أفضل مواقع DOTA 2 للروليت

DOTA 2 هي إحدى أشهر ألعاب الرياضات الإلكترونية في عالم المقامرة عبر الإنترنت. بفضل شعبيتها ، وجدت العديد من مواقع المقامرة والكازينو التي تقدم مراهنات DOTA 2 طريقها إلى الإنترنت. على هذه المواقع ، يمكن للاعبين لعب دورات وأحداث DOTA 2 المفضلة لديهم والمراهنة على هذه الألعاب أيضًا. يمكنهم أيضًا المراهنة على بعض أشهر ألعاب الكازينو DOTA 2 مثل DOTA 2 الجائزة الكبرىو Coinflip و Roulette.

تركز هذه المقالة على لعبة DOTA 2 Roulette ، وهي إحدى الألعاب التي يحب المقامرون لعبها. ستعرف كيف تلعب لعبة الروليت ، وأفضل المواقع للعبها ، وكيف يمكنك العثور عليها.

أفضل مواقع المراهنة على Dota 2

4.9/5
علاوة

رهان خالٍ من المخاطر بقيمة 20 دولارًا

رمز ترويجي

TGG20

عرضت الألعاب
كاونتر سترايك DOTA2 جامعة أساطير من المراقبة من جانب فورتنايت حجر الموقد نداء الواجب
⇣ المزيد من الألعاب
4.8/5
علاوة

100٪ أول إيداع مكافأة

رمز ترويجي

نهب

عرضت الألعاب
كاونتر سترايك DOTA2 جامعة أساطير من المراقبة من جانب نداء الواجب
4.6/5
علاوة

100٪ مكافأة تصل إلى 200 $

عرضت الألعاب
كاونتر سترايك DOTA2 جامعة أساطير من المراقبة من جانب فورتنايت صاروخ دوري
⇣ المزيد من الألعاب

لا توجد عروض متاحة لموقعك 😢 استخدم VPN مع موقع آخر إذا كنت ترغب في الرهان 😼

dota 2 مسار الأوصياء

رهان مباشر على Dota 2

19/04/2021 19:00 UTC

ألعاب النار الإيجابية

لعب لعبة DOTA 2 Roulette

DOTA 2 Roulette هي واحدة من أفضل ألعاب المقامرة في مجتمع المراهنات على الرياضات الإلكترونية. تقدم العديد من المواقع اللعبة على منصاتها لما تتمتع به من مكانة وشعبية. الروليت هي لعبة سهلة اللعب.

في لعبة DOTA 2 Roulette ، يتعين على اللاعبين اختيار اللون الصحيح الذي ستهبط فيه الكرة الدوارة الافتراضية. تشمل الألوان الأحمر والأسود والأخضر. يمنح اللونان الأحمر والأسود للاعبين مكافأة مضاعفة على رهاناتهم ، بينما يمنح اللون الأخضر 2 ضعفًا. تحتوي بعض مواقع المقامرة على أنواع مختلفة من الألعاب تكافئ اللاعبين حتى 14 ضعفًا من رهانهم. تستخدم هذه المواقع عجلة x50 بدلاً من شريط التمرير الكلاسيكي 50x. عجلة x15 لها أربعة ألوان مختلفة مع مكافآت. تشمل مكافآت هذه الألوان 50x و 2 x و 3 x و 5 x.

استراتيجيات لعبة DOTA 2 Roulette

في حين أن لعبة الروليت هي لعبة حظ ، فقد اكتشف اللاعبون ، من خلال الخبرة ، استراتيجيات تعزز فرصهم في الفوز. اثنان من الاستراتيجيات الشائعة التي يستخدمها اللاعبان هما مارتينجال وعكس مارتينجال.

في Martingale ، تراهن على لون منخفض يمنحك مكافأة 2x. إذا خسرت الرهان ، تضاعف رهانك على نفس اللون في الجولة التالية. أنت تواصل القيام بذلك حتى تفوز. على الرغم من مضاعفة حصصك مع هذه الاستراتيجية ، فإنك تخاطر بخسارة كل أموالك إذا كنت تخسر باستمرار.

في عكس مارتينجال ، يضاعف اللاعبون رهانهم بعد الفوز. يستمرون في القيام بذلك حتى يرضوا عن انتصاراتهم. ومع ذلك ، لكي تنجح في هذه الإستراتيجية ، ستحتاج إلى اختيار اللون المناسب في كل مرة ، وإلا ستفقد أرباحك.

ومع ذلك ، فإن مفتاح النجاح في اللعبة هو قدرتك على البقاء منضبطًا. إذا التزمت بإستراتيجية ما وكانت ناجحة ، فاعرف متى تنسحب لتجنب فقدان كل ما تبذلونه من الجلود. تحكم في نفسك لمنع الإدمان وخسائر فادحة.

ابدأ مع DOTA 2 Roulette

للبدء ، يجب أن يكون لديك حساب Steam أولاً. باستخدام حساب Steam ، يمكنك الوصول إلى Steam Community Market ، حيث يمكنك شراء جلود DOTA 2 جديدة أو استبدال الأسطح القديمة بأخرى جديدة. كما أنها تمكنك من لعب اللعبة على مواقع DOTA 2.

يجب أيضًا أن تكون مسجلاً في موقع DOTA 2 للمقامرة. هناك العديد من مواقع المقامرة DOTA 2 في العالم اليوم ، ولكن العثور على الموقع المناسب للعب يمثل تحديًا نظرًا لعدد المواقع غير القانونية المتاحة. وبالتالي ، عليك التأكد من أن النظام الأساسي الذي تختاره للعب اللعبة يلبي المتطلبات القياسية التي يجب أن تتوفر في موقع DOTA 2 Roulette.

بعد التسجيل للانضمام إلى موقع رهان DOTA 2 ، تقوم بأول إيداع لك. تكافئ المواقع الجيدة لاعبيها الجدد بمكافآت ترحيبية أو إيداع ، مما يمنحهم مقدمة سهلة للعبة. مع المكافأة ، يمكنك تجربة لعبة الروليت دون المخاطرة بخسارة أموالك أو جلودك.

اعتمادًا على المنصة التي تسجل بها ، يمكنك لعب الروليت على الأسطح أو اللعب باستخدام أموال حقيقية. مع لعبة الروليت على الأسطح ، يراهن اللاعبون باستخدام جلود أو عناصر DOTA 2. بعد إجراء أول إيداع ، قاموا بتحويله إلى أشكال على مجتمع Steam Market. للقيام بذلك ، يجب عليك ربط حساب الرهان الخاص بك بحساب Steam الخاص بك. مع مراهنات الروليت بالمال الحقيقي ، لا تحتاج إلى تحويل أموالك إلى جلود قبل الرهان.

أبطال دي أو تي ايه 2

نصائح لاختيار موقع جيد للعبة DOTA 2 Roulette

قبل التسجيل في موقع DOTA 2 Roulette ، تأكد من أن الموقع يحتوي على ما يلي:

  • نظام عادل يمكن إثباته للتحقق من أصالة كل لعبة.
  • الرموز الترويجية والمكافآت.
  • مرخصة ومسجلة حسب الأصول من قبل سلطة المقامرة.
  • اختيار جيد للألعاب (المزيد من ألعاب الكازينو والرياضات الإلكترونية بخلاف الروليت).
  • مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الدفع والسحب.
  • دعم عملاء ممتاز.

إذا حدد موقع ويب للمقامرة هذه المربعات ولديه تقييمات مستخدم جيدة ، فيمكنك التسجيل به. المواقع التالية تستحق مواقع DOTA 2 Roulette التي يمكنك تجربتها:

  • Gamdom
  • DOTA2Expert الروليت
  • D2D- روليت
  • Betway كازينو
  • الرعد
  • جلود WTF
  • النرد. الكنيسة

أيًا كان النظام الأساسي الذي قررت استخدامه ، تأكد من أنه النظام المناسب لك. تذكر أن تتحكم في نفسك عند اللعب والمراهنة بحكمة في كل مرة. حظا طيبا وفقك الله.

    اترك تعليقك هنا

    Arabic AR Czech CS Danish DA Dutch NL English EN Estonian ET French FR German DE Italian IT Japanese JA Latvian LV Lithuanian LT Norwegian NO Polish PL Portuguese PT Romanian RO Russian RU Spanish ES Swedish SV Turkish TR

Best DOTA 2 Roulette Sites

RankWebsiteGamesBonus offerRatingPlay
1 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Hearthstone Call of Duty
100% Bonus up to €150
4.9/5
Bet Here
2 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Call of Duty
€100 First deposit bonus
4.7/5
Bet Here
3 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Fortnite Call of Duty
+5% First deposit bonus up to €500
4.5/5
Bet Here

DOTA 2 is one of the most popular esports games in the online gambling world. With its popularity, many gambling and casino sites offering DOTA 2 betting found their way to the internet. In these sites, players get to play their favorite DOTA 2 tournaments and events and bet on these games as well. They also get to wager on some of the most popular DOTA 2 casino games like DOTA 2 Jackpot, Coinflip, and Roulette.

This article focuses on DOTA 2 Roulette, which is one game gamblers love to play. You will know how to play roulette, the best sites to play it, and how you can find them.

dota 2 path of guardians

Playing DOTA 2 Roulette

DOTA 2 Roulette is one of the best gambling games in the esports betting community. Many websites offer the game on their platforms because of its prestige and popularity. Roulette is an easy game to play.

In DOTA 2 Roulette, players have to pick the correct color where a virtual spinning ball will land. The colors include red, black, or green. Red and black colors give players a 2x reward on their stakes, while the green gives a 14x reward. Some gambling sites have game variants that reward players up to 50x their wager. Those websites use the x50 wheel instead of the 15x Classic slider. The x50 wheel has four different colors with rewards. The rewards for those colors include 2x, 3x, 5x, and 50x.

DOTA 2 Roulette Strategies

While Roulette is a game of luck, players have, through experience, found out strategies that boost their chances of winning. Two common strategies players employ include the Martingale and the Reverse Martingale.

In the Martingale, you stake low on a color that will give you a 2x reward. If you lose the wager, you double your bet on the same color in the next round. You continue to do this until you win. Though you double your stakes with this strategy, you run the risk of losing all your money if you continually lose.

In the reverse Martingale, players double their wager after winning. They continue to do so until they are satisfied with their wins. However, to be successful with this strategy, you will need to pick the right color each time, else you lose your earnings.

However, the key to success in the game is your ability to remain disciplined. If you keep to a strategy and it is successful, know when to pull out to avoid losing all your skins. Have control of yourself to prevent addiction and huge losses.

Getting Started With DOTA 2 Roulette

To get started, you must first have a Steam Account. With the Steam Account, you can access the Steam Community Market, where you can buy new DOTA 2 skins or trade old skins for new ones. It also enables you to play the game on DOTA 2 websites.

You must also be signed up to a DOTA 2 gambling site. There are many DOTA 2 gambling sites in the world today, but finding the right one to play is challenging due to the number of illegal sites available. Hence, you have to ensure the platform you choose to play the game on meets the requirements a standard DOTA 2 Roulette site should have.

After registering to join a DOTA 2 roulette betting site, you make your first deposit. Good sites reward their new players with welcome or deposit bonuses, which gives them an easy introduction to the game. With the bonus, you can try your hands on roulette without the risk of losing your money or skins.

Depending on the platform you register with, you can play roulette on skins or play using real money. With roulette on skins, players make wagers using their DOTA 2 skins or items. After making their first deposit, they convert it to skins on the Steam Market community. To do this, you must link your betting account with your Steam account. With real money roulette betting, you do not need to convert your money to skins before staking.

heroes dota 2

Tips For Choosing A Good DOTA 2 Roulette Site

Before you register for a DOTA 2 Roulette website, ensure the site has the following:

  • A provably fair system to verify the authenticity of each gameplay.
  • Promo Codes and Bonuses.
  • Licensed and Duly Registered by a  Gambling Authority.
  • A good gaming selection (More casino and esports games aside from Roulette).
  • Wide variety of payment and withdrawal options.
  • Excellent Customer Support.

If a gambling website ticks those boxes and has good user reviews, then you can register with it. The following websites are worthy DOTA 2 Roulette websites you can try out:

  • Gamdom
  • DOTA2Expert Roulette
  • D2D-Roulette
  • Betway Casino
  • Thunderpick
  • WTF Skins
  • Dice.Church

Whichever platform you decide to use, be sure it is the right one for you. Remember to have self-control when playing and stake wisely every time. Good luck.

    Leave Your Comment Here