Cotes DOTA 2: tout ce que vous devez savoir

Pariez en direct sur %tournoi% avec GG.bet Dota 2

Parier
4.7/5
Bonus Top choice for French users🇫🇷
Games offered
CS:GO
Bet Now
4.9/5
Bonus $100 bonus on your first deposit
Games offered
CS:GO
⇣ More games
Bet Now
4.8/5
Bonus 100% FIRST DEPOSIT BONUS €100
Games offered
CS:GO
Bet Now
4.6/5
Bonus 10% NORISK FREE BET UP TO 200 EUR
Games offered
CS:GO
Bet Now
4.4/5
Bonus 100% bonus up to 122 EUR
Games offered
CS:GO
Bet Now

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

Dans les jeux d'argent électronique, DOTA 2 est l'un des jeux sur lesquels les joueurs aiment jouer et parier. Outre son gameplay intrigant, les joueurs adorent DOTA pour les cagnottes qu'il offre aux joueurs dans plusieurs ligues, tournois et événements. Il existe désormais de nombreuses plateformes de paris esports proposant DOTA 2 sur leurs plateformes.

Ces sites Web offrent aux joueurs de nombreux marchés de paris et options sur lesquels parier. Ces options ont des cotes différentes. Avoir une bonne idée des options et de la façon d'arriver aux cotes aidera les joueurs à mieux gagner leurs paris. Dans cet article, vous découvrirez DOTA 2, ses marchés de paris et les cotes de paris.

Un bref aperçu du gameplay de DOTA 2

Dota 2 gameplay Roulette

DOTA 2 signifie Defense of the Ancients 2 et est un jeu d'arène de combat multijoueur en ligne joué par deux équipes de cinq joueurs. Les deux équipes occupent les extrémités opposées de la carte lorsque le jeu commence. Chaque joueur contrôle un personnage de héros du jeu. Ces personnages peuvent jouer divers rôles pendant le jeu. Par conséquent, il est important de choisir un personnage qui équilibre votre équipe car une équipe déséquilibrée facilite la perte.

Les deux équipes sont chargées de défendre leur base d'origine appelée "Ancient" tout en essayant de détruire la base d'origine de l'équipe adverse. La première équipe à tuer tous les joueurs de l'équipe adverse et à détruire leur ancien gagne la partie.

Types de cotes de paris sur DOTA 2

De nombreux sites de paris DOTA 2 proposent différentes options de paris. Ces options sont disponibles pendant les tournois et les matchs DOTA 2, et les bookmakers d'esports proposent aux joueurs différentes cotes sur lesquelles parier. Voici les différents types de cotes de paris disponibles pour les joueurs sur lesquels parier :

Cotes d'avant-match

Ce sont des cotes de pronostics DOTA 2 qui deviennent disponibles avant le début d'un match ou d'un tournoi. Les bookmakers génèrent ces cotes en fonction de l'histoire, de la forme, des performances passées, des joueurs, etc. des équipes en compétition. Sur la base de toutes ces considérations, ils proposent un nombre représentant les chances de gagner de chaque équipe. Si vous pensez qu'une équipe est favorite pour gagner un match particulier, il est préférable de parier sur les cotes d'avant-match. Si vous attendez le jour du match et que la plupart des parieurs parient sur la même équipe, les chances diminueront.

Cotes de clôture

Ce sont les chances juste avant le début du jeu. Si vous pensez que l'équipe la plus faible est susceptible de gagner la partie, il est préférable d'attendre ce moment pour parier sur elle, car la plupart des autres parieurs auraient misé sur l'équipe la plus forte, augmentant ainsi les chances de gagner de l'équipe la plus faible.

Cotes des paris en direct

Ces cotes deviennent actives au début du jeu et restent actives jusqu'à la fin. Les cotes changent continuellement en fonction des occurrences pendant le jeu. De nombreux parieurs adorent les cotes en direct, et elles sont devenues populaires dans le monde du jeu d'esports.

Marchés de paris DOTA 2

Avant de parier sur vos équipes préférées et de comparer les cotes, vous devez comprendre le marché des paris et le type de cotes disponibles pour parier. Les options de paris disponibles sur DOTA 2 sont similaires à celles trouvées sur les sites de paris sportifs et incluent :

Pari Moneyline / Gagnant

Dans ce type de pari, vous devez choisir le gagnant du match.

Pari Handicap

Dans ce type de pari, les bookmakers rendent plus attractif de parier sur l'équipe la plus forte s'ils considèrent l'autre équipe fortement désavantagée. Par conséquent, ils placent un handicap sur l'équipe la plus forte. Par exemple, dans une partie des 5 meilleurs, le bookmaker peut donner à l'équipe faible un +1, ce qui signifie qu'elle mène déjà par un avant le début du jeu. Si vous pariez sur cette option et que le jeu se termine 3-0 en faveur de l'équipe la plus forte, cela signifie que le score du pari est de 3-1 et que vous gagnez votre mise. Cependant, si le jeu se termine 3-2 en faveur de l'équipe forte, le score de la mise est de 3-3 et vous perdez votre mise.

Totaux / Moins / Plus de paris

Pour faire ces types de paris, vous devez connaître les équipes en compétition et leurs joueurs. Les types de paris ne se concentrent pas sur les résultats du jeu mais sur plusieurs variables comme les kills, prédisant s'ils seront supérieurs ou inférieurs à un nombre particulier.

Premier meurtre

Avec ces paris DOTA 2, vous misez sur l'équipe pour faire le premier kill d'une partie.

Pari pair / impair

Ici, vous pariez sur le résultat des variables de jeu totalisant un nombre pair ou impair. Par exemple, vous pouvez parier sur le nombre total de victoires impaires ou paires.

dota 2

Sites de comparaison de cotes DOTA 2

Avant de faire vos paris, il est préférable de comparer les meilleurs Cotes des sites de paris DOTA 2. Vous vous installez alors sur les sites avec les meilleures cotes. Sur la base de l'expérience utilisateur et du fait qu'ils répondent à la norme des bonnes plateformes de paris, les paris sportifs suivants sont recommandés pour avoir les meilleures cotes pour DOTA 2:

  • Betway Esports
  • GG.Bet
  • Unibet.

Avant de parier sur DOTA 2, assurez-vous de bien comprendre le marché, les équipes et la répartition des lignes et optez pour un site Web avec les meilleures cotes du marché. Bonne chance avec vos paris.

    Laissez votre commentaire ici

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

DOTA 2 Odds: All You Need To Know

In esports gambling, DOTA 2 is one of the games players enjoy playing and betting on. Besides its intriguing gameplay, players love DOTA for the prize pools it offers players in several leagues, tournaments, and events. There are now many esports betting platforms offering DOTA 2 on their platforms.

These websites offer players many betting markets and options to bet on. These options have differing odds. Having a good idea of the options and how to arrive at the odds will help players have a better chance to win their wagers. In this article, you will get to know about DOTA 2, its betting markets, and the betting odds.

Top Dota 2 Betting Websites

4.9/5
Bonus

$20 RISK FREE BET

Promo code

TGG20

Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Hearthstone Call of Duty
⇣ More games
4.8/5
Bonus

100% First Deposit Bonus

Promo code

LOOT

Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Call of Duty
4.6/5
Bonus

100% Bonus up to $200

Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Rocket League
⇣ More games

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

A Brief Look At The DOTA 2 Gameplay

Dota 2 gameplay Roulette

Bet Live on Dota 2

11/05/2021 10:10 UTC

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 2 - China Upper Division

DOTA 2 means Defense of the Ancients 2 and is an online multiplayer battle arena game played by two teams of five players. Both teams occupy opposite ends of the map when the game starts. Each player has control of a game hero character. These characters can perform a variety of roles during gameplay. Hence it is important to choose a character that balances your team because an unbalanced team makes it easier to lose.

Both teams are tasked with defending their home base called “Ancient” while trying to destroy the opposing team’s home base. The first team to kill off all the opposing team’s players and destroy their Ancient wins the game.

Types Of Betting Odds On DOTA 2

Many of the DOTA 2 betting sites offer different betting options. These options are available during DOTA 2 tournaments and matches, and esports bookmakers offer gamblers different odds to wager on. Here are the different types of betting odds available for players to bet on:

Pre-match Odds

These are DOTA 2 bet prediction odds that become available before any match or tournament begins. Bookmakers generate these odds based on the competing teams’ history, form, past performances, players, etc. Based on all those considerations, they come up with a number representing each team’s odds to win. If you believe a team is a favorite to win a particular match, it is best to bet on the pre-match odds. If you wait till the match day and most punters wager on the same team, the odds will go down.

Closing Odds

These are the odds just before the game starts. If you believe the weaker team is likely to win the game, it is best to wait till this moment to bet on them because most other punters would have wagered on the stronger team, increasing the odds on the weaker team to win.

Live Betting Odds

These odds become active when the game starts and remain active till it ends. The odds continually change based on the occurrences during gameplay. Many punters love live odds, and it has become popular in the esports gambling world.

DOTA 2 Betting Markets

Before wagering on your favorite teams and comparing odds, you must understand the betting market and the type of odds available to bet on. The betting options available on DOTA 2 are similar to those found on sportsbook sites and include:

Moneyline/Winner Bet

In this bet type, you have to pick the winner of the game.

Handicap Bet

In this type of bet, the bookmakers make it more attractive to wager on the stronger team if they consider the other team strongly disadvantaged. Hence, they place a handicap on the stronger team. For example, in a game of best 5, the bookmaker may give the weak team a +1, meaning it already leads by one before the start of gameplay. If you bet on that option and the game ends 3-0 in favor of the stronger team, it means the bet score is 3-1, and you win your wager. However, if the game ends 3-2 in favor of the strong team, the bet score is 3-3, and you lose your wager.

Totals/Under/Over Bets

To make these types of wagers, you must know the teams competing and their players. The bet types do not focus on the game results but several variables like kills, predicting if they will be over or under a particular number.

First Kill

With these DOTA 2 bets, you wager on the team to make the first kill in a game.

Odd/Even Bet

Here, you bet on the outcome of game variables summing up to an even or odd number. For example, you can wager on the total kills being odd or even.

dota 2

DOTA 2 Odds Comparison Sites

Before making your wagers, it is best to compare the best DOTA 2 betting sites’ odds. You then settle on the sites with the best odds. Based on user experience and the fact that they meet the standard for good betting platforms, the following sportsbooks are recommended for having the best odds for DOTA 2:

  • Betway Esports
  • GG.Bet
  • UniBet.

Before betting on DOTA 2, ensure you understand the market, the teams, and line spread and go for a website with the best odds in the market. Good luck with your wagers.

    Leave Your Comment Here

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR