الانهيار الكامل لصفوف Dota 2 

عندما تبدأ بلعب لعبة جديدة ، قد يستغرق الأمر أحيانًا فترة زمنية قصيرة للتعرف على نظام التصنيف وكيفية عمل كل شيء. سيساعدك هذا الدليل في شرح كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول تصنيفات Dota 2 وكيفية عملها. هناك بعض الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها قبل تقسيم كل رتبة على البطاقة. هذا لأننا نركز فقط على رتب التوفيق المرتبة في Dota 2 ، لذلك يمكن توضيح بعض الأسئلة الشائعة.

تحتاج إلى فتح التوفيق بين المصنفين

أولاً ، قبل أن تتمكن من القفز إلى العالم العميق لنظام Dota 2 التنافسي حيث تربح تصنيفاتك وميدالياتك وتقييماتك ، عليك أولاً أن تطحن اللعبة قليلاً لفتح وضع اللعبة. إنه مشابه لـ League of Legends و CS: GO ، ويساعد في الحفاظ على مستوى من النزاهة التنافسية في الوضع التنافسي.

أفضل مواقع المراهنة على Dota 2

4.9/5
علاوة

رهان خالٍ من المخاطر بقيمة 20 دولارًا

رمز ترويجي

TGG20

عرضت الألعاب
كاونتر سترايك DOTA2 جامعة أساطير من المراقبة من جانب فورتنايت حجر الموقد نداء الواجب
⇣ المزيد من الألعاب
4.8/5
علاوة

100٪ أول إيداع مكافأة

رمز ترويجي

نهب

عرضت الألعاب
كاونتر سترايك DOTA2 جامعة أساطير من المراقبة من جانب نداء الواجب
4.6/5
علاوة

100٪ مكافأة تصل إلى 200 $

عرضت الألعاب
كاونتر سترايك DOTA2 جامعة أساطير من المراقبة من جانب فورتنايت صاروخ دوري
⇣ المزيد من الألعاب

لا توجد عروض متاحة لموقعك 😢 استخدم VPN مع موقع آخر إذا كنت ترغب في الرهان 😼

إذا تمكن لاعب جديد تمامًا من الانغماس في مباراة تنافسية مصنفة في أول مباراة له على الإطلاق ، فسيكون ذلك كارثة ليس فقط بالنسبة له ولكن أيضًا لزملائه في الفريق. على Dota 2 ، يحتاج اللاعبون إلى اللعب لمدة 100 ساعة على اللعبة كخطوة أولى لفتح التوفيق في الترتيب. يتم ذلك ، لأنه بعد 100 ساعة ، يجب أن يكون لديك فهم جيد للعبة ومهاراتها الميكانيكية.

بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى ربط رقم هاتف صالح بحسابك كوسيلة للتحقق من حسابك. لاحظ أنه يمكن تغيير هذا الرقم أو إزالته ، ولكن هناك تجميد لمدة ثلاثة أشهر بعد تعيينه.

أخيرًا ، يجب على اللاعبين لعب 10 مباريات معايرة بعد أن تفتح ميداليتك الأولى. نوصي بممارسة الألعاب غير المصنفة لزيادة ساعاتك 100 ، حيث ستكون طريقة رائعة لتحسين مهاراتك أثناء التعود على اللعبة ، وسيعمل النظام باستمرار على تحديد تقييم مهارتك.

نظام ترتيب Dota 2

تحطيم الرتب

إذا تمكنت من تجاوز 100 ساعة من Dota وأكملت الخطوات ذات الصلة ، فستكون أخيرًا في وضع يسمح لك بالدخول إلى بطولات الدوري الكبرى والمنافسة في بيئة تنافسية. في البداية ، لن تحصل على ميدالية مرتبة أو تحصل على درجة MMR (Matchmaking Rating) ، حيث لا تزال بحاجة إلى لعب ألعاب تحديد المستوى.

هذا هو المكان الذي تلعب فيه مباريات المعايرة العشر المذكورة سابقًا. إنها في الأساس ألعاب تحديد المستوى لمساعدتك في العثور على قدميك ومساعدة اللعبة على تحديد تقييم مهارتك. الآن تم توضيح كل ذلك ، دعنا نتعمق في التصنيفات المختلفة و MMR الخاصة بكل منها.

رسول

Herald هي أسفل السلم التنافسي ، ونأمل ألا تجد نفسك هنا لفترة طويلة ، وإذا فعلت ذلك ، فهذه ليست نهاية العالم ، طالما أنك تستمتع بوقتك في اللعب. تصنيف هيرالد مخصص لأولئك الذين يقعون في MMR من 0 إلى 616. عادةً ما يكون الترتيب مليئًا باللاعبين المبتدئين الذين ليس لديهم خبرة أو لديهم خبرة قليلة مع ألقاب MOBA الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، إذا لعبت للمرة الأولى ولكنك لعبت League of Legends ، فستجد عادة خطوتك أسرع من أي شخص لم يلعب لقب MOBA مطلقًا. هناك خمس طبقات مخصصة لكل رتبة مختلفة. فيما يتعلق بـ Herald ، إليك المستويات ونسبة MMR ذات الصلة لكل منها.

  • هيرالد 1: ~ 0 MMR
  • هيرالد 2: ~ 154 MMR
  • هيرالد 3: ~ 308 MMR
  • هيرالد 4: ~ 462 MMR
  • هيرالد 5: ~ 616 MMR

وصي

الخطوة التالية هي الوصول إلى رتب الجارديان ، والتي تتراوح بين 616 و 1386 MMR. ينهار بالطريقة التالية:

  • الوصي 1: ~ 770 MMR
  • الوصي 2: ~ 924 MMR
  • الوصي 3: ~ 1078 MMR
  • الوصي 4: ~ 1232 MMR
  • الوصي 5: ~ 1386 MMR

بمجرد الخروج من هيرالد ، يجب أن تبدأ في ملاحظة أن الطبيعة التنافسية للألعاب تبدأ في الصعود ، وسيكون هذا شعورًا دائمًا بينما تتقدم بشكل طبيعي في الرتب حتى تصل إلى سقف مهارتك. في هذه المرحلة ، تكون قد اجتزت المراحل التمهيدية للعبة ويجب أن تكون على دراية بها ومرتاح لها.

هنا يجب أن تبدأ في اختيار الدور الأساسي الذي ترغب في لعبه واكتساب فهم أعمق. لن تتمكن بالضرورة من لعب هذا الدور في كل مرة ، ولكن الشعور بالراحة تجاه دور معين وفهم الأبطال المعنيين يعد أمرًا ضخمًا لتحسين نفسك بشكل عام كلاعب.

صليبي

تهانينا ، إذا كنت تشق طريقك في الرتب بوتيرة ثابتة ، فستجد نفسك قريبًا تهبط في صفوف الصليبيين ، حيث يعيش أولئك الذين لديهم 1386 - 2156 MMR. لقد ذكرنا الحصول على فهم أعمق للأدوار أثناء العمل من خلال Guardian ، لكن Crusader هو المكان الذي تحتاج فيه لبدء دراسة اللعبة لمعرفة التحسينات.

هذا هو المكان الذي سيبدأ فيه اللاعبون في أن يكونوا أكثر دراية ومواكبة لأبطال التعريف واستخدام أكثر البنيات والعناصر كفاءة. يمكنك أن تتوقع أن تكون هذه واحدة من أكبر المطاحن التي ستواجهها ، خاصة إذا كنت تدفع بنشاط لمحاولة الوصول إلى Archon ، وهي المرتبة التالية. فيما يلي كيفية تقسيم كل قسم من رتبة الصليبيين.

  • الصليبي 1: ~ 1540 MMR
  • الصليبي 2: ~ 1694 MMR
  • الصليبي 3: ~ 1848 MMR
  • الصليبي 4: ~ 2002 MMR
  • الصليبي 5: ~ 2156 MMR

_ البراقي

يجب أن يكون لديك فهم جيد للعبة ، ومعرفة دورك الأفضل ، ولديك على الأقل دور آخر يمكنك القيام به على مستوى محترم عند الحاجة. مع وجود أكثر من 100 بطل في اللعبة ، من الضروري أن يكون لديك خبرة وفهم للعديد منهم ومعرفة من الذي يجب اختياره لإنشاء أفضل فريق شامل ، اعتمادًا على التعريف في ذلك الوقت.

  • أرشون 1: ~ 2310 MMR
  • أرشون 2: ~ 2464 MMR
  • أرشون 3: ~ 2618 MMR
  • أرشون 4: ~ 2772 MMR
  • أرشون 5: ~ 2926

أسطورة

أنت تضرب البطولات الأكبر الآن وتعمل من أجل أن تصبح لاعبًا أعلى مستوى. إذا كنت هنا ، سيكون لديك ما بين 2310 و 3696 ، والتي تنقسم بالتنسيق التالي.

  • مفتاح الرسم 1: ~ 3080 MMR
  • مفتاح الرسم 2: ~ 3234 MMR
  • مفتاح الرسم 3: ~ 3388 MMR
  • مفتاح الرسم 4: ~ 3532 MMR
  • مفتاح الرسم 5: ~ 3696 MMR

ستكون هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تسمع فيها اهتمام الناس بالرؤية على الخريطة أكثر بكثير من أي رتبة سابقة. يمكن أن تكون الرؤية مفتاحًا للعمل من أجل تحقيق النصر في Dota 2 ، وعندما تصل إلى مستوى مهارة أعلى ، يمكن أن تكون في الواقع موقفًا ناجحًا أو متوقفًا. خذ كل ما تعلمته حتى الحرب ، وتعلم كيفية تجنب الرؤية بكفاءة والتواصل بشكل جيد مع فريقك ، ويجب أن تكون قادرًا على التقدم بمعدل جيد.

تفضيلات الدور

قديم

قد لا يبدو الوقوع في الرتبة القديمة بمثابة ترقية ، ولكنه كذلك ، وسيكون لديك ما بين 3696 و 4466 MMR في هذه الرتبة. ذكرنا أن القفزة السابقة كانت صعبة ، وهذه القفزة الصعبة بين الرتب ستكون مفيدة لك هنا. يمكن القول إن هذا هو الترتيب الأصعب لمحاولة الوصول إلى الإلهية. هذا لأن اللاعبين في هذه الرتبة يتمتعون بإلمام كبير باللعبة وعادة ما يلعبون بمستوى عالٍ ، مما يعني أن كل لعبة من ألعاب التوفيق صعبة.

  • القديم 1: ~ 3850 MMR
  • القديم 2: ~ 4004 MMR
  • القديم 3: ~ 4158 MMR
  • القديم 4: ~ 4312 MMR
  • القديم 5: ~ 4466 MMR

إلهي

هذه هي ثاني أعلى رتبة ممكنة في اللعبة. إذا وصلت إلى هذا الحد ، فأنت أحد أفضل لاعبي Dota 2 في العالم ، لذا تهانينا على ذلك. تتكسر مثل هذه تتراوح من 4466 إلى 5420 MMR.

  • الإلهي 1: ~ 4620 MMR
  • الإلهي 2: ~ 4820 MMR
  • الإلهي 3: ~ 5020 MMR
  • الإلهي 4: ~ 5220 MMR
  • الإلهي 5: ~ 5420 MMR

أنت هنا على بعد خطوة واحدة من الوصول إلى مجد الحصول على رتبة خالدة ، لكن الأمر يتطلب دمًا وعرقًا ودموعًا للوصول إلى هناك. Dota 2 ، مثلها مثل ألعاب الرياضات الإلكترونية الأخرى ، لديها القدرة على إرسال اللاعبين إلى الإمالة ، والخطأ الذي يرتكبه الكثيرون هنا هو محاولة طحن Divine أثناء اللعب بعنوان ومضايق ، وهو ما نقترح بشدة ألا تفعله.

خالد

إذا كان لديك 5420 MMR أو أعلى ، فسيتم اعتبارك خالدًا. هذا مخصص للاعبين الذين وصلوا إلى لوحات المتصدرين الإقليمية وكسبوا ميداليات الخالدة ، مع عرض ترتيبهم تحت الميدالية. يجب أن تعجبك الطريقة التي تتمتع بها الميداليات الخالدة بتأثيرات جزيئية متلألئة داخل اللعبة ، مما يخلق القليل من الذوق لأولئك الذين فازوا بها. يتم تقسيم قوائم المتصدرين الإقليمية على النحو التالي:

  • وضعت
  • أعلى 1,000
  • أعلى 100
  • أعلى 10
  • أعلى 1

إذا كنت تلعب على هذا المستوى ، فأنت في أعلى سلم لاعبي Dota 2 المهرة.

نأمل أن يكون هذا الدليل قد ساعد في تفصيل وشرح عمل كل رتبة من تصنيفات Dota 2 وتفصيل تصنيفات MMR الخاصة بهم ونوع اللاعبين الذين ستصادفهم في كل رتبة.

    اترك تعليقك هنا

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

Complete Breakdown Of Dota 2 Ranks 

When you start playing a new game, it can sometimes take a short period of time to get to grips with the ranking system and how everything works. This guide will help fully explain everything you need to know about Dota 2 ranks and how they work. There are a few things you need to know before breaking down each rank on the card. This is because we are focusing solely on ranked matchmaking ranks in Dota 2, so some FAQs could clear up.

You Need To Unlock Ranked Matchmaking

Firsty, before you can jump into the deep world of competitive system Dota 2 where you earn your rankings, medals, and ratings, you need to first grind the game a bit to unlock the game mode. It’s similar to League of Legends and CS:GO, and it helps to maintain a level of competitive integrity in the competitive mode.

Top Dota 2 Betting Websites

4.9/5
Bonus

$20 RISK FREE BET

Promo code

TGG20

Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Hearthstone Call of Duty
⇣ More games
4.8/5
Bonus

100% First Deposit Bonus

Promo code

LOOT

Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Call of Duty
4.6/5
Bonus

100% Bonus up to $200

Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Rocket League
⇣ More games

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

If a brand new player was able to dive into a ranked competitive match for their first-ever game, it would be a disaster for not only them but also their teammates. On Dota 2, players need to play 100 hours on the game as your first step to unlock ranked matchmaking. This is done, as, after 100 hours, you should have a decent grasp of the game and its mechanical skills.

Afterward, you need to link a valid phone number to your account as a way of verifying your account. Note that this number can be changed or removed down the line, but there is a three-month freeze on it after you set it.

Finally, players must play 10 calibration matches after you unlock your first medal. We recommend playing unranked games to rack up your 100 hours, as it will be a great way to improve your skills whilst getting a feel for the game, and the system will continually work on determining your skill rating.

Dota 2 Ranking System

Breaking Down The Ranks

If you’ve managed to grind through your 100 hours of Dota and completed the relevant steps, you will finally be in a position to step into the big leagues and compete in a competitive environment. Initially, you won’t be given a ranking medal or provided with an MMR (Matchmaking Rating) score, as you still need to play your placement games.

This is where the 10 calibration matches mentioned before come into play. They are essentially placement games to help you find your feet and help the game determine your skill rating. Now that’s all cleared up, let’s dive into the different rankings and their respective MMR.

Herald

Herald is the very bottom of the competitive scale, and hopefully, you won’t find yourself here too long, and if you do, it’s not the end of the world, as long as you enjoy your time playing. The Herald ranking is for those that fall into an MMR of 0 to 616. Typically ranking is filled with beginner players that have no or little experience with other MOBA titles. For example, if you played for the first time but had played League of Legends, you’ll commonly find your stride quicker than someone who has never played a MOBA title. There are five tiers assigned to every different rank. In regards to Herald, here are the tiers and the relevant MMR for each.

  • Herald 1: ~0 MMR
  • Herald 2: ~154 MMR
  • Herald 3: ~308 MMR
  • Herald 4: ~462 MMR
  • Herald 5: ~616 MMR

Guardian

The next step is to reach the Guardian ranks, which ranges across those with 616 to 1386 MMR. It breaks down in the following way:

  • Guardian 1: ~770 MMR
  • Guardian 2: ~924 MMR
  • Guardian 3: ~1078 MMR
  • Guardian 4: ~1232 MMR
  • Guardian 5: ~1386 MMR

Once you get out of Herald, you should start to notice that the games’ competitive nature starts to step up, and this will be a continual feel as you naturally progress up the ranks until you reach your skill ceiling. At this point, you have passed the introductory stages of the game and should be familiar and comfortable with it.

It’s here that you should start to select a primary role you wish to play and gain a deeper understanding. You aren’t necessarily going to get to play this role every time, but becoming comfortable with a particular role and understanding the respective Heroes is huge to improving yourself overall as a player.

Crusader

Congratulations, if you’ve been making your way on the ranks at a steady pace, you will soon find yourself landing in the Crusader ranks, where those with 1386 – 2156 MMR live. We have mentioned getting a deeper understanding of roles whilst working through Guardian, but Crusader is where you need to start studying the game to see improvements.

This is where players will start to be more informed and up to date with the meta heroes and using the most efficient builds and items possible. You can expect this to be one of the biggest grinds you will experience, especially if you’re actively pushing to try and reach Archon, which is the next rank. Below is how each section of the Crusader rank breaks down.

  • Crusader 1: ~1540 MMR
  • Crusader 2: ~1694 MMR
  • Crusader 3: ~1848 MMR
  • Crusader 4: ~2002 MMR
  • Crusader 5: ~2156 MMR

Archon

You should have a good understanding of the game, know your best role, and have at least one other role that you can perform to a respectable standard when required. With more than 100 heroes in the game, it’s vital to have experience and understanding of several of them and know who to select to create the best overall team, depending on the meta at the time.

  • Archon 1: ~2310 MMR
  • Archon 2: ~2464 MMR
  • Archon 3: ~2618 MMR
  • Archon 4: ~2772 MMR
  • Archon 5: ~2926

Legend

You’re hitting the bigger leagues now and are working towards becoming a higher level player. If you’re here, you will have between 2310 and 3696, which breaks down in the following format.

  • Legend 1: ~3080 MMR
  • Legend 2: ~3234 MMR
  • Legend 3: ~3388 MMR
  • Legend 4: ~3532 MMR
  • Legend 5: ~3696 MMR

This will be the first time you hear people care about vision on the map much more than any previous rank. Vision can be key to work towards a victory on Dota 2, and when you reach the higher skill level, it can actually be a make or break situation. Take everything you’re learned so war, learn how to ward efficiently for vision and communicate well with your team, and you should be able to progress at a good rate.

role preferences

Ancient

Falling into the Ancient rank might not sound like an upgrade, but it is, and you will have anywhere between 3696 and 4466 MMR at this rank. We mentioned a previous jump being tough, and that tough jump between ranks will prove useful for you here. This is arguably the harder ranking to try and grind through to reach Divine. This is because players in this rank have a great grasp of the game and typically play to a high level, meaning every game of matchmaking is tough.

  • Ancient 1: ~3850 MMR
  • Ancient 2: ~4004 MMR
  • Ancient 3: ~4158 MMR
  • Ancient 4: ~4312 MMR
  • Ancient 5: ~4466 MMR

Divine

This is the second-highest rank possible in the game. If you’re reached this far, you’re in the top & of Dota 2 players in the world, so congratulations on that. It breaks down like this ranging from 4466 to 5420 MMR.

  • Divine 1: ~4620 MMR
  • Divine 2: ~4820 MMR
  • Divine 3: ~5020 MMR
  • Divine 4: ~5220 MMR
  • Divine 5: ~5420 MMR

Here you are one step away from reaching the glory of having an Immortal rank, but it will require blood, sweat, and tears to get there. Dota 2, much like other esports titles, has the potential to send players on tilt, and the mistake many make here is trying to grind Divine whilst playing titled and annoyed, which we highly suggest you don’t.

Immortal

If you have 5420 MMR or higher, you will be deemed as Immortal. This is reserved for players who make it onto the regional leaderboards and earn respective Immortal medals, with their ranking displayed beneath the medal. You should like how the Immortal medals have sparkling particle effects in-game, creating a little bit of flair for those that have earned it. The regional leaderboards break down like this:

  • Placed
  • Top 1,000
  • Top 100
  • Top 10
  • Top 1

If you’re playing at this level, you’re at the top of the ladder for skilled Dota 2 players.

We hope this guide has helped break down and explain each of the Dota 2 ranks work and detail their MMR rankings and the sort of players you will come across in each rank.

  • Blog
  • February 22, 2021

    Leave Your Comment Here

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR