كيفية التهكم في لعبة Dota 2

لتبدأ الأمور ، فإن استهزاء Dota 2 عبارة عن عناصر تجميلية في اللعبة تؤدي إلى قيام البطل بأداء رسوم متحركة داخل اللعبة. اعتمادًا على أحداث معينة داخل اللعبة ، يمكن تشغيل بعضها للتشغيل التلقائي. سيوفر لك هذا الدليل كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول التهكم على Dota 2. قبل أن نتعمق ، إليك بعض المعلومات العامة التي تستحق التذكر.

  • يتم تنشيط التهكم بالضغط على مفتاح الاختصار المحدد (افتراضيًا T).
  • هناك فترة تباطؤ مدتها 8 ثوانٍ بين الاستخدامات.
  • يمكن استخدامها أثناء التوجيه.
  • لا يمكن استخدام التحركات الساخرة التي تم إصدارها قبل The International Compendium 2015 إلا أثناء الوقوف.
    • سيؤدي التحرك إلى إيقاف الرسوم المتحركة.
    • لا يمكن تشغيلها للتشغيل التلقائي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك بعض اللحظات الرئيسية التي يجب أن تنتبه لها.

  • عند استخدام Town Portal Scroll icon.png Town Portal Scroll أو Boots of Travel 1 icon.png أحذية السفر بنسبة 15٪ من نقاط الصحة أو أقل.
  • عند الهروب بنسبة 15٪ من نقاط الصحة أو أقل بعد الغوص في برج وقتل العدو.
  • بعد التورط في فريق العدو يمسح.
  • بعد إنكار وجود طلسم.
  • قتل ساعي.
  • إنكار بطل الحلفاء.

لعبة Dota 2 Taunt

كيفية استخدام لعبة Dota 2 تهكم

قبل أن تتمكن من استخدام التهكم ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من تنشيط واحد من مخزونك. إذا لم تكن تمتلك واحدًا بالفعل ، فيمكنك شراء واحدة أو الحصول عليها من خلال بطاقة المعركة ، على سبيل المثال. بمجرد الحصول على واحدة ، إليك كيفية تطبيقها.

توجه إلى قسم المخزون ، وابحث عن التهكم الذي تريده ، وانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوقه واختر "Equip Item". سيتم تخصيصه تلقائيًا لمفتاح "T". ومع ذلك ، إذا توجهت إلى الإعدادات ، فيمكنك تحديد مفتاح اختصار مخصص لتنشيط التهكم في اللعبة.

البحث عن تهكم لبطلك

كما ذكرنا في البداية ، يتكون الاستهزاء من عناصر تجميلية فريدة للأبطال في Dota 2. هذه الاستهزاءات تجعل الأبطال يؤدون رسومًا متحركة داخل اللعبة وغالبًا ما يتم استخدامها للسخرية من عدوك أو مضايقته. يرجى ملاحظة أنه ليس كل بطل في Dota 2 لديه القدرة على الاستهزاء ، لذلك يجدر إلقاء نظرة على الأبطال الذين تحب اللعب معهم والتحقق من الاستهزاءات المتاحة إذا كان عنصرًا تريد دمجه في تجربة ألعاب Dota 2.

نوع التهكم

هناك نوعان من تهكم Dota 2 متاحان للمستخدمين ، التشغيل اليدوي والتشغيل التلقائي. حتى عام 2015 ، كان اللاعبون بحاجة إلى البقاء دون حراك أثناء استخدام تهكمهم ؛ ومع ذلك ، فقد تغير ذلك منذ ذلك الحين ، والآن يمكنك التحرك وإلقاء التعاويذ وحتى النقل الفوري أثناء استخدامه.

ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك الاستهزاء بالبريد العشوائي بسبب فترة التهدئة التي تبلغ ثماني ثوان والتي تم تطبيقها عليهم. في ممرات معركة Dota 2 الأحدث والمحدثة ، هناك شيء مثل التهكم لما بعد الخلاصة التي تم إطلاقها ، والتي تسمح بالتشغيل التلقائي. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتساءلون عن ماهية التشغيل التلقائي ، فهي ميزة يتم تشغيلها دون الحاجة إلى أي إدخال من المستخدم.

Dota 2 كيفية الحصول على التهكم

إذا كنت قد قررت أنك تريد الآن التقاط بعض التهكم على Dota 2 ، فهناك خياران مختلفان متاحان لك للقيام بذلك.

مخزن البخار

ربما كان هذا هو الخيار الأكثر وضوحًا الذي تعرفه ، وهو شرائه من متجر Steam. إذا قمت بتحميل Dota 2 وتوجهت إلى علامة التبويب Heroes ، فيمكنك تحديد بطلك المفضل ومشاهدة حمولته بالكامل جنبًا إلى جنب مع الجوانب الأخرى. إذا حددت خيار التحميل ، فستظهر جميع مستحضرات التجميل التي تمتلكها لهذا البطل.

إذا كان بطلك لديه تهكم ، فستجده هنا ، وسيعيد توجيهك إلى صفحة سوق مجتمع Steam. يوجد هنا عادةً خيار لعدة مستويات دفع مختلفة ، وهو قرارك بالكامل بشأن المبلغ الذي ترغب في دفعه. بعد ذلك ، ستمتلك التهكم ويمكنك تطبيقه واستخدامه في اللعبة.

باتل باس

لقد أصبح موضوعًا شائعًا لمطوري الألعاب لتقديم تذاكر معركة للاعبين لشرائها ، وهذا يسمح لهم بعد ذلك بفتح عناصر تجميلية وعناصر داخل اللعبة جديدة وفريدة من نوعها أثناء تقدمهم خلال موسم مرور المعركة المعني. اتبعت Dota 2 هذا النموذج ، وهي طريقة للمستخدمين للحصول على بعض أحدث وأشهر التهكم على اللعبة.

تميل بطاقة المعركة إلى أن تحتوي على عناصر ذات طابع و / أو ذات صلة بالترويج النشط في ذلك الوقت ، لذا فهي طريقة لضمان الحصول دائمًا على أحدث عمليات الاستهزاء في ترسانتك.

لعبة Dota 2 تهكم مجانية

إن إنفاق الأموال التي تم الحصول عليها بشق الأنفس على عمليات التهكم على Dota 2 ومستحضرات التجميل ليس خيارًا قابلاً للتطبيق للجميع ، لذا فإن معرفة طرق الحصول على العناصر المجانية قد يكون مفيدًا لك. ستسعد بمعرفتك ، وهناك بعض الخيارات الجيدة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحصول على تهكم Dota 2 مجانًا.

الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا هي من خلال الهبات ، والتي من الواضح أنها ليست طريقة مضمونة وتتضمن عنصرًا من الحظ ، ولكن هناك وفرة من الهدايا المتاحة للدخول ، ولا يمكنك الفوز إذا لم تحاول. يمكن تقديم هذه الهدايا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وحتى على مجتمع Steam.

    اترك تعليقك هنا

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

How to Taunt in Dota 2

To get things started, Dota 2 taunts are cosmetic items in the game that causes the hero to perform an in-game animation. Depending on certain in-game events, some can be triggered to autoplay. This guide will provide you with everything you need to know about taunting on Dota 2. Before we dive in, here’s some general information that is worth remembering.

  • Taunts are activated by pressing the designated hotkey (T by default).
  • There is an 8-second cooldown between uses.
  • Can be used while channeling.
  • Taunts released before The International Compendium 2015 can only be used while standing still.
    • Moving will stop the animation.
    • These cannot be triggered to autoplay.

Additionally, there are some key trigger moments that you should key an eye out for.

  • When using a Town Portal Scroll icon.png Town Portal Scroll or Boots of Travel 1 icon.png Boots of Travel at 15% HP or lower.
  • When escaping at 15% HP or lower after diving a tower and killing an enemy.
  • After being involved in an enemy team wipe.
  • After denying a Rune.
  • Killing a courier.
  • Denying an allied hero.

Dota 2 Taunt

How To Use A Dota 2 Taunt

Before you can use a taunt, you need to ensure you have one activated from your inventory. If you do not already own one, you can purchase one or obtain one through the battle pass, for example. Once one has been obtained, here’s how to apply it.

Head to the inventory section, find your desired taunt, right-click on it and select “Equip Item”. It will be automatically assigned to the “T” key. However, if you head to the settings, you can select a custom hotkey to activate your taunt in-game.

Finding A Taunt For Your Hero

As mentioned at the beginning, taunting consists of unique cosmetic items for heroes in Dota 2. These taunts cause heroes to perform in-game animations and are often used to mock or tease’ your enemy. Please note, not every hero in Dota 2 has the taunting ability, so it’s worth taking a look into the heroes you like to play with and check which has available taunts if it’s an element you want to incorporate into your Dota 2 gaming experience.

Type Of Taunts

There are two types of Dota 2 taunts available to users, manual play and autoplay. Up until 2015, players needed to stay still with their heor while using their taunts; however, that has since changed, and now you can move, cast spells and even teleport whilst using it.

However, you cannot spam taunts due to the eight-second cooldown that has been applied to them. In the more recent and updated Dota 2 battle passes, there is such a thing as post-compendium taunts that have launched, which allow autoplay. For those wondering what autoplay is, it’s a feature that triggers without requiring any input from the user.

Dota 2 How To Get Taunts

If you have decided that you now want to pick up some Dota 2 taunts, there are a couple of different options you have available to do so.

Steam Store

This was probably the most obvious option that you are aware of, and that’s purchasing them from the Steam store. If you load up Dota 2 and head to the Heroes tab, you can select your favorite hero and see their entire loadout along with other aspects. If you select the loadout option, all the cosmetics you own for this hero will appear.

If your Hero has a taunt, you will find it here, and it will redirect you to the Steam community market page. Here there is typically an option for multiple different payment tiers, and it’s fully your decision on how much you wish to pay. After this, you will own the taunt, can apply it, and use it in-game.

Battle Pass

It’s become a common theme for game developers to offer battle passes for players to purchase, and this then allows them to unlock new, unique cosmetic and in-game items as they progress through the respective battle pass season. Dota 2 has followed this model, and it’s a way for users to obtain some of the newest and most popular taunts on the game.

The battle pass will tend to have items that are themed and/or relevant to the active promotion at that time, so it’s a way to guarantee always having the most up-to-date taunts in your arsenal.

Free Dota 2 Taunts

Spending hard-earned cash on Dota 2 taunts and cosmetics isn’t a viable option for everyone, so knowing ways to pick up free items could be valuable for you. You’ll be pleased to know, and there are some good options when it comes to obtaining free Dota 2 taunts.

The most common way is through giveaways, which obviously are not a guaranteed way and involves an element of luck, but there’s an abundance of giveaways available to enter, and you can’t win if you don’t try. These giveaways can take place on social media and even on the steam community.

  • Blog
  • March 25, 2021

    Leave Your Comment Here

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR