The International 10 - كل ما يجب أن تعرفه

الرهان على العيش ٪المسابقة٪ مع جي جي بيت دوتا 2


نظرًا لوباء COVID-19 ، كان عام 2020 هو العام الأول من أكثر الأحداث شهرة في DOTA 2 ، The International، منذ إنشائها في عام 2011. ومع ذلك ، لم يعد هذا هو الحال The International 10 أخيرًا تم تعيينه ليحدث. الفرق المشاركة مُجهزة ومستعدة تمامًا للتنافس ضد بعضها البعض على أكبر مجموعة جوائز وأكبر بطولة في DOTA 2. هناك الكثير لنتطلع إليه ونتحمس له. تأكد من عدم استبعادك من المرح من خلال معرفة كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول البطولة. تحتوي هذه المقالة على آخر تحديث حول الحدث والفرق المشاركة والتواريخ المجدولة وغير ذلك الكثير.

متى سوف The International 10 ابدأ؟

The International 10 ستبدأ في 7 أكتوبر 2023 وتنتهي في 17 أكتوبر 2023. تبدأ البطولة بمرحلة المجموعات من 7 أكتوبر إلى 10 أكتوبر. بعد اكتمال مرحلة المجموعات ، ستبدأ المرحلة الرئيسية في 12 أكتوبر و تستمر حتى 17 أكتوبر.

The International تم تحديد موعد 10 مبدئيًا في الفترة من 5 أغسطس إلى 15 أغسطس ، مع عقد مرحلة المجموعات من 5 أغسطس إلى 8 أغسطس ، في حين أن المرحلة الرئيسية كانت ستقام من 10 أغسطس إلى 15 أغسطس. ومع ذلك ، تم تغيير هذه الخطط في 21 يونيو ، عندما أعلنت شركة Valve أن السويد كانت غير مستعدة لقبول الرياضات الإلكترونية في اتحادها الرياضي. بسبب إحجام السويد ، احتاج Valve إلى وزارة الداخلية في البلاد للتصنيف The International 10 كحدث رياضي النخبة. ومع ذلك ، لم يلق طلبهم آذانًا صاغية ، حيث فشلت الحكومة السويدية في منح البطولة مثل هذا الوضع. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تردد الحكومة يعني أن اللاعبين والمسؤولين يحتاجون إلى تأشيرات سفر للدخول إلى السويد The International سيتم رفض 10.

سعى Valve إلى وسيلة لحل الكارثة. هذا يعني أنه كان عليهم البحث عن بدائل محتملة في شكل دولة أوروبية أخرى تقبل الاستضافة The International 10. أخيرًا ، وبعد الكثير من المداولات ، وجدت Valve دولة أوروبية أخرى لاستضافة بطولتها المرموقة.

أين الإرادة The International 10 عقد؟

منذ عام 2019 ، من المقرر أن تستضيف العاصمة السويدية ستوكهولم The International. حتى بعد تأجيل البطولة العام الماضي ، كان لا يزال من المتوقع أن تستضيفها المدينة في عام 2023. ومع ذلك ، تعرض هذا الترتيب للخطر بعد رفض الحكومة السويدية الموافقة على طلب Valve. بسبب هذه المشكلات ، بحث Valve عن بديل ، مما أدى إلى The International 10 من المقرر عقدها في بوخارست ، رومانيا. ستستضيف Arena Nationala في بوخارست الفرق من جميع أنحاء العالم التي ستتنافس ضد بعضها البعض على الجائزة الكبرى.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على تذاكر لـ The International 10؟

تأخر الصمام في الإعلان عن The International 10 مبيعات تذاكر لعدة أشهر ، والتي لم تكن بسبب خطأها حيث كان عليها حل العديد من المشاكل اللوجستية. ومع ذلك ، في 3 سبتمبر ، أعلنت أن تذاكر البطولة ستطرح للبيع اعتبارًا من 22 سبتمبر. وهذا يعني أن المشجعين لم يكن لديهم سوى أسبوعين لتجهيز تذاكرهم قبل بدء البطولة.

مع التذاكر ، يمكنك مشاهدة الحدث الرئيسي في National Arena في بوخارست ، والذي يبدأ في 12 أكتوبر ويستمر حتى 17 أكتوبر. تأتي التذاكر في ثلاث مجموعات. وهذه هي:

  • من 12 إلى 13
  • من أجل 14-15 ، و
  • من 16 إلى 17

تبلغ تكلفة تذاكر مباريات منتصف الأسبوع حوالي 60 دولارًا ، بينما تبلغ تكلفة تذاكر المباراة النهائية حوالي 240 دولارًا. إلى جانب التذاكر ، اتخذت Valve تدابير وقائية وسط وباء COVID-19. جميع الأشخاص الحاضرين The International 10 يجب أن تلتزم بهذه التدابير. يجب تطعيمهم وارتداء أقنعة الوجه أيضًا. سيكون هناك المزيد من البروتوكولات في المكان ، لذلك يجب عليك التأكد من التزامك بهذه القواعد واللوائح إذا كنت ترغب في شراء تذكرة وحضور البطولة.

ومع ذلك ، فقد كشفت أحدث التقارير أن DOTA 2 International 10 لن يكون لها جمهور مباشر بعد الآن. ظهرت الأخبار بعد أسبوع من افتتاح Valve لبيع التذاكر. جاء إلغاء جمهور مباشر بعد زيادة عدد حالات COVID-19 في البلد المضيف ، رومانيا.

سيكون التطور ، إذا لم يتغير ، خبرًا سيئًا للجماهير الذين اشتروا تذاكر بالفعل وسافروا إلى رومانيا لحضور هذا الحدث. التزمت Valve برد ثمن التذاكر التي تم شراؤها بالفعل. ومع ذلك ، سيتعين على أولئك الذين وصلوا بالفعل إلى الدولة الأوروبية أن يجدوا أشياء أخرى يقومون بها لأنهم لن يُسمح لهم بدخول البطولة كجزء من الجمهور. لا يؤدي إلغاء الجمهور المباشر إلى إعاقة الحدث ، والذي سيظل قائماً في تاريخه المحدد.

ما هو مجموع الجوائز النهائي في The International 10؟

انها حقيقة معروفة The International لديها أكبر مجموع جوائز في بطولات DOTA 2 ، وهذا لم يتغير مع إصدار هذا العام. The International 10 لديه مجموع جوائز إجمالي قدره 40,018,195،18،XNUMX دولارًا أمريكيًا للمشتركين. من المتوقع أن يعود الفائز بالبطولة إلى منزله بحوالي XNUMX مليون دولار. قام الصمام بتمويل جزء من مجموع الجوائز لـ The International 10 ، بينما جاء معظمها من مبيعات Battle Pass العام الماضي. فيما يلي جدول يوضح تخصيص الجائزة:

بطولة Dota 2 The International 10

من تأهل ل The International 10؟

اثنا عشر فريق تأهل ل The International 10 بعد تجميع نقاط Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) خلال الموسم العادي. انضم إلى هذه الفرق الـ 12 المؤهلة ستة فائزين من تصفيات DPC الإقليمية. وبالتالي ، سيشارك 18 فريقًا في الحدث عند انطلاقه.

الفرق التي تأهلت ل The International 10 نقاط عبر DPC المتراكمة هي:

  • عباقرة الشر
  • Virtus.pro
  • PSG.LGD
  • كوينسي كرو
  • إنفيكتوس الألعاب
  • T1
  • سر الفريق
  • فيسي غامينغ
  • فريق استر
  • اليانز
  • بيتكوست
  • الرعد المفترس

الفرق الستة التي تأهلت ل The International 10 بعد الفوز في التصفيات الإقليمية هم:

  • روح الفريق الواحد
  • إس جي للرياضة الإلكترونية
  • لا يموت
  • Fnatic
  • OG
  • الفيل

تأهل فريق الروح بعد فوزه في تصفيات أوروبا الشرقية ، بينما تأهل فريق SG e-sports بعد فوزه في تصفيات أمريكا الجنوبية. فاز بلا هوادة في تصفيات أمريكا الشمالية بينما انتصر فناتيك على الجميع ليخرج أبطال تصفيات جنوب شرق آسيا. فاز OG و Elephant في تصفيات أوروبا الغربية والصين على التوالي.

مؤهل ل The International 10

استنادًا إلى تمثيل مناطق DPC ، إليك الفرق من مناطق DPC الست:

منطقة DPC الفرق
الصين الفيل ، Invictus Gaming ، PSG.LGD ، Team Aster ، Vici Gaming
أمريكا الشمالية عباقرة الشر ، كوينسي كرو ، لا يموت
أمريكا الجنوبية beastcoast ، الرياضات الإلكترونية SG ، Thunder Predator
أوروبا الغربية التحالف ، OG ، سر الفريق
أوروبا الشرقية روح الفريق ، Virtus.pro
جنوب شرق آسيا فناتيك ، T1

The International 10 مراحل المجموعة

The International 10 تتألف من مجموعتين ، A و B. كل مجموعة تتكون من تسعة فرق. لم يتم تحديد الفرق لكل مجموعة بعد. ستتنافس الفرق في كل مجموعة ضد بعضها البعض في أفضل شكل من بين اثنين. في نهاية مباريات المجموعة ، ستتقدم الفرق الأربعة الأولى في كل مجموعة إلى الشريحة العليا للحدث الرئيسي. وفي الوقت نفسه ، ستتقدم الفرق الأربعة السفلية إلى الفئة الدنيا. سيتم استبعاد الفرق التي احتلت المركز الأخير في كل مجموعة.

The International 10 حدث رئيسي

الحدث الرئيسي يتألف من القوس العلوي والقوس السفلي. الفرق الأربعة الأولى من المجموعة A والمجموعة B ستخرجها في الفئة العليا ، بينما تتنافس الفرق الأربعة السفلية من المجموعات في الفئة الدنيا. سيكون الحدث الرئيسي هو بطولة إقصاء مزدوج. ستكون الجولة الأولى من الفئة السفلية بتنسيق أفضل من واحد ، بينما ستكون المباريات اللاحقة بتنسيق أفضل من بين ثلاثة. في هذه الأثناء ، ستقام المباراة النهائية ، التي ستكون بين الفائزين في الشقين العلوي والسفلي ، في أفضل شكل من بين خمسة.

The International 10 حدث رئيسي

وفي الختام

حتى الآن ، هذه هي التفاصيل المؤكدة حول International 10 القادم ، والتي تعد بأن تكون حدثًا ممتعًا. بالطبع ، سيتم تفويت المشجعين في هذا الحدث ، لكنهم سوف يهتفون من المنزل وهم يشاهدون فرقهم المفضلة تتسابق للحصول على الجوائز. The International هي دائما بطولة ممتعة ودرامية ، ونسختها العاشرة لن تكون مختلفة. تتوق الفرق الـ 18 المشاركة إلى الانطلاق وستبهر مواهبهم وشغفهم. بدأ العد التنازلي حقًا ، وفي غضون أسابيع قليلة ، سيعرف العالم من سيتوج بطلاً.

Bet Live on Dota 2

15:30 UTC 21/02/2024 Ultras Dota Pro
Ultras Dota Pro
Team Ghost Sheep logoGhost Sheep VS Dominion
GG.bet Dota 2 logo

    اترك تعليقك هنا

    يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك. سنفترض أنك موافق على هذا، ولكن يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك

The International 10 – Everything You Should Know

Bet live on %tournament% with GG.bet Dota 2

Make a Bet

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, 2020 was the first year DOTA 2’s most prestigious event, The International, failed to take place since its inception in 2011. However, that is no longer the case as The International 10 is finally set to take place. Participating teams are geared up and fully prepared to compete against each other for DOTA 2’s biggest prize pool and grandest tournament. There is so much to look forward to and be excited about. Ensure you are not left out of the fun by finding out all you need to know about the tournament. This article contains the latest update about the event, participating teams, scheduled dates, and much more.

Top Dota2 Betting Sites

5/5
Bonus

$20 RISK FREE BET

4.8/5
Bonus

100% FIRST DEPOSIT BONUS €100

4.7/5
Bonus

$300 Deposit Bonus

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

When Will The International 10 Begin?

The International 10 will start on October 7, 2022, and end on October 17, 2022. The tournament begins with the Group Stage, takes place from October 7 to October 10. After the Group Stage is complete, the Main Stage will start on October 12 and run through October 17.

The International 10 was initially slated for August 5-August 15, with the Group Stage holding from August 5 to August 8, while the Main Stage would have held from August 10 to August 15. However, those plans were changed on June 21, when Valve announced that Sweden was unwilling to accept esports into its sports federation. Due to Sweden’s reluctance, Valve needed the country’s Ministry of Interior to classify The International 10 as an elite sporting event. However, their request fell on deaf ears, with the Swedish government failing to accord the tournament such a status. Furthermore, the government’s reluctance meant that players and officials needing travel visas to get into Sweden for The International 10 would be denied.

Valve sought a means to resolve the debacle. This meant they had to look for possible alternatives in the form of another European country that would accept to host The International 10. Finally, and after much deliberations, Valve found another European nation to host its prestigious tournament.

Where Will The International 10 Hold?

Since 2019, the Swedish capital, Stockholm, has been scheduled to host The International. Even after the tournament was postponed last year, the city was still expected to host it in 2022. However, that arrangement was thrown into jeopardy following the Swedish government’s refusal to grant Valve’s request. Due to these issues, Valve sought an alternative, resulting in The International 10 being slated to take place in Bucharest, Romania. The Arena Nationala in Bucharest will play host to the teams from around the world who will compete against each other for the grand prize.

How Can I Get Tickets for The International 10?

Valve delayed the announcement of The International 10 ticket sales for many months, which was not due to its fault as it had to sort out many logistic problems. However, on September 3, it announced that tickets for the tournament would go on sale from September 22. This means that fans had only two weeks to get their tickets ready before the tournament’s commencement.

With the tickets, you can watch the main event at the National Arena in Bucharest, which starts on October 12 and runs through October 17. The tickets come in three bundles. These are:

  • For the 12th-13th
  • For the 14th-15th, and
  • For the 16th-17th

The tickets for the midweek matches cost about $60, while that for the final cost about $240. Besides the tickets, Valve put up preventive measures amid the COVID-19 pandemic. All persons attending The International 10 must adhere to these measures. They must be vaccinated and also wear their face masks. There will be more protocols at the venue, so you must ensure you abide by these rules and regulations if you want to buy a ticket and attend the tournament.

However, latest reports have revealed the DOTA 2 International 10 will no longer have a live audience. The news emerged a week after Valve opened ticket sales. The cancellation of a live audience came after an increase in the number of COVID-19 cases in the host country, Romania.

The development, if unchanged, will be bad news for fans who have already purchased tickets and traveled down to Romania for the event. Valve has committed to refunding the already-bought tickets. Still, those who are already made their way down to the European nation will have to find other things to do since they won’t be allowed into the tournament as part of the audience. The cancelation of a live audience does nothing to hamper the event, which will still hold on its scheduled date.

What’s the Final Prize Pool at The International 10?

It is a well-known fact that The International has the largest prize pool in DOTA 2 tournaments, and that has not changed with this year’s edition. The International 10 has a total prize pool of $40,018,195 up for grabs for the participants. The tournament’s winner is estimated to walk home with about $18 million. Valve funded part of the prize pool for The International 10, while most of it came from Battle Pass sales last year. Here is a table showing the prize allocation:

Dota 2 tournament The International 10

Who Has Qualified for The International 10?

Twelve teams qualified for The International 10 after accumulating Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) points during the regular season. Joining these 12 qualified teams are six winners from the DPC regional qualifiers. Hence, 18 teams will participate in the event when it kicks off.

The teams that qualified for The International 10 via DPC points accumulation are:

  • Evil Geniuses
  • Virtus.pro
  • PSG.LGD
  • Quincy Crew
  • Invictus Gaming
  • T1
  • Team Secret
  • Vici Gaming
  • Team Aster
  • Alliance
  • Beatcoast
  • Thunder Predator

The six teams that qualified for The International 10 after winning the regional qualifiers are:

  • Team Spirit
  • SG e-sports
  • Undying
  • Fnatic
  • OG
  • Elephant

Team Spirit qualified after winning the Eastern Europe Qualifiers, while SG e-sports qualified after winning the South American Qualifiers. Undying won the North American qualifiers while Fnatic conquered all to emerge the champions of the Southeast Asia qualifiers. OG and Elephant won the Western Europe and China Qualifiers, respectively.

Qualified for The International 10

Based on DPC regions representation, here are the teams from the six DPC regions:

DPC Region Teams
China Elephant, Invictus Gaming, PSG.LGD, Team Aster, Vici Gaming
North America Evil Geniuses, Quincy Crew, Undying
South America beastcoast, SG e-sports, Thunder Predator
Western Europe Alliance, OG, Team Secret
Eastern Europe Team Spirit, Virtus.pro
Southeast Asia Fnatic, T1

The International 10 Group Stages

The International 10 comprises two Groups, A and B. Each group consists of nine teams. The teams for each group are yet to be decided. The teams in each group will compete against each other in a best-of-two round-robin format. At the end of the group matches, the top four teams in each group will advance to the main event’s upper bracket. Meanwhile, the bottom four teams will advance to the lower bracket. The last-placed teams in each group will be eliminated.

The International 10 Main Event

The main event comprises the upper bracket and the lower bracket. The top four teams from Group A and Group B will slug it out in the upper bracket, while the bottom four teams from the groups will battle in the lower bracket. The main event will be a double-elimination tournament. The first round of the lower bracket will be in a best-of-one format, while subsequent matches will be in a best-of-three format. Meanwhile, the grand finale, which will be between the winners of the upper and lower brackets, will be played in a best-of-five format.

The International 10 Main Event

Conclusion

So far, these are the confirmed details about the upcoming International 10, which promises to be a fun event. Of course, the fans will be missed at the event, but they will be cheering from home as they watch their favorite teams slug it out for honors. The International is always a fun and dramatic tournament, and its tenth edition won’t be different. The 18 participating teams are raring to go and will thrill will their talent and passion. The countdown has truly begun, and in a few weeks, the world will know who will be crowned champion.

    Leave Your Comment Here

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR