التعامل مع خرائط Dota 2 

عندما يتعلق الأمر بخرائط Dota 2 ، تظل الأمور بسيطة نسبيًا إلى حد ما. توجد خريطة واحدة فقط على Dota 2 ، يتم لعب كل لعبة عليها ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الخريطة نفسها كبيرة إلى حد كبير. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لعبوا League of Legends ، بالنسبة للسياق ، فإن خريطة League of Legends تبلغ 60٪ تقريبًا من حجم خريطة Dota 2. هذا يعني أنه في حين أن هناك خريطة واحدة فقط ليتعلمها اللاعبون ، فهناك قدر كبير يجب تعلمه وفهمه.

الغوص في خريطة Dota 2

تنقسم خريطة Dota 2 إلى جانبين لكل فريق محترم ، أو في هذه الحالة ، فصيل. أحدهما لفصيل Dire ، والآخر لفصيل Radiant. الهدف الأساسي للعبة هو تدمير Ancient القديم للفرق الأخرى ، وهو مبنى مهم في وسط قاعدة كل فريق. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك من خلالها الفوز باللعبة ، لذا فهي هدف شامل ومستمر. الآن ، دعنا نقسم كل جانب فريد لخريطة Dota 2.

أفضل مواقع المراهنة على Dota 2

4.9/5
علاوة

رهان خالٍ من المخاطر بقيمة 20 دولارًا

رمز ترويجي

TGG20

عرضت الألعاب
كاونتر سترايك DOTA2 جامعة أساطير من المراقبة من جانب فورتنايت حجر الموقد نداء الواجب
⇣ المزيد من الألعاب
4.8/5
علاوة

100٪ أول إيداع مكافأة

رمز ترويجي

نهب

عرضت الألعاب
كاونتر سترايك DOTA2 جامعة أساطير من المراقبة من جانب نداء الواجب
4.6/5
علاوة

100٪ مكافأة تصل إلى 200 $

عرضت الألعاب
كاونتر سترايك DOTA2 جامعة أساطير من المراقبة من جانب فورتنايت صاروخ دوري
⇣ المزيد من الألعاب

لا توجد عروض متاحة لموقعك 😢 استخدم VPN مع موقع آخر إذا كنت ترغب في الرهان 😼

الفصائل

لقد ذكرنا بإيجاز الفصيلين ، ديري ومشرق أعلاه. لإضافة المزيد من السياق ، يتم تقسيم الخريطة إلى نصف قطري ويفصل بينها نهر في المنتصف. يقع الفصيل المشع في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية من الخريطة ، بينما يتخذ فصيل داير قاعدة في الزاوية اليمنى العليا. يقع القدماء المذكورون سابقًا داخل معاقل في قلب منطقة قاعدة كل فصيل.

الممرات

لقد حددنا كيفية تقسيم الخريطة لكل فصيل ، مع وجود نهر يمر عبر منتصف خريطة Dota 2 ، والآن حان الوقت لإلقاء نظرة على الممرات الموجودة. هناك ثلاث ممرات فريدة على الخريطة ؛ أعلى وأسفل ومتوسط. تقدم كل حارة مسارًا إلى قاعدة العدو وتحرسها الأبراج على طول الطريق التي يجب تدميرها من أجل التقدم. تلعب الممرات دورًا مهمًا في تقدم اللعبة ، حيث تتمركز غالبية مرحلة الحارة المبكرة حول الممرات.

لكل فريق ممر يمكن اعتباره "الممر الآمن" ، بالنسبة لـ Radiant ، هذا هو الممر السفلي ، وبالنسبة لـ Dire ، فهو الممر العلوي. يتعين على كل فصيل القتال من خلال زحف بعضهم البعض الذين يتجمعون بالقرب من الأبراج لتوفير الحماية. إذا لعبت League of Legends من قبل ، فسيبدو كل هذا مألوفًا لك.

خرائط Dota 2

نهر

هذا هو الفصل بين الفصيلين ، وهو محاط بأرض مرتفعة ، مما يحجب رؤية اللاعبين من الجانبين. هناك نوعان من التعاويذ التي يمكن أن يتفاعل معها النهر في اللعبة.

  • تجديد المياه: يعالج 8 نقاط صحة (نقاط صحية) في الثانية ويستعيد 4 مانا في الثانية أثناء التواجد في النهر.
  • Guardian Sprint: يضاعف مكافأة سرعة الحركة أثناء التواجد في النهر ، وإذا تمت ترقيته ، سيوفر مكافأة مقاومة الحالة.

روشان هو زحف قوي بشكل لا يصدق يقع في الطرف الغربي من النهر. هناك هدف مفيد لكل فصيل لاستهداف إنزال الوحش. إذا قُتل ، يمنح روشان الذهب للفريق بأكمله ويسقط أيضًا Aegis of the Immortal ، والذي يقوم تلقائيًا بإعادة إحياء الحامل عند وفاته. مع تقدم اللعبة وكلما تم قتل روشان ، سيتم توفير المزيد من القطرات الفريدة للفصيل الناجح. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا غالبًا ما يتطلب جهدًا جماعيًا ، ولا يُنصح بتحدي روشان منفردًا.

أدغال

الغابة هي منطقة الغابات الموجودة بين الممرات على الخريطة. بينما على الممرات ، هناك تزحف لفصائل معينة. في الغابة ، ستجد زحفًا محايدًا يمكن قتله للحصول على الذهب والخبرة. يمكن استخدام هذا كطريقة بديلة لرفع المستوى بدلاً من قتل الزحف على الممرات. تُعرف هذه الممارسة باسم "Jungling" وعادة ما يتم تخصيصها للاعب واحد في كل فريق.

الرونية

على خريطة Dota 2 ، هناك نوعان من الطلاسم تفرخ في فواصل زمنية مدتها دقيقتان في مواقع مختلفة على الخريطة. أولاً ، هناك طلاسم Power-Up التي تمنح اللاعبين مكافآت ، ثم هناك Bounty Runes.

رونية باونتي

من بداية اللعبة فصاعدًا ، تفرخ Bounty Runes في أربعة مواقع مختلفة على الخريطة ، اثنان على الجانب المشع ، واثنان على الجانب Dire. يمنح Bounty Rune 40 ذهبية للفريق بأكمله ، والتي ترتفع بمقدار 10 ذهب لكل 5 دقائق.

رونية تعزيز القوة

من علامة الدقيقتين فصاعدًا ، سيظهر طلسم Power-Up Rune عشوائيًا عند إحدى نقطتين في النهر. في المجموع ، هناك ستة طلاسم فريدة يمكن أن تتكاثر.

  • Arcane Rune: يمنح تقليل وقت الانتظار بنسبة 30٪ وتقليل فقدان Mana بنسبة 30٪ لمدة 50 ثانية.
  • طلسم مضاعف الضرر: يمنح 100٪ مكافأة ضرر الهجوم لمدة 45 ثانية.
  • Haste Rune: يسرع سرعة الحركة إلى 550 لمدة 22 ثانية.
  • رون الوهم: يخلق وهمين للبطل ، وتستمر لمدة 75 ثانية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تسبب 35٪ ضرر و 200٪ ضرر عند الاشتباك و 300٪ عند المدى.
  • طلسم الاختفاء: يمنح الاختفاء لمدة 45 ثانية ، مع تأخير يتلاشى لمدة ثانيتين.
  • Regeneration Rune: يمنح تجديدًا صحيًا بنسبة 6٪ و 6٪ تجديد مانا ، بناءً على الحد الأقصى من مجموعات الصحة / مانا ، لمدة 30 ثانية يتوقف هذا التأثير بمجرد تعرض اللاعب للضرر.

المباني الموجودة على خريطة Dota 2

كما قد تتوقع ، هناك مبان منتشرة في جميع أنحاء الخريطة ، والتي يمكن للفصائل تدميرها من أجل كسب الذهب والخبرة. من أجل الوصول إلى القديم في قاعدة العدو ، يجب تدمير المباني من الأبعد إلى الأبعد. فيما يلي أهم المباني على الخريطة التي يجب أن تلاحظها.

رونية دوتا 2

الأبراج

كل فصيل (فريق) لديه أبراج دفاعية موضوعة على طول الممرات المؤدية إلى القديمة. تتسبب الأبراج في ضرر هدف واحد للزحف ولكن أيضًا لأبطال العدو. في بداية اللعبة والمراحل الأولى ، لا يمكن للبطل تلقي الكثير من الضربات من الأبراج ، ولكن مع تقدم اللعبة وتصبح أقوى ، تصبح أقل خطورة. يرجى ملاحظة أن الأبراج تتمتع بميزة "مشهد حقيقي" ، مما يعني أنها تستطيع رؤية أعداء غير مرئيين.

ثكنات

داخل كل قاعدة ، هناك ثلاث ثكنات موضوعة خلف الأبراج. هناك واحد للزحف المشاجرة والآخر لتسلق تراوحت. إذا وعندما يتم تدمير الثكنات ، فإن زحف الفريق المنافس سيصبح تلقائيًا أقوى. إذا تم تدمير جميع الثكنات الستة الموجودة على الخريطة بطريقة ما ، فإن جميع الزحف المتعارض سيكتسب قوة أكبر ، مما سيجعلهم يعانون من ألم كامل لمحاولة الدفاع ضدهم.

تُعرف هذه الزحف الأقوى باسم "الزحف الضخم" الذي يمكن أن يضمن النصر عادةً بسبب صحته العالية وأضراره وأعداده. إذا كان البطل متهورًا ، فقد يجدون أنفسهم سريعًا يموتون بسبب بعض الزحف الضخم.

البؤر الاستيطانية

البؤر الاستيطانية على خريطة Dota 2 غير قابلة للتدمير وتمنح الخبرة في فترة زمنية محددة. يمكن لأبطال العدو النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق موقع أمامي لغزوها ، مما يحرم فريق العدو من اكتساب الخبرة. يمكنك العثور على هذه البؤر الاستيطانية الموجودة داخل الأدغال الأساسية لكلا الفريقين. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه البؤر الاستيطانية تمنح الرؤية والمشهد الحقيقي المذكور سابقًا للفريق الذي ينتمون إليه.

الدمى

نعم ، إنه اسم مضحك ، نعم ، ولكل قاعدة سبعة مبانٍ على شكل دمية يمكنها منع زحف العدو للوصول إلى أبراج المستوى 4 التي تدافع عن العصور القديمة. خمسة من هذه المباني السبعة قابلة للتخصيص.

قديم

أخيرًا ، لدينا القديم. لقد تم ذكره كمجموعة جيدة في جميع أنحاء تفاصيل خريطة Dota 2 ، وهو المبنى الرئيسي على كلا القاعدتين. إذا دمر أحد الفريقين الفريق الآخر ، تنتهي اللعبة. الهدف العام للعبة هو تدمير أعدائك القدامى. القديم لا يهاجم وسوف يستعيد صحته ببطء بمرور الوقت. يتم الدفاع عنها ببرجين ولا يمكن مهاجمتها حتى يتم تدمير الأبراج.

Dota 2 Map Breakdown Conclusion. استنتاج مفصل لخريطة Dota XNUMX

لذلك ، هذا يغطي كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول ما هو موجود على خريطة Dota 2. لقد قمنا بتفكيك الفصائل ، والممرات ، والطلاسم ، والمباني ، والمزيد. نأمل ، إذا كنت جديدًا على Dota ، فقد ساعد هذا في توفير بعض السياق والتفسير لما هو موجود على الخريطة ، وأفضل حظ في الألعاب المستقبلية.

    اترك تعليقك هنا

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

Getting To Grips With Dota 2 Maps 

When it comes to Dota 2 maps, things are kept relatively simple, to a degree. There is just one map on Dota 2, which each and every game is played on, however, the map itself is considerably large. For those that have played League of Legends, for context, the League of Legends map is roughly 60% the size of the Dota 2 map. This means that whilst there is just one map for players to learn, there is a considerable amount to learn and understand.

Diving Into The Dota 2 Map

The Dota 2 map is split into two sides for each respected team, or in this case, faction. One is for the Dire faction, whilst the other is for the Radiant faction. The core objective of the game is to destroy the other teams’ Ancient, which is an important building at the center of each team’s base. This is the only way you can win the game, so it’s a constant overarching goal. Now, let’s break down each unique aspect of the Dota 2 map.

Top Dota 2 Betting Websites

4.9/5
Bonus

$20 RISK FREE BET

Promo code

TGG20

Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Hearthstone Call of Duty
⇣ More games
4.8/5
Bonus

100% First Deposit Bonus

Promo code

LOOT

Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Call of Duty
4.6/5
Bonus

100% Bonus up to $200

Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Rocket League
⇣ More games

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

Factions

We have briefly mentioned the two factions, Dire and Radiant, above. To add more context, the map is split in a diagonal half and is separated in the middle by a river. The Radiant faction is based at the lower-left corner of the map, whilst the Dire faction takes base at the upper right corner. The Ancients previously mentioned are located inside strongholds at the heart of each faction’s base territory.

Lanes

We have established how the map is divided for each faction, with a river running through the middle of the Dota 2 map, now it times to take a look at the lanes that exist. There are three unique lanes on the map; Top, Bottom, and Middle. Each lane offers a path to the enemy’s base and is guarded by towers along the way that must be destroyed in order to advance. The lanes play a crucial role in the progression of the game, with the majority of the early laning phase being centered around the lanes.

Each team has a lane that could be considered as their “Safe Lane”, for Radiant, that is the bottom lane, and for Dire, it’s the top lane. Each faction has to battle through each other’s Creeps that are gathering close to the towers to provide protection. If you have played League of Legends before, this will all seem fairly familiar to you.

Dota 2 Maps

River

This is the separation between the two factions, and it is surrounded by high ground, which blocks players’ vision on both sides. There are two spells that the river can interact with in the game.

  • Water Regen: Heals 8 HP (Health Points) per second and restores 4 mana per second while in the river.
  • Guardian Sprint: Amplifies movement speed bonus while in the river, and if upgraded, will provide a status resistance bonus.

Roshan is an incredibly strong creep located at the western end of the river. There is a useful purpose for each faction to target taking down the beast. If killed, Roshan grants gold to the entire team and also drops the Aegis of the Immortal, which automatically resurrects the holder when they die. As the game progresses and the more times Roshan is killed, the more unique drops will be provided to the successful faction. Please note, this often takes a team effort, and it’s not advised to challenge Roshan solo.

Jungle

The Jungle is the forested area that exists between the lanes on the map. Whilst on the lanes, there are faction-specific creeps. In the jungle, you will find neutral creeps which can be killed to gain gold and experience. This can be used as an alternative way to level up instead of killing the creeps on the lanes. This practice is known as “Jungling” and is typically assigned to one player on each team.

Runes

On the Dota 2 map, there are two types of Runes that spawn in two-minute intervals at different locations on the map. Firstly there are Power-Up runes that grant players bonuses, and then there are Bounty Runes.

Bounty Runes

From the beginning of the game onward, Bounty Runes spawn at four different locations on the map, two are on the Radiant side, and two are on the Dire side. The Bounty Rune grants 40 gold to the entire team, which scales up by 10 gold per 5 minutes.

Power-Up Runes

From the two-minute mark onward, a Power-Up Rune will spawn randomly at one of two points in the river. In total, there are six possible unique runes that can spawn.

  • Arcane Rune: Grants 30% cooldown reduction and 30% mana loss reduction for 50 seconds.
  • Double Damage Rune: Grants 100% attack damage bonus for 45 seconds.
  • Haste Rune: Hastens movement speed to 550 for 22 seconds.
  • Illusion Rune: Creates two illusions of the hero, which lasts for 75 seconds. Additionally, deal 35% damage and take 200% damage when melee and 300% when ranged.
  • Invisibility Rune: Grants invisibility for 45 seconds, with a fade delay of two seconds.
  • Regeneration Rune: Grants 6% health regen and 6% mana regen, based on the maximum health/mana pools, for 30 seconds. This effect stops once player-based damage has been taken.

Buildings On Dota 2 Map

As you may expect, there are buildings scattered all over the map, which can be destroyed by the factions in order to earn gold and experience. In order to reach the Ancient in the enemy’s base, buildings need to be destroyed from the outermost to the innermost. Here are the most important buildings on the map that you should take note of.

Dota 2 runes

Towers

Each faction (team) has defensive towers placed along the lanes leading to their Ancient. The towers deal single target damage to creeps but also enemy heroes. At the beginning of the game and the early stages, a hero cannot take too many hits from the towers, but as the game progresses and they get stronger, it becomes less dangerous. Please note that towers have ‘True Sight’, which means they can see invisible enemies.

Barracks

Within each base, there are three barracks placed behind towers. There is one for melee creeps and one for ranged creeps. If and when the barracks are destroyed, the opposing team’s creeps will automatically become stronger. If somehow all six barracks on the map get destroyed, all opposing creeps will gain a larger power-up, which will make them a complete pain to try and defend against.

These even stronger creeps are known as “Mega Creeps” can usually assure victory because of their high health, damage, and numbers. If a hero is reckless, they could quickly find themselves dying to some Mega Creeps.

Outposts

The outposts on the Dota 2 map are indestructible and grant experience in a fixed time interval. Enemy heroes can right-click an Outpost to conquer it, which denies the enemy team from gaining the experience. You can find these outposts located within the primary jungles of both teams. It’s worth noting that these outposts grant vision and the previously mentioned True Sight to the team they belong to.

Effigies

Yes, it’s a funny name, yes, and each base has seven Effigy buildings that can block enemy creeps reaching the tier 4 towers defending the Ancient. Five of these seven buildings are customizable.

Ancient

Finally, we have the Ancient. It’s mentioned a good bunch throughout this Dota 2 map breakdown, and it is the main building on both bases. If one team destroys the other team’s Ancient, the game is over. The overall objective of the game is to destroy your enemies’ Ancient. The Ancient does not attack and will slowly regenerate its health over time. It is defended by two towers and cannot be attacked until the towers have been destroyed.

Dota 2 Map Breakdown Conclusion

So, that covers everything you need to know about what is on the Dota 2 map. We’ve broken down the Factions, Lanes, Runes, Buildings, and more. Hopefully, if you are new to Dota, this helped provide some context and explanation for what is on the map, and best of luck in the future games.

  • Blog
  • March 21, 2021

    Leave Your Comment Here

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR