stand out as much as we wanted, they are working to improve. One thing is for sure: they will be staples in the upcoming 2022 DPC season. This match will give the first glimpse of next season’s opponents. Since we will not have major tournaments or inter-regional tournaments in the near future, this will be a pleasant surprise for all fans of the Asian team.

Team Mystery is one of the new members of the group that hasn’t won much recognition yet. The Malaysian team has revealed its preference for rather old-fashioned checkers. Thus, the only record was one draw and one lost streak. As mysterious as Team Mystery is, LBZS will likely knock out its competitors as expected. This year, the Chinese participants performed phenomenally as they have the majority of its participants representing the region at International 10.

Team God snatched the Execration series. This was not their only victory, as they also overthrew Lilgun. Perhaps their next high-profile match will be against Army Geniuses. In the end, AG is among the best teams in Indonesia and a candidate for DPC 2021.

There are three singles matches coming up to earn some nice profits. These matches are the tip of the iceberg of QH Sports Dota Series 1. Group stage matches will run until August 15th. So, there is plenty of fun in Dota 2 betting.

    Leave Your Comment Here

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR