DOTA 2 Outlanders Update 2023

الرهان على العيش ٪المسابقة٪ دوامة GG.bet Dota 2

Top Dota 2 Betting Sites

4.9/5
Bonus $100 bonus on your first deposit
Bet Now
4.8/5
Bonus Get a €20 free bet!
Bet Now
4.7/5
Bonus 1-st Deposit Casino 100% up to 1 BTC
Bet Now
4.6/5
Bonus 10% NORISK FREE BET UP TO 200 EUR
Bet Now
4.4/5
Bonus 100% bonus up to 122 EUR
Bet Now

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

في نوفمبر 2019 ، أعلنت شركة Valve Corporation ، مبتكرو لعبة DOTA 2 ، عن تغييرات مهمة في اللعبة في تحديث Dota 2 Outlanders ، أو DOTA 7.23. شهد التحديث الجديد إضافة بطلين جديدين وتعديلات إضافية على السعاة والعناصر وأبطال اللعبة الآخرين.

كانت هذه التغييرات أكثر مما توقعه اللاعبون وعشاق DOTA 2 الآخرين. ومع ذلك ، فإن البطلين الجديدين ، Void Spirit و Snapfire ، إلى جانب تغييرات البريد السريع وأجنحة المراقبة المجانية ، ولدا معظم نقاط الحديث. تتناول هذه المقالة التغييرات التي أجراها Valve في تحديث Outlanders ويلقي نظرة فاحصة على أبطال اللعبة الجدد.

من هم أبطال اللعبة الجدد؟

قدم تحديث Outlanders بطلين جديدين إلى مجموعة أبطال DOTA 2. هذه هي Void Spirit و Snapfire. هنا لمحة عما يدورون حوله.

DOTA 2 Outlanders Update

روح باطلة

مع دخوله إلى DOTA 2 ، ينضم Void Spirit إلى إخوته من Spirit ، Ember Spirit ، و Earth Spirit ، و Storm Spirit ، الذين يعرفون بالفعل جيدًا عن اللاعبين. تشمل قدراته Aether Remnant و Dissimilate و Resonate Pulse و Astral Step.

باستخدام Aether Remnant ، يمكن لـ Void Spirit إرسال شكله المتبقي للوقوف على منطقة صغيرة. هذا الشكل المتبقي يحدق في اتجاه واحد ، وينتظر بصبر سحب وإلحاق الضرر بالأعداء الذين يعبرون بصره.

مع Dissimilate ، يمكن أن يتلاشى Void Spirit مؤقتًا في الأثير. يخلق هذا الإجراء عدة بوابات يعيد تجميع نفسه بها ، مما يتسبب في إلحاق الضرر بالأعداء المتواجدين أينما ظهر مرة أخرى.

يمكّن نبض الرنين Void Spirit من لف نفسه بدرع واقي. يمتص الدرع الضرر الجسدي ويصدر نبضًا ضارًا وحيدًا حول Void Spirit. مع كل عدو تضربه النبضة ، يزداد امتصاص الدرع للضرر.

باستخدام Astral Step ، يمكن أن يستهلك Void Spirit شحنة تمكنه من شق طريق الواقع في الطائرة النجمية. هذا يجعله قويًا ، مما يمنحه القدرة على إلحاق الضرر بجميع الأعداء على طول المسار المتصدع. يلحق بأعدائه علامة باطلة فيبطئهم أو ينفجر ويحدث أضرارا جسيمة.

سنابفيري

Snapfire هي سيدة عجوز صغيرة تركب على ظهر سحلية تنفث النار وتحمل بندقية. إنها تمتلك قدرات لا تصدق ، والتي أظهرتها في وحيها The International، قتل باترايدر وابن أخيها تيمبرسو. تشمل مهاراتها الرائعة قبلة Scatterblast و Firesnap و Lil 'Shredder و Mortimer.

مع Scatterblast ، تفرغ مع انفجار واسع من بندقيتها المبعثرة الموثوق بها ، مما يؤدي إلى إتلاف وإبطاء أعدائها. تكون البندقية المبعثرة أكثر فاعلية عندما تطلق Snapfire النار على أعدائها من مسافة قريبة.

باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بها Firesnap ، يمكن لـ Snapfire إطعام ملف تعريف ارتباط إلى سحلية أو Mortimer أو حليف لها ، مما يمكنهم من القفز لمسافة قصيرة. عند الوصول إلى منطقة الهبوط ، تصعق وحدة القفز وتضر الأعداء.

عندما يتم تنشيط Lil 'Shredder ، يطلق Snapfire العنان لوابل من الهجمات ذات الأضرار الثابتة باستخدام مدافع Mortimer القتالية. مع هذا ، تكتسب نطاق هجوم سريع ومكافأة. تقوم أيضًا بإبطاء سرعة هجوم أي عدو تضربه.

تساعد قبلات مورتيمر Snapfire على النهوض على سحاليها ، وتوجيه هدفه بينما يطلق كرات نارية محترقة تسبب ضررًا للأعداء. يمكن أن تظل هذه الكرات الأرضية أيضًا على الأرض ، مما يؤدي إلى إبطاء الأعداء والتسبب في المزيد من الضرر بمرور الوقت.

DOTA 2 Outlanders Snapfire

تغييرات ملحوظة أخرى في تحديث DOTA 2 Outlanders

إلى جانب البطلين الجديدين ، هناك العديد من التغييرات الأخرى في تحديث Outlander لـ DOTA 2. وتشمل هذه التغييرات على ما يلي:

تغييرات البريد السريع

التغيير الملحوظ في البريد السريع في تحديث Outlanders هو أن كل لاعب لديه الآن ناقل خاص به تلقائيًا. سيكون الناقل أقل من HP وسرعة الحركة ولكن يمكن أن يصل إلى مستوى اللاعب. عندما يكون على قيد الحياة ، يوفر الناقل 85 GPM ويفتح أيضًا حركة الطيران من المستوى 5.

هذا ليس كل شئ. بدءًا من المستوى 15 ، سيتمكن الساعي من استخدام الأجنحة ، بينما يمكنه استخدام عناصر داخل اللعبة من المستوى 25. تبدو تغييرات البريد السريع هذه معطلة تمامًا ، حيث يعني ذلك أن اللاعب الذي يتمتع بمهارات دقيقة جيدة يمكنه الحصول على 12 عنصرًا أساسيًا. هناك تغييرات أخرى في البريد السريع أيضًا ، لذلك يجب أن تمر مرة واحدة عبر ملاحظة التصحيح الكاملة لمعرفة المجموعة الكاملة من التغييرات.

التغيرات الاقتصادية

ترتبط معظم التغييرات المهمة في هذه الفئة بأجنحة المراقب. الفرق الملحوظ هو أن أجنحة المراقب لن تكلف أي ذهب للشراء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما يُقتلون ، تصبح مكافأة الذهب متاحة للاعب الذي اشترى المشهد الحقيقي لذلك. مع هذه التغييرات ، تعتزم Valve جعل دور الدعم أكثر جاذبية.

التغييرات العامة

الحد الأقصى لمستوى اللعبة الآن هو 30. بمجرد وصول اللاعب إلى هذا المستوى ، يفتحون شجرة المواهب بأكملها. تغيير آخر يأتي مع Spell Immunity ، الذي لم يعد يمنح مقاومة السحر بنسبة 100٪. وبالتالي ، لم يعد أبطال اللاعبين محصنين تمامًا من الضرر السحري. هناك تغيير عام آخر يتعلق بالمحلات الجانبية ، والتي تمت إزالتها من اللعبة. قام Valve أيضًا بإجراء تغييرات على الألوان المحايدة ، والتي يمكنك السحب بها قراءة التصحيح بأكمله.

البؤر الاستيطانية

بعد إزالة Side Posts ، حل محلها نوع جديد من المباني يسمى Outpost. تعمل هذه البؤر الاستيطانية كقاعدة ، حيث يحتاج اللاعبون إلى النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن للتحكم فيها. عندما تأخذ موقعًا خارجيًا ، تتم مكافأتك بمكافأة XP و Vision ، على الرغم من أنها تظل غير نشطة خلال الدقائق العشر الأولى من اللعبة. يمكنك الانتقال الفوري في البؤر الاستيطانية ، لكن الأمر سيستغرق ست ثوانٍ للقيام بذلك.

التغييرات على المحايدين

مع تحديث Outlanders ، يمكن لـ Neutrals الآن إسقاط عناصر فريدة لا يمكن بيعها. على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن بيع هذه العناصر ، ستتمكن من مشاركتها مع زملائك في الفريق. تتميز القطرات بمستويات مختلفة ، حيث تقدم كل طبقة أعلى عناصر أفضل. تضيف العناصر المحايدة ما يصل إلى 62 ، بينما تمت زيادة فتحات حقيبة الظهر من 3 إلى 4.

DOTA 2 Outlanders void spirit

التغييرات على العناصر

جاء تصحيح Outlanders مع أطنان من التغييرات على عناصر مختلفة. تتضمن بعض التغييرات المهمة ما يلي:

  • Stout Shield غير متوفر الآن للشراء. وهكذا ، أصبح أبطال المشاجرة الآن قادرين على صد ثمانية أضرار سلبية.
  • هناك تغييرات مفيدة على عرض فلاديمير. توفر الآن +3 Armor Aura و +1 و +5 Mana Regeneration Aura وستة جميع الإحصائيات و + 25٪ Lifesteal Aura.
  • تم إدخال تغييرات جديدة على Drums of Endurance وتوفر الآن +20 Attack Speed ​​Aura ، بينما تظل الإحصائيات الأخرى دون تغيير.
  • تتضمن التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها على Helm of the Dominator +7 كل الإحصائيات ، + 20٪ هالة الضرر الأساسي ، و + 5٪ هالة استعادة الصحة.
  • بالنسبة إلى Abyssal Blade ، ينبع التغيير من حقيقة أنه يمكنه الآن تنفيذ ضربة وميض ويمتلك أيضًا نطاق 600. تسبب Bash أيضًا ضررًا من خلال Spell Immunity ، مما يجعلها عنصرًا مرغوبًا فيه وبالتالي أكثر تكلفة.

هناك مجموعة كبيرة من التغييرات المتنوعة الأخرى وكذلك إنقاص القوة.

التغييرات البطل

إلى جانب الأبطال الجدد الذين تمت إضافتهم إلى اللعبة في تحديث Outlanders ، هناك العديد من التغييرات على الأبطال القدامى. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم هذه التغييرات عبارة عن تعديلات صغيرة ، بينما يمتلك العديد من الأبطال الآن تأثير Aghanim Sceptre الجديد أو المتغير. هذه التغييرات على الأبطال الحاليين كثيرة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن تناولها في هذه المقالة. شيء واحد يجب ملاحظته عنها هو أنها بعيدة المدى وتجعل اللعبة أكثر إثارة.

في الختام

التغييرات الجديدة التي أدخلت على DOTA 2 مع تصحيح Outlanders عديدة. للتعرف على كل واحد منهم ، عليك أن تنظر إلى الرقعة بأكملها. سيكون عليك أيضًا أن تلعب اللعبة لتجربة هذه التغييرات بشكل مباشر وتجربة الأبطال الجدد. يعد بأن يكون تجربة مثيرة.

    اترك تعليقك هنا

DOTA 2 Outlanders Update: New Characters and Major Changes

In November 2019, Valve Corporation, the creators of DOTA 2, announced significant changes to the game in the Dota 2 Outlanders update, or DOTA 7.23. The new update saw the addition of two new heroes and further modifications to couriers, items, and other game heroes.

These changes were more than players and other DOTA 2 enthusiasts expected. However, the two new heroes, Void Spirit and Snapfire, coupled with the courier changes and free observer wards, generated most talking points. This article examines the changes Valve made in the Outlanders update and takes a closer look at the game’s new heroes.

Who Are the Game’s New Heroes?

The Outlanders update introduced two new heroes to DOTA 2’s heroes collection. These are Void Spirit and Snapfire. Here is a glimpse into what they are about.

DOTA 2 Outlanders Update

Void Spirit

With his entrance into DOTA 2, Void Spirit joins his Spirit brothers, Ember Spirit, Earth Spirit, and Storm Spirit, who gamers already know too well about. His abilities include Aether Remnant, Dissimilate, Resonate pulse, and Astral step.

With Aether Remnant, Void Spirit can dispatch his remnant form to stand sentinel over a small area. This remnant form stares in one direction, waiting patiently to drag and damage enemies who cross his gaze.

With Dissimilate, Void Spirit can fade temporarily into the aether. This action creates several portals with which he reassembles himself, causing damage to enemies who are present wherever he reappears.

Resonate pulse enables Void Spirit to wrap himself in a protective shield. The shield absorbs physical damage and emits a sole damaging pulse around Void Spirit. With every enemy the pulse hits, the shield has an increased damage absorption.

With Astral Step, Void Spirit can consume a charge which enables him to rip through reality and into the astral plane. This makes him powerful, giving him the ability to damage all enemies along the rift path. He inflicts a void mark on his enemies, which slows them down or detonates, causing major damage.

Snapfire

Snapfire is a little old lady who rides on the back of a fire-breathing lizard that carries a shotgun. She possesses incredible abilities, which she showed on her revelation at The International, murdering Batrider and her nephew, Timbersaw. Her impressive skillsets include Scatterblast, Firesnap cookies, Lil’ Shredder, and Mortimer kisses.

With the Scatterblast, she unloads with a wide blast from her trusted scattergun, damaging and slowing down her enemies. The scattergun is more effective when Snapfire shoots at her enemies at point-blank range.

With her Firesnap cookies, Snapfire can feed a cookie to her lizard, Mortimer, or an ally, enabling them to jump a short distance. On getting to the landing zone, the hopping unit stuns and damages enemies.

When Lil’ Shredder is activated, Snapfire unleashes a volley of fixed-damage attacks with Mortimer’s battle cannons. With this, she gains rapid-fire and bonus attack range. She also slows down the attack speed of any enemy she strikes.

Mortimer kisses help Snapfire to rear up on her lizard, guiding his aim while he launches burning firespit globs that cause damage striking enemies. These globs can also linger on the ground, slowing enemies down and causing on more damage over time.

DOTA 2 Outlanders Snapfire

Other Notable Changes in the DOTA 2 Outlanders Update

Besides the two new heroes, there are other numerous changes in DOTA 2’s Outlander update. These include changes to the following:

Courier Changes

The notable courier change in the Outlanders update is that each player now automatically has their own courier. The courier will be of a lower HP and movement speed but can level up to a player. When alive, the courier provides 85 GPM and also unlocks the flying movement from level 5.

That’s not all. From level 15, the courier will be able to use wards, while it can use in-game items from level 25. These courier changes look absolutely broken, as it means a player with good micro-skills can basically have 12 items. There are other courier changes, too, so once has to go through the full patch note to know the complete set of changes.

Economy Changes

Most of the important changes in this category are related to the Observer Wards. A notable difference is that Observer wards won’t cost any gold to purchase. Besides that, when they get killed, the gold bounty becomes available to the player who bought the true sight for that. With these changes, Valve intends to make the support role more appealing.

General Changes

The game’s maximum level is now 30. Once a player gets to that level, they unlock the whole talent tree. Another change comes with the Spell Immunity, which no longer grants 100% Magic Resistance. Hence, players’ heroes are no longer completely immune to magical damage. Another general change is related to the Side Shops, which have been removed from the game. Valve also made changes to the neutrals, which you can check out by reading the entire patch.

Outposts

Following Side Posts’ removal, a new type of building called Outpost replaced them. These Outposts function like a base, with players needing to right-click to cane control of them. When you take an Outpost, you are rewarded with bonus XP and Vision, though they remain inactive for the first ten minutes of the game. You can teleport on the Outposts, but it will take you six seconds to do so.

Changes to the Neutrals

With the Outlanders update, Neutrals can now drop unique items that can’t be sold. Though these items can’t be sold, you will be able to share them with your teammates. Drops have different tiers, with each higher tier offering better items. Neutral items add up to 62, while backpack slots were increased from 3 to 4.

DOTA 2 Outlanders void spirit

Changes to the Items

The Outlanders patch came with tonnes of changes to different items. Some of the significant changes include:

  • Stout Shield is now unavailable for purchase. Thus, melee heroes are now able to block eight damage passively.
  • There are wholesome changes to Vladimir’s Offering. It now provides +3 Armor Aura, +1, +5 Mana Regeneration Aura, six all stats, and +25% Lifesteal Aura.
  • Drums of Endurance has new changes and now provides +20 Attack Speed Aura, while other stats remain unchanged.
  • Changes to Helm of the Dominator include +7 All Stats, +20% Base Damage Aura, and +5%HP regen Aura.
  • For Abyssal Blade, the change stems from the fact that it can now perform a blink strike and also possesses a 600 range. Bash also causes damage via Spell Immunity, making it a more desirable item and thus, more expensive.

There are a host of other varying changes and nerfs as well.

Hero Changes

Besides the new heroes added to the game in the Outlanders update, there are numerous changes to the old heroes. However, most of these changes are small tweaks, while many heroes now possess a new or changed Aghanim Scepter effect. These changes to the existing heroes are too many to be covered in this article. One thing to note about them is that they are far-reaching and make the game more exciting.

Conclusion

The new changes brought upon DOTA 2 with the Outlanders patch are numerous. To get acquainted with every one of them, you have to look at the entire patch. You will also have to play the game to experience these changes firsthand and try the new heroes. It promises to be an exciting experience.

  • Blog
  • January 28, 2021

    Leave Your Comment Here

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR