توقعات DOTA 2 ونصائح الرهان

DOTA 2 هي لعبة رياضات إلكترونية ذات تاريخ غني. إنه تكملة للعبة الرياضات الإلكترونية الشهيرة Warcraft III ، التي سادت في العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين. بعد نجاح Warcraft III ، وُلدت لعبة Defense of the Ancients ، DOTA ، في عام 2000 ولكنها لم تكن تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. بعد أن حصلت شركة Valve Corporation على حقوق النشر الخاصة باللعبة ، قامت بتطوير وإطلاق DOTA 2003 في عام 2.

منذ ذلك الحين ، أصبحت DOTA 2 واحدة من أشهر ألعاب الرياضات الإلكترونية في العالم. في كل عام ، تقام الكثير من البطولات ، وتجذب مئات اللاعبين والفرق من جميع أنحاء العالم ، الذين يتنافسون على الجوائز النقدية الضخمة المعروضة.

أفضل مواقع المراهنة على Dota 2

4.9/5
علاوة

رهان خالٍ من المخاطر بقيمة 20 دولارًا

رمز ترويجي

TGG20

عرضت الألعاب
كاونتر سترايك DOTA2 جامعة أساطير من المراقبة من جانب فورتنايت حجر الموقد نداء الواجب
⇣ المزيد من الألعاب
4.8/5
علاوة

100٪ أول إيداع مكافأة

رمز ترويجي

نهب

عرضت الألعاب
كاونتر سترايك DOTA2 جامعة أساطير من المراقبة من جانب نداء الواجب
4.6/5
علاوة

100٪ مكافأة تصل إلى 200 $

عرضت الألعاب
كاونتر سترايك DOTA2 جامعة أساطير من المراقبة من جانب فورتنايت صاروخ دوري
⇣ المزيد من الألعاب

لا توجد عروض متاحة لموقعك 😢 استخدم VPN مع موقع آخر إذا كنت ترغب في الرهان 😼

DOTA 2 ليست مجزية للاعبين فقط. يستمتع المقامرون أيضًا بالمراهنة على ألعاب وبطولات DOTA 2 هذه لأنها تمنحهم فرصة للفوز بأموال أو جلود DOTA 2 إذا نجحوا مع رهاناتهم.

لكي ينجح اللاعبون في تنبؤات الرهان DOTA 2 ، يجب عليهم فهم اللعبة ، ومعرفة الفرق التي يراهنون عليها ، وإلمامهم بخيارات الرهان. في هذه المقالة ، سوف تحصل على مزيد من المعلومات حول استراتيجيات المراهنة والتنبؤ في DOTA 2.

خلفية Dota 2

كيف تتنبأ في DOTA 2

DOTA 2 هي لعبة تخطط لها قبل أن تبدأ. ومع ذلك ، فهي لعبة ممتعة وجميلة المشاهدة ومكافأة للعب والمقامرة. لزيادة فرص نجاحك في تنبؤاتك ، عليك القيام بما يلي:

العب اللعبة

أفضل طريقة للتعامل مع DOTA 2 هي اللعب. يمكنك اللعب مجانًا على Steam. إذا كنت جديدًا في اللعبة ، فلا داعي للقلق. إحدى الميزات الفريدة في DOTA 2 هي أنها تحتوي على برامج تعليمية وأدلة للاعبين. هذا يجعل من السهل تعلم كيفية اللعب. يمكنك أن تطلب من أصدقائك الذين يلعبون اللعبة أن يعلمك الأساسيات.

شاهد أفضل الفرق واللاعبين أثناء العمل

يساعدك لعب DOTA 2 على فهم اللعبة بشكل أفضل. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في عمل تنبؤات أفضل ، فعليك مشاهدة فرق DOTA 2 حية في العمل. يتيح لك القيام بذلك فهم استراتيجيات هذه الفرق وكيفية إعدادها لألعابها. وبالتالي ، يمكنك عمل تنبؤات كلما لعبوا.

بداية الصغيرة

عندما تبدأ في عمل تنبؤات DOTA 2 ، فمن المستحسن دائمًا أن تبدأ بالرهانات البسيطة قبل الانتقال إلى الخيارات الصعبة. بعض المراهنون معتادون على القفز مباشرة إلى رهانات مثيرة ذات احتمالات عالية دون دراسة الألعاب ، مما يؤدي بهم إلى خسارة أموالهم بسهولة.

أنواع رهانات DOTA 2

هناك العديد من أسواق المراهنات DOTA 2 التي يمكنك التنبؤ بها. تشبه هذه الأسواق تلك الموجودة في الرياضات الإلكترونية وألعاب المراهنات الرياضية الأخرى. مفتاح النجاح في توقعاتك هو الاقتراب منها تدريجيًا. فيما يلي النوع الأساسي للرهانات الموجودة في مواقع المقامرة DOTA 2.

خط المال

هنا تراهن على من سيفوز بالمباراة بين فريقين. يجب أن تكون على دراية بالفرق المتنافسة قبل القيام بهذه الأنواع من التنبؤات.

عائق

هنا ، الفريق الذي يعتبر الأكثر احتمالا للفوز بالمباراة يعاني من إعاقة. هذا يعني أنه يتعين عليهم الفوز فوق هامش معين. يمكنك أيضًا المراهنة على الفريق الأضعف حتى لا يخسر بأكثر من هامش معين.

المجاميع

هنا ، تراهن على المبلغ التراكمي لعمليات القتل والمطابقات والمساعدات والخرائط والجولات والإحصائيات الأخرى أثناء اللعب. من المستحسن لأولئك الجدد على المراهنة والتنبؤات أن يبدأوا بهذا النوع من الرهان.

رهانات صريحة

هنا ، تراهن على الفائز في البطولة قبل بدايتها. بالمراهنة قبل بدء البطولة ، ستحتفظ باحتمالات عالية.

تشمل أسواق المراهنات الأخرى قتل روشان ، فريق تدمير البرج 1 ، الدم الأول ، القتل الأول ، قتل الساعي ، إلخ ، والتي يصعب للغاية التنبؤ بها.

مواقع التنبؤ بالرهان DOTA 2

إذا وجدت صعوبة في إجراء تنبؤات على DOTA 2 ، فيمكنك استخدام مواقع ويب مخصصة تحلل نتائج مباريات DOTA 2 وتتنبأ بها. تحتوي هذه المواقع على مجموعة مختارة من التطابقات التي بحثها الخبراء ويثقون بها. يسردون هذه التوقعات على منصاتهم. يمكنك بعد ذلك اختيار أي من الألعاب المتوقعة التي تناسبك أكثر.

تتضمن بعض مواقع التنبؤ DOTA 2 التي يمكنك استخدامها ما يلي:

  • Esportsbet.com
  • Egamersworld.com
  • Tipify.gg
  • TotalSporty.com
  • Protipster.com
  • E-sportsbetting.org

هذه المواقع مليئة بالكثير من النصائح التي تم تحليلها جيدًا مع فرص نجاح عالية.

لعبة dota 2

كيف تراهن على DOTA 2

لكي تختبر تنبؤاتك ، يجب أن تراهن عليها. للمراهنة على DOTA 2 ، عليك التسجيل في موقع مراهنة DOTA 2. للتسجيل في موقع ويب معين ، يجب أن تكون فوق سن الرهان القانوني في البلد الذي تراهن فيه. إذا كنت تستوفي هذه المعايير ، فيجب عليك زيارة الموقع والنقر فوق زر التسجيل.

سينقلك هذا إلى صفحة تدخل فيها التفاصيل الخاصة بك مثل اسم المستخدم والبريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور والتحقق من أنك تبلغ 18 عامًا. تحتاج أيضًا إلى التحقق من عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني عن طريق تأكيد البريد المرسل إليك. قد تطلب منك بعض مواقع الويب تقديم بعض وثائق الهوية للتحقق من هويتك والتأكد من أنك لست محتالاً. بعد اكتمال كل هذه الأمور ، يمكنك البدء في الرهان بعد إجراء أول إيداع لك على الموقع.

تقدم مواقع الويب المختلفة أنواعًا مختلفة من مراهنات DOTA 2. يقدم البعض المراهنة على الجلد ، حيث تراهن باستخدام جلود DOTA 2 ، بينما يقدم البعض الآخر مراهنات بأموال حقيقية. تسمح لك بعض مواقع الويب أيضًا بعمل ودائع باستخدام العملات المشفرة.

من المهم التسجيل في المنصات القانونية التي تقدم لك مكافأة ترحيبية ومراهنة حية وأسواق مختلفة. يجب أن تكون المواقع أيضًا آمنة ومأمونة مع دعم عملاء ممتاز.

تتضمن بعض أفضل مواقع المراهنة DOTA 2 ما يلي:

  • Betway Esports
  • جي جي بيت
  • رهان غامض

لذلك ، لديك. أنت تعرف الآن ما عليك القيام به لتكون قادرًا على عمل تنبؤات DOTA 2. تأكد من أنك على دراية باللعبة والفرق التي تراهن عليها قبل التنبؤ والمراهنة. إذا وجدت صعوبة في القيام بذلك ، فاستخدم مواقع التنبؤ. حظا سعيدا مع توقعاتك ورهاناتك.

    اترك تعليقك هنا

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

DOTA 2 Predictions And Betting Tips

DOTA 2 is an esports game with a rich history. It is a sequel to the famous esports game Warcraft III, which reigned supreme in the 2000s. Following Warcraft III’s success, Defense of the Ancients, DOTA, was born in 2003 but was not as popular. After Valve Corporation gained the game’s copyrights, it developed and launched DOTA 2 in 2013.

Bet Live on Dota 2

28/09/2021 07:30 UTC

OB.Moon Asian Arena

Since then, DOTA 2 has become one of the most popular esports games in the world. Each year, loads of tournaments hold, attracting hundreds of players and teams from all over the world, who compete for the massive cash prizes on offer.

DOTA 2 is not only rewarding for players. Punters also enjoy betting on these DOTA 2 games and tournaments as it gives them a chance to win cash or DOTA 2 skins if they are successful with their wagers.

For punters to be successful with their DOTA 2 bet predictions, they must understand the game, know the teams they are wagering on, and be conversant with the betting options. In this article, you will get more information about DOTA 2 betting and prediction strategies.

Dota 2 wallpaper

How To Predict In DOTA 2

DOTA 2 is a game you plan for before it begins. However, it is a fun game that is beautiful to watch and rewarding to play and gamble on. To increase your chances of being successful with your predictions, you need to do the following:

Play The Game

The best way to get to grips with DOTA 2 is by playing it. You can play for free on Steam. If you are new to the game, you have no worries. One unique feature about DOTA 2 is that it has in-game tutorials and guides for players. This makes it easier to learn how to play. You can ask your friends who play the game to teach you the basics.

Watch The Best Teams And Players In Action

Playing DOTA 2 helps you to understand the game better. However, if you want to make better predictions, you have to watch DOTA 2 teams live in action. Doing this enables you to understand these teams’ strategies and how they set up for their games. Hence, you can make predictions whenever they play.

Start Small

When you begin to make DOTA 2 predictions, it is always advisable to start with the simple bets before moving on to the difficult options. Some bettors are in the habit of jumping straight into juicy bets with high odds without even studying the games, which leads them to lose their money easily.

Types Of DOTA 2 Bets

There are various DOTA 2 betting markets on which you can make predictions. These markets are similar to those found on other esports and sportsbook games. The key to having success with your predictions is to approach them gradually. The following are the basic type of bets found in DOTA 2 gambling sites.

Moneyline

Here you bet on who will win the matchup between two teams. You have to be knowledgeable about the competing teams before making these sorts of predictions.

Handicap

Here, the team considered as the most likely to win a match is given a handicap. This means they have to win above a certain margin. You can also bet on the weaker team not to lose by more than a certain margin.

Totals

Here, you bet on the cumulative amount of kills, matches, assists, maps, rounds, and other statistics during gameplay. It is advisable for those new to betting and predictions to start with this betting type.

Outright Bets

Here, you bet on the winner of a tournament before its inception. By betting before the tournament begins, you get to retain high odds.

Other betting markets include Roshan kills, team to destroy tower 1, first blood, first kill, courier kills, etc., which are very difficult to predict.

DOTA 2 Betting Predictions Sites

If you find it hard to make predictions on DOTA 2, you can use dedicated websites that analyze and predict the results of DOTA 2 matches. These sites have a selection of matches that experts have researched and are confident about. They list these predictions on their platforms. You can then choose any of the predicted games that appeal most to you.

Some of the DOTA 2 prediction sites you can use include:

  • Esportsbet.com
  • Egamersworld.com
  • Tipify.gg
  • TotalSporty.com
  • Protipster.com
  • E-sportsbetting.org

These sites are packed with loads of well-analyzed tips with high chances of success.

dota 2 gameplay

How To Bet On DOTA 2

For you to test your predictions, you must bet on them. To bet on DOTA 2, you have to register with a DOTA 2 betting website. To register on a particular website, you must be above the legal betting age in the country where you are betting from. If you meet that criteria, you have to visit the website and click on the signup button.

This will take you to a page where you input your details like user name, email, password, and verify you are 18. You also need to verify your email address by confirming a mail sent to you. Some websites may require you to submit some identification documents to verify your identity and ensure you are not a scammer. After all of these are completed, you can begin to bet after making your first deposit on the website.

Different websites offer different types of DOTA 2 betting. Some offer skin betting, where you bet using DOTA 2 skins, while some provide real money betting. Some websites also allow you to make deposits using cryptocurrencies.

It is important to register with legal platforms that offer you a welcome bonus, live betting, and various markets. The sites must also be safe and secure with excellent customer support.

Some of the best DOTA 2 betting sites include:

  • Betway Esports
  • GG.Bet
  • Arcane Bet

So, you have it. You now know what you need to do to be able to make DOTA 2 predictions. Ensure you are knowledgeable about the game and the teams you are betting on before predicting and betting. If you find it hard to do these, use prediction sites. Good luck with your predictions and wagers.

  • Blog
  • November 30, 2020

    Leave Your Comment Here

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR