نصيحة وحيل Dota 2 

تحتوي كل لعبة على عناصر يمكنك تعلمها وتنفيذها لتصبح أفضل في اللعبة أو تزيد من فهمك ومعرفتك. لا يختلف الأمر مع Dota ، حيث يوجد قدر كبير من النصائح والحيل Dota 2 التي يمكن أخذها على متنها. تختلف هذه عبر مناطق مختلفة من اللعبة ويمكن تطبيقها بطرق فريدة. نأمل أن يساعدك دليل النصائح والحيل هذه في طحن Dota 2.

نصائح وحيل للتحسن

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحسين أسلوب اللعب الخاص بك بشكل صارم ومساعدة فرقك على تحقيق بعض المكاسب الإضافية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى القيام ببعض الأشياء الأساسية على متن الطائرة. بناءً على تجربتك في Dota 2 أو خبرتك في مكان آخر مع العناوين التنافسية ، قد تكون على دراية ببعضها بالفعل ، لكن التذكير لا يضر أبدًا.

أفضل مواقع المراهنة على Dota 2

4.9/5
علاوة

رهان خالٍ من المخاطر بقيمة 20 دولارًا

رمز ترويجي

TGG20

عرضت الألعاب
كاونتر سترايك DOTA2 جامعة أساطير من المراقبة من جانب فورتنايت حجر الموقد نداء الواجب
⇣ المزيد من الألعاب
4.8/5
علاوة

100٪ أول إيداع مكافأة

رمز ترويجي

نهب

عرضت الألعاب
كاونتر سترايك DOTA2 جامعة أساطير من المراقبة من جانب نداء الواجب
4.6/5
علاوة

100٪ مكافأة تصل إلى 200 $

عرضت الألعاب
كاونتر سترايك DOTA2 جامعة أساطير من المراقبة من جانب فورتنايت صاروخ دوري
⇣ المزيد من الألعاب

لا توجد عروض متاحة لموقعك 😢 استخدم VPN مع موقع آخر إذا كنت ترغب في الرهان 😼

خلفية Dota 2

التواصل هو المفتاح

ما لم تكن تلعب لعبة تنافسية فردية ، فإن التواصل أمر حيوي تمامًا لتحقيق النجاح. بوجود خمسة لاعبين في فريق Dota ، هناك الكثير لتتم معالجته وإرساله حول كل لاعب.

العمل الجماعي أمر بالغ الأهمية ، وسنتطرق إلى ذلك بعد ذلك ، لكن التواصل هو أحد العناصر الأساسية للعمل الجماعي. لن تتمكن أبدًا من التخمين الدقيق لما يفكر فيه أحد أعضاء الفريق أو يريد القيام به ، لذا فإن وجود هذا التواصل المنتظم للارتداد عن الآخر أمر رائع.

هناك دائمًا جانب إيجابي حيث أن التواصل سيساعد عادةً في توجيه فريقك إلى المزيد من الانتصارات ، والتي بدورها تزيد من ترتيبك ، لذا فهي تربح للجميع.

العمل الجماعي - لا تكن أنانيًا

يتحد التواصل جيدًا هنا ، وغالبًا ما يكون حدثًا منتظمًا حيث يقفز اللاعبون إلى المباريات المرتبة ويحاولون الفوز بمفردهم في اللعبة بأكملها. سوف يغوصون في معارك فردية ، ولن ينظموا معارك الفريق بشكل صحيح ، وسيصبحون مجرد مصدر إزعاج على الخريطة. أنت لا تريد أن تكون ذلك الشخص ، فتسقط الفريق وتخلق بيئة سلبية لجميع المعنيين.

إذا لم تكن معتادًا على ذلك وتفضل أسلوب البندقية والركض لمحاولة أن تكون البطل ، فنحن نوصيك بشدة بأخذ هذا على متن الطائرة. قد يكون كونك البطل ممتعًا ، لكن العمل معًا لتحقيق فوز رائع سيشعر بتحسن كبير.

إعادة تحليل ومراجعات VOD

تعتمد تقييمات VOD على مدى جديتك في تجربة Dota 2. نعلم بالنسبة للبعض أنهم يقفزون ويلعبون قليلاً من المرح في بيئة تنافسية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص هناك إما حريصون فقط على التحسين بشكل عام أو يحاولون بنشاط التحسين والتقدم في مساحة الرياضات الإلكترونية Dota 2.

في حين أنها مصممة أكثر للاعبين المتشددين ، نعتقد أن الأمر يستحق أن يحاول الجميع من حين لآخر. يمكن أن يساعدك تحديد الوقت لمراجعات VOD (الفيديو حسب الطلب) ، حيث يمكنك تحليل عمليات إعادة التشغيل والأجزاء الرئيسية من الألعاب ، في تحديد المكان الذي تسير فيه أنت و / أو فريقك بشكل صحيح وخطأ.

إتقان أكثر من بطل واحد

في بداية رحلة Dota 2 ، من الجيد تمامًا أن تكون مهرًا وحيدًا ، لكنه سيصل في النهاية إلى نقطة يمنعك فيها ذلك من التحسن وسيصبح عبئًا على فريقك. كونك مهرًا وحيدًا في Dota يشير إلى القدرة على استخدام بطل واحد فقط.

من المثالي أن تحدد دورًا أساسيًا ودورًا ثانويًا تشعر بالراحة في لعبه وتعمل على إتقان ما بين ثلاثة إلى خمسة أبطال لكل منهما. نحن نتفهم أن تعلم البطل قد يستغرق بعض الوقت ، ناهيك عن إتقانه ، لكن من المفيد أن تقدره في النهاية.

تطوير الوعي بالخريطة وفهم الرؤية

عندما تلعب Dota لأول مرة ، لن يكون التركيز على الرؤية مرتفعًا جدًا. ومع ذلك ، مع استمرار التحسن والعمل من خلال الرتب ، ستلاحظ أن اللاعبين يولون المزيد من الاهتمام للرؤية ، وسيكونون أكثر قيمة بكثير. هذا يرتبط بوعي الخريطة وفهمها.

يتم الحصول على الرؤية من خلال وضع أجنحة حول الخريطة ، وستحاول أيضًا تدمير أجنحة الأعداء لإزالة رؤيتهم. يسمح لك بالتجول حول الخريطة بشكل أكثر كفاءة ، لذا يمكن أن يكون التنفيذ مع فريقك لا يقدر بثمن.

سيساعد الوعي بالخريطة في إنشاء سيناريوهات قتال جماعية مفيدة ويساعد عندما يتعلق الأمر بتأمين الأهداف المرجوة. إذا جمعت مع كل شيء آخر ذكرناه حتى الآن ، فسيساعد ذلك على تحسين الجودة الإجمالية للعبة بشكل كبير ، ويجب أن تجد نفسك على الأقل ترتقي تدريجياً في نظام التصنيف.

نصائح وحيل إضافية مفيدة لـ Dota 2

في حين أن كل ما تم ذكره حتى الآن هو النصائح والحيل الأساسية التي تحتاج إلى القيام بها عندما يتعلق الأمر بـ Dota 2 ، إلا أن هناك بعض الجوانب الإضافية التي نوصي بأخذها في الاعتبار.

انتقاء بطل سهل

قد يبدو الأمر واضحًا ، لكن في بعض الأحيان لا يعرف الناس أن الأبطال المختلفين لديهم مستويات مختلفة من المهارات والصعوبات. غالبًا ما يرجع ذلك إلى احتياجاتهم الميكانيكية وطريقة استخدام قدراتهم بفعالية.

مع وجود أكثر من 100 بطل للاختيار من بينها ، قد يكون الأمر صعبًا ، وهناك دائمًا أدلة وصفية جديدة ومحدثة يتم دفعها عبر الإنترنت للمساعدة في ذلك.

هناك بعض الأبطال الذين يتطلبون قدرًا مجنونًا تمامًا من المهارة لاستخدامهم جيدًا ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر Invoker و Visage. نوصي بتجنب هؤلاء الأبطال حتى تتطور بشكل جيد كلاعب.

استعد للسمية

نتمنى ، إلى جانب الكثيرين ، أن يكون هذا مختلفًا في الرياضات الإلكترونية والألعاب التنافسية كطريقة ، ولكن للأسف ، ليس الأمر كذلك ، لذلك عليك الاستعداد لتلقي بعض التعليقات السلبية والسامة خلال وقتك في لعب Dota.

يعد تطوير جلد سميك أمرًا ضروريًا ، حيث من المرجح أن تتلقى هذه الرسائل بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تلعب بشكل سيء وتكلف الفريق أو إذا كنت تلعب بشكل جيد وتحمل الفريق. إذا واجهت هذه الأنواع من اللاعبين ، فلا تتردد في كتم صوتها من أجل الحفاظ على جودة تجربة اللعب الخاصة بك.

لعبة dota 2

استخدم الضباب لصالحك

لقد ذكرنا بالفعل استخدام الرؤية والوعي بالخريطة ، واستخدام الضباب يرتبط أيضًا بهذا. إنه إلى حد كبير ضباب الحرب على الخريطة ، ولكن يمكن استخدامه لصالحك. ستلاحظ أن الضباب يخيم على جانب أعدائك من الخريطة ، والغالبية العظمى من منتصف الخريطة ، وحتى عناصر من جانبك من الخريطة.

بينما تجلس في الضباب ، ستصبح غير مرئي لفريق العدو. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أن لاعبي العدو يمكنهم أيضًا فعل الشيء نفسه ضدك ، لذلك عليك أن تكون دائمًا على دراية. يمكن أن يصبح تعلم كيفية عمل الضباب ميزة كبيرة إذا قمت بذلك بشكل صحيح.

الدفاع عن قاعدتك

قد يبدو هذا سخيفًا ، لكن بسبب الطبيعة الواضحة ، يمكن التغاضي عنه خلال المراحل الأولى من لعب Dota 2. يوجد مبنى متوهج عملاق في منتصف قاعدة فريقك ، وتحتاج إلى الدفاع عنه.

إذا تم تدمير قاعدتك ، فستخسر اللعبة. بغض النظر عما تفعله على الخريطة ، إذا كنت تحاول اتخاذ هدف أو وضع جناح إضافي للرؤية ، ولكن بمجرد أن تتعرض قاعدتك للهجوم ، عليك العودة بأي ثمن للدفاع عنها.

أخيرًا ، استعد للخسارة

إليك نصيحة لكل رياضة إلكترونية ولعبة تنافسية تلعبها ، خاصةً في الأنظمة المصنفة. من المرجح أن تحصل على استراحة بنسبة 50/50 في المكاسب والخسائر ، فهناك مهارة تأتي مع قبول عقليتك والحفاظ عليها في حالة جيدة.

ليس هناك ما هو أسوأ من وجود زملاء في الفريق يلعبون بالضيق أو يحمل عنوان لأنهم عانوا من خسارة. الأمر كله يتعلق بالحفاظ على مستوى الرأس وفهم أنك ستواجه خسائر بانتظام.

نصائح وحيل خاتمة

نأمل أن تساعدك هذه النصائح والحيل في طريقك مع Dota 2 ، وتحسين جودتك الشخصية مع الحصول أيضًا على السمات التي يمكن أن تساعد فريقك في تحقيق المزيد من المكاسب. نحن على يقين من أن بعض النصائح والحيل Dota 2 هذه كنت معتادًا عليها بالفعل ، ولكن كان يجب أن يكون هناك شيء إضافي يمكنك إضافته إلى لعبتك. حظًا موفقًا مع جميع ألعاب Dota 2 المستقبلية.

    اترك تعليقك هنا

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

Dota 2 Tip And Tricks 

Every single game out there has elements that you can learn and implement to become better at the game or just increase your understanding and knowledge. It’s no different with Dota, where there are quite a considerable amount of Dota 2 tips and tricks that can be taken on board. These vary across different areas of the game and can be applied in unique ways. We hope these tips and tricks guide will help you with your Dota 2 grind.

Tips And Tricks To Get Better

When it comes to strictly improving your own gameplay and helping your teams pick up some additional wins, you need to take on a few key things onboard. Depending on your Dota 2 experience or experience elsewhere with competitive titles, you may already be aware of some, but a reminder never hurts.

Top Dota 2 Betting Websites

4.9/5
Bonus

$20 RISK FREE BET

Promo code

TGG20

Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Hearthstone Call of Duty
⇣ More games
4.8/5
Bonus

100% First Deposit Bonus

Promo code

LOOT

Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Call of Duty
4.6/5
Bonus

100% Bonus up to $200

Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Rocket League
⇣ More games

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

wallpaper Dota 2

Communication Is Key

Unless you’re playing a solo competitive game, communication is completely vital for you to find success. With five players on a Dota team, there is a lot to be processed and sent around each player.

Teamwork is crucial, and we’ll touch on that next, but communication is one of the core elements of teamwork. You’ll never be able to accurately guess what a teammate is thinking or wanting to do, so having that regular communication to bounce off one another is great.

There is always a plus side as communicating will typically help guide your team to more victories, which in turn increases your ranking, so it’s a win-win.

Teamwork – Do Not Be Selfish

Communication combines well here, and it’s often a regular occurrence where players jump into ranked matches and try to solo win the entire game. They’ll be diving into solo fights, not orchestrating team fights correctly, and just become a nuisance on the map. You don’t want to be that person, bringing the team down and creating a negative environment for everyone involved.

If you’re not used to that and prefer the gun and run style approach to try and be the hero, we highly recommend you take this on board. Being the hero can be fun, but working together to pull off an impressive win will feel much better.

Replay Analysis & VOD Reviews

VOD reviews depend purely on how serious you are taking your Dota 2 experience. We know for some, they hop on and play for a bit of fun in a competitive environment. However, people out there are either just keen to improve in general or are actively trying to improve and breakthrough in the Dota 2 esports space.

Whilst it’s tailored more to the hardcore players, we think it’s worth everyone trying once in a while. Setting out time for VOD (Video on demand) reviews, where you can analyze replays and key parts of games, can help you identify where you and/or your team are going right and wrong.

Mastering More Than One Hero

At the beginning of your Dota 2 journey, it’s perfectly fine to be a one-trick pony, but it will eventually hit a point where this prevents you from improving and will become a burden for your team. Being a one-trick pony in Dota refers to only being able to use just one hero.

It’s ideal for you to determine a primary role and secondary role that you are comfortable playing and work on mastering anywhere between three to five heroes for each. We understand it can take time to learn a hero, let alone master them, but it’s a worthwhile grind that you will appreciate at the end.

Developing Map Awareness & Understanding Vision

When you first play Dota, the emphasis on vision won’t be very high. However, as you continue to improve and work through the ranks, you will notice players paying more attention to vision, and they will be considerably more valuable. This ties into map awareness and understanding.

Vision is obtained by placing wards around the map, and you will also try to destroy the enemies wards to remove their vision. Allows you to roam around the map much more efficiently, so executing along with your team can be invaluable.

Map awareness will help create advantageous team fighting scenarios and help when it comes to securing desired objectives. If you combine with everything else we have mentioned thus far, it will help to drastically improve the overall quality of your game, and you should find yourself at least gradually moving up the ranking system.

Additional Useful Dota 2 Tips & Tricks

Whilst everything mentioned so far are the core tips and tricks that you need to do when it comes to Dota 2, there are some additional aspects that we recommend taking into account.

Picking An Easy Hero

It may come off as self-explanatory, but sometimes people don’t know that different heroes have different skill levels and difficulties. This is often down to their mechanical needs and the way to use their abilities effectively.

With over 100 heroes to choose from, it could be tricky, and there are always new and updated meta guides getting pushed across the internet to help with this.

There are some heroes that require an absolutely insane amount of skill to use well, including but not limited to Invoker and Visage. We recommend avoiding these heroes until you are well developed as a player.

Prepare For Toxicity

We, along with many, wish this was different in esports and competitive games as a way, but unfortunately, it’s not, so you need to prepare to receive some negative and toxic comments during your time playing Dota.

Developing a thick skin is a must, as you will most likely receive these messages regardless if you’re playing poorly and costing the team or if you’re playing well and carrying the team. If you experience these kinds of players, don’t hesitate to mute them in order to preserve the quality of your gaming experience.

dota 2 gameplay

Use The Fog To Your Advantage

We’ve already mentioned the use of vision and map awareness, and using the fog also ties into this. It’s pretty much fog of war over the map, but it can be used to your advantage. You will notice that the fog hangs over your enemies side of the map, the majority of the middle of the map, and even elements of your side of the map.

Whilst you sit in the fog, you will become invisible to the enemy team. However, keep in mind that the enemy players can also do the same against you, so you need to always be aware. Learning how the fog works can become a big advantage if you do so correctly.

Defending Your Base

This one might sound silly, but it’s because of the obvious nature, it can be overlooked during the early stages of playing Dota 2. There is a giant glowing building in the middle of your team’s base, and you need to defend it.

If your base gets destroyed, you will lose the game. Regardless of what you’re doing on the map, if you’re trying to take an objective or place an extra ward for vision, but once your base is under attack, you need to get back at all costs to defend it.

Finally, Prepare To Lose

Here is a piece of advice for every esports and competitive game you play, especially in the ranked systems. It’s most likely you will have a 50/50 break on wins and losses, there is a skill that comes with accepting and keeping your mentality in a good state.

There is nothing worse than having teammates that are playing upset or titled because they’ve come off the back of a loss. It’s all about keeping a level head and understanding that you will experience losses regularly.

Tips & Tricks Conclusion

Hopefully, these tips and tricks will help you on your way with Dota 2, improving your personal quality whilst also obtaining traits that can help your team pick up more wins. We’re sure some of these Dota 2 tips and tricks you were already familiar with, but there should have been something extra for you to add to your game. Best of luck with all your future Dota 2 games.

  • Blog
  • February 26, 2021

    Leave Your Comment Here

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR